Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Wojtek Paczos

Dr Wojtek Paczos

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
paczosw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0967
Angela Parry-Lowther

Angela Parry-Lowther

Business Tutor, CARBS Academic Lead for Welsh Medium Provision

Welsh speaking
Email:
parrylowthera@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Ken Peattie

Professor Ken Peattie

Head of Marketing and Strategy, Professor of Marketing and Strategy, Director of BRASS

Email:
peattie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20879691
Professor Michael J Peel

Professor Michael J Peel

Professor of Financial Management

Email:
peel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6839
Professor Stephen Pettit

Professor Stephen Pettit

Chair in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
pettit@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6835
Dr Sergey Popov

Dr Sergey Popov

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
popovs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6449
Dr Andrew Potter

Dr Andrew Potter

Reader in Logistics and Transport, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email:
potterat@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Dr Panayiotis M Pourpourides

Dr Panayiotis M Pourpourides

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
pourpouridesp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0591
Dr Jonathan Preminger

Dr Jonathan Preminger

Lecturer

Email:
premingerj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77243
Dr Thomas Prosser

Dr Thomas Prosser

Reader in European Social Policy

Email:
prossertj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6796
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
purvisl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Professor Annie Pye

Professor Annie Pye

Professor

Email:
pyeaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0724