Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Wojtek Paczos

Dr Wojtek Paczos

Lecturer in Economics

Email
paczosw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0967
Dr Alison Parken

Dr Alison Parken

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Email
parkena@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Patsika

Dr Victoria Patsika

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
patsikav@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4890
Professor Ken Peattie

Professor Ken Peattie

Head of Marketing and Strategy, Professor of Marketing and Strategy, Director of BRASS

Email
peattie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20879691
Professor Michael J Peel

Professor Michael J Peel

Professor of Financial Management

Email
peel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6839
Dr Larissa Peixoto Gomes

Dr Larissa Peixoto Gomes

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
peixotol@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Pettit

Professor Stephen Pettit

Professor in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
pettit@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6835
Dr Sergey Popov

Dr Sergey Popov

Lecturer in Economics

Email
popovs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6449
Professor Andrew Potter

Professor Andrew Potter

Professor in Logistics and Transport

Email
potterat@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Dr Panayiotis M Pourpourides

Dr Panayiotis M Pourpourides

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email
pourpouridesp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0591
Dr Jonathan Preminger

Dr Jonathan Preminger

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Email
premingerj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77243
Dr Jack Price

Dr Jack Price

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
pricejl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Prosser

Dr Thomas Prosser

Reader in European Social Policy

Welsh speaking
Email
prossertj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6796
Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Lecturer in Finance

Email
pryshchepao@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management, Deputy Head of Section (Learning & Teaching)

Email
purvisl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9368