Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Suzy Burnett

Suzy Burnett

Postgraduate Officer

Email
burnettsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42544
Lucy Collins

Lucy Collins

Subject Librarian - Dental

Email
collinsl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42523
Christie Conlon

Christie Conlon

Dental Illustrator

Email
conloncs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8709
Michelle Corsi

Michelle Corsi

Administrative Assistant Fiction Trial

Email
corsim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 207 43208
Lisa Dearn

Lisa Dearn

Administrative Assistant

Email
dearnl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20848797
Bernadette Dwyer

Bernadette Dwyer

Finance & Research Administrator

Email
dwyerb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 20742619
Mr Sam Evans

Mr Sam Evans

Chief Photographer

Email
evansst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42572
Alaw Forsythe

Alaw Forsythe

Quality and Enhancement Manager

Email
forsythea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20745928
Rhian Harford

Rhian Harford

Curricula Co-ordinator

Email
harfordrh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42493
Beverley Howell

Beverley Howell

Administrative Assistant

Email
howellb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44251
Louise Hughes

Louise Hughes

Swyddog Chfathrebu a Marchanta

Email
hughesl28@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20746728
Beverley Jones

Beverley Jones

Administrative Assistant

Email
jonesb5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42447
Riah-Jayne Jones

Riah-Jayne Jones

Rheolwr yr Ysgol

Email
jonesrj10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4223
Fiona Kiely

Fiona Kiely

Curriculum Co-ordinator (acting)

Email
kielyf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44221
Ceri Lippett

Ceri Lippett

Administrative Assistant

Email
lippettce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42442
Lisa Mills

Lisa Mills

Administrative Assistant

Email
millslr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42470
Cheryl Moorcraft

Cheryl Moorcraft

Administrative Assistant, Curricula Team

Email
moorcraftcl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 48366
Julie Morris

Julie Morris

Undergraduate Programme and Timetabling Officer

Email
morrisj20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6803
Victoria Ocock

Victoria Ocock

Admissions, Enrolment and Graduation Officer

Email
ocock@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46917
Nicole Parsons

Nicole Parsons

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant

Email
parsonsn2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 2920 742468
Joanne Pearce

Joanne Pearce

Administrative Assistant/Curricula

Email
pearcej2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45556
Emma Pengelly

Emma Pengelly

Administrative Assistant in Dental Public Health

Email
pengellye3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20744809
Catherine Roberts

Catherine Roberts

School Administrator

Email
robertsc8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45246
Miss Ellie Rush

Miss Ellie Rush

Clinical Photographer

Email
rushel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42606
Allyson Smith

Allyson Smith

Finance & Research Administrator

Email
smitha54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45853
Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

Finance & Research Assistant

Email
smithaj17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44160
Mary Tweed

Mary Tweed

Senior Library Assistant

Email
tweedm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42524
Dr Yu-Chiao Wang

Dr Yu-Chiao Wang

Gweinyddydd Prosiect

Email
wangy73@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2184 1822