Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Dr Sarah Bamford

Dr Sarah Bamford

Research Technician (Microbiology)

Email
humphriessl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5828
Ashley Beard

Ashley Beard

Welsh Provision Manager

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
bearda2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Amy Bulpin

Amy Bulpin

Receptionist

Email
bulpina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Suzy Burnett

Suzy Burnett

Postgraduate Officer

Email
burnettsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42544
Bernadette Dwyer

Bernadette Dwyer

Finance & Research Administrator

Email
dwyerb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 20742619
Mr Sam Evans

Mr Sam Evans

Chief Photographer

Email
evansst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42572
Alaw Forsythe

Alaw Forsythe

Quality and Enhancement Manager

Email
forsythea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20745928
Catherine (Abi) Hacon-Williams

Catherine (Abi) Hacon-Williams

Undergraduate Programme Administrative Assistant

Email
haconwc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rhian Harford

Rhian Harford

Curricula Co-ordinator

Email
harfordrh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42493
Beverley Howell

Beverley Howell

Administrative Assistant

Email
howellb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44251
Beverley Jones

Beverley Jones

Administrative Assistant

Email
jonesb5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42447
Hannah Jones

Hannah Jones

Undergraduate Programme Administrative Assistant

Email
jonesh98@caerdydd.ac.uk
Riah-Jayne Jones

Riah-Jayne Jones

Rheolwr yr Ysgol

Email
jonesrj10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4223
Fiona Kiely

Fiona Kiely

Curriculum Co-ordinator (acting)

Email
kielyf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44221
Ceri Lippett

Ceri Lippett

Administrative Assistant

Email
lippettce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42442
Alan Lloyd-Jones

Alan Lloyd-Jones

Laboratory Support Worker

Email
lloyd-jonesa2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2543
Sarah McIntosh

Sarah McIntosh

Postgraduate Programme Administrative Assistant

Email
mcintoshs4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lisa Mills

Lisa Mills

Administrative Assistant

Email
millslr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42470
Cheryl Moorcraft

Cheryl Moorcraft

Administrative Assistant, Curricula Team

Email
moorcraftcl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 48366
Julie Morris

Julie Morris

Undergraduate Programme and Timetabling Officer

Email
morrisj20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6803
Victoria Ocock

Victoria Ocock

Admissions, Enrolment and Graduation Officer

Email
ocock@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46917
Emma Pengelly

Emma Pengelly

Administrative Assistant in Dental Public Health

Email
pengellye3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20744809
Lisa Phelps

Lisa Phelps

Administrative Assistant

Email
phelpsl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Catherine Roberts

Catherine Roberts

School Administrator

Email
robertsc8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45246
Wendy Rowe

Wendy Rowe

Technician

Email
rowew@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43207
Miss Ellie Rush

Miss Ellie Rush

Clinical Photographer

Email
rushel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42606
Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

Finance & Research Assistant

Email
smithaj17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44160
Dr Maria Stack

Dr Maria Stack

Molecular Biology Technician

Email
stackm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5828
Janine Van Der Grinten

Janine Van Der Grinten

Finance and Research Officer

Email
vandergrintenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Youde

Dr Sarah Youde

Tissue Culture Technician

Email
youdes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8420