Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

No profile image

Taqwa Abusalem

Research student

Email:
abusalemty@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jennifer Adams

Research student

Email:
adamsj23@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Manal Alhumud

Research student

Email:
alhumudm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Ali

Research student

Email:
alire@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Frank Antwi

Research student

Email:
antwif@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Samet Ayvaz

Research student

Email:
ayvazs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ana Carregosa

Research student

Email:
carregosaam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dena Eltahlah

Research student

Email:
eltahlahd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Uzma Ghulam

Research student

Email:
ghulamuk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tamsin Joyce

Research student

Email:
joycets@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jabur Khan

Research student

Email:
khanj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
sm

Stephen McKenna

Research student

Email:
mckennas@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rani Nassar

Research student

Email:
nassarrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Megan Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsmr7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Wenya Xue

Research student

Email:
xuew3@caerdydd.ac.uk