Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Dr Riccardo Maddalena

Dr Riccardo Maddalena

Research Associate

Email:
maddalenar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 22512384
Dr Richard Marsh

Dr Richard Marsh

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
marshr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6852
Dr Allan Mason-Jones

Dr Allan Mason-Jones

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
mason-jonesa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5941
Mr Barry Mawson

Mr Barry Mawson

Lecturer - Teaching and Scholarship

Email:
mawsonb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Yevgen Melikhov

Dr Yevgen Melikhov

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
melikhov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4071
Dr Turgut Meydan

Dr Turgut Meydan

Reader

Email:
meydan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5923
Dr Iulia Mihai

Dr Iulia Mihai

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
mihaiic1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0368
Dr Jay Millington

Dr Jay Millington

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Scholarship

Email:
millingtonjd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9538
Yr Athro Gao Min

Yr Athro Gao Min

Reader

Email:
min@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5034
Dr Wenlong Ming

Dr Wenlong Ming

Lecturer - Research

Email:
mingw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0795
Dr Daniel Mitchard

Dr Daniel Mitchard

Managerial, Professional and Specialist Staff

Email:
mitcharddr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2048 2093
Lorenzo Morini

Lorenzo Morini

Marie Curie Cofund Fellow

Email:
morinil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5818
Yr Athro Monjur Mourshed

Yr Athro Monjur Mourshed

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
mourshedm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4847