Skip to main content

Professional services

No picture for Samyah Al-Halawani

Mrs Samyah Al-Halawani

Student Cases Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 12280
Email
Al-HalawaniS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sol Salah Alim

Mr Sol Salah Alim

Research Services Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 79327
Email
SalahS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Dan Bristow

Professor Dan Bristow

Director of Policy and Practise, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Telephone
+44 29208 70325
Email
BristowD@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Wendy Brown

Mrs Wendy Brown

Student Services Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 76227
Email
BrownWH@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jodie Clissold

Miss Jodie Clissold

Planning and Scheduling Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 10012
Email
ClissoldJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Catherine Colgan

Miss Catherine Colgan

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Telephone
+44 29206 88525
Email
Colgan@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Paula Collins

Paula Collins

Human Resources Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29206 88528
Email
CollinsP@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Phil Davies

Phil Davies

Executive Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 75623
No picture for Claire Davies

Mrs Claire Davies

Student Recruitment Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 12034
Email
DaviesC122@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Joelle Eedy

Miss Joelle Eedy

Student Experience Coordinator

Telephone
+44 29208 75132
Email
EedyJ3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Wayne Findlay

Mr Wayne Findlay

Computing Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 70039
Email
FindlayW@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Philippa Folland

Mrs Philippa Folland

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 76480
Email
FollandP@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Beverly Francis

Mrs Beverly Francis

Conference and Events Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 75730
Email
FrancisBJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jane Graves

Jane Graves

Executive Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 76401
Email
GravesJA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Thomas Gray

Thomas Gray

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 79080
Email
GrayT1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kelly Harvey

Miss Kelly Harvey

Facilities Administrative Assistant

Email
HarveyK3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Linda Hellard

Mrs Linda Hellard

Business Manager, Help to Grow Management

Telephone
+44 29208 70976
Email
HellardL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sophie Jones

Miss Sophie Jones

Student Cases and Engagement Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 79617
Email
JonesS163@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Angharad Kearse

Mrs Angharad Kearse

External Engagement Officer, Executive Education

Telephone
+44 29225 10873
Email
KearseE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Shaheda Khatun

Mrs Shaheda Khatun

Race Equality Project Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 10300
Email
KhatunS2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Julia Leath

Miss Julia Leath

Deputy Facilities Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 14055
Email
LeathJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Eirwen Lewis

Miss Eirwen Lewis

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 74763
Email
LewisE43@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Heather Lewis

Mrs Heather Lewis

Student Recruitment Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 14634
Email
LewisH16@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Charlotte Lisle

Miss Charlotte Lisle

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 74526
Email
LisleCM1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Julie Mein

Mrs Julie Mein

Executive Education Coordinator

Telephone
+44 29208 75742
Email
MeinJA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Benjamin Millar

Mr Benjamin Millar

Student Cases and Engagement Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 12296
Email
MillarB4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Cheryl Moore

Ms Cheryl Moore

Programme Manager, Cardiff Capital Region Challenge Fund

Telephone
+44 29208 79297
Email
MooreC21@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Zoey Morgan

Miss Zoey Morgan

Research and PGR Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 74885
Email
MorganZ4@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Francesca Morgan

Mrs Francesca Morgan

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 75213
Email
MorganFM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ceri Norman

Ms Ceri Norman

Executive Officer (HR)

Telephone
+44 29208 70539
Email
NormanCM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Clare O'Neill

Ms Clare O'Neill

Executive Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 74549
Email
ONeillC5@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of John Parry-Jones

Mr John Parry-Jones

Business Relationship Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 75723
Email
Parry-JonesJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Chantal Patton

Miss Chantal Patton

Accreditation and Information Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74184
Email
PattonC1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Hannah Pearce

Mrs Hannah Pearce

External Relations Officer, Executive Education

Telephone
+44 29208 75001
Email
PearceH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Melanie Poyser

Miss Melanie Poyser

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Telephone
+44 29206 88526
Email
Poyser@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sarah Pryor

Mrs Sarah Pryor

Research Services Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 79348
Email
PryorS1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Dan Rafferty

Mr Dan Rafferty

Enhancement and Assurance Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 87533
Email
RaffertyD2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Nicholas Reid

Mr Nicholas Reid

Exchange and Employability Coordinator

Telephone
+44 29208 74557
Email
ReidN2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Amanda Russell

Ms Amanda Russell

Quality Enhancement and Assurance Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 70970
Email
RussellA7@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Richard Sims

Mr Richard Sims

Enhancement and Assurance Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 76545
Email
SimsR1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Penny Smith

Mrs Penny Smith

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Telephone
+44 29206 88527
Email
SmithPJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Susan Sparkes

Mrs Susan Sparkes

Postgraduate Hub Team Leader

Telephone
+44 29206 88184
Email
SparkesS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Mark Sweet

Mr Mark Sweet

LOM Executive Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 74599
Email
SweetMD1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Lydia Taylor

Lydia Taylor

Research Development Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 76786
Email
TaylorLR27@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Robert Thomas

Mr Robert Thomas

Senior IT Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 75562
Email
ThomasR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Lynwen Thomas

Miss Lynwen Thomas

Student Cases and Engagement Administrator

Telephone
+44 29206 88019
Email
ThomasL81@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rebecca Travers

Mrs Rebecca Travers

Centre Manager, RemakerSpace

Telephone
+44 29208 79611
Email
TraversR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Andrew Treharne-Davies

Dr Andrew Treharne-Davies

Research Centre Manager (CAMSAC and the PARC Institute)
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Services Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 79334
Email
DaviesAT4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Louis Vallis

Mr Louis Vallis

Computer Support Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 75258
Email
Vallis@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Katy Walden

Miss Katy Walden

Student Recruitment Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 75702
Email
WaldenK1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Kate Whittaker

Miss Kate Whittaker

Executive Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 74150
Email
WhittakerK@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Cinzia Yates

Dr Cinzia Yates

Research Development Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 14608
Email
YatesCA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Weihua Ye

Dr Weihua Ye

Research Services Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 10983
Email
YeW5@cardiff.ac.uk