Skip to main content

Senior management team

Picture of Susan Bartlett

Professor Susan Bartlett

Head of Accounting and Finance, Professor of Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 75193
Email
Bartlett@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Malcolm Beynon

Professor Malcolm Beynon

Associate Dean for Technology and Data, Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Telephone
+44 29208 75747
Email
BeynonMJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Tim Edwards

Professor Tim Edwards

Pro-Dean for Research, Impact and Innovation
Professor of Organisation and Innovation Analysis

Telephone
+44 29208 76385
Email
EdwardsTJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Deborah Hann

Dr Deborah Hann

Pro-Dean for Education and Students

Telephone
+44 29208 75559
Email
HannDJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Marco Hauptmeier

Professor Marco Hauptmeier

Professor of Work and Employment, Pro Dean for Doctoral Studies

Telephone
+44 29208 75080
Email
HauptmeierM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jean Jenkins

Professor Jean Jenkins

Head of Management, Employment and Organisation Section
Professor of Employment Relations

Telephone
+44 29208 75338
Email
JenkinsJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sarah Lethbridge

Miss Sarah Lethbridge

Pro Dean of External Engagement

Email
LethbridgeSL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Kul Luintel

Professor Kul Luintel

Head of the Economics Section, Professor of Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 75534
Email
LuintelK@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mohamed Naim

Professor Mohamed Naim

Head of the Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Telephone
+44 29208 74635
Email
NaimMM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ken Peattie

Professor Ken Peattie

Head of Marketing and Strategy, Professor of Marketing and Strategy, Director of BRASS

Telephone
+44 29208 79691
Email
Peattie@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Carolyn Strong

Professor Carolyn Strong

Professor of Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 75286
Email
StrongC@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Peter Wells

Professor Peter Wells

Professor of Business and Sustainability, Director of the Centre for Automotive Industry Research, Pro Dean Public Value

Telephone
+44 29208 75717
Email
WellsPE@cardiff.ac.uk