Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-ordinator for Transport, Shipping Port and Maritime Research Group (TRANSPAM)

Email
abouarghoubw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Martin Agyemang

Martin Agyemang

Research Associate

Email
agyemangm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 76618
Professor Leighton Andrews

Professor Leighton Andrews

Professor of Practice in Public Service Leadership and Innovation

Welsh speaking
Email
andrewsl7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6564
Professor Rhys Andrews

Professor Rhys Andrews

Professor of Public Management

Email
andrewsr4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4198
Professor Rachel Ashworth

Professor Rachel Ashworth

Dean and Head of School

Email
ashworthre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5842
Professor Jill Atkins

Professor Jill Atkins

Professor of Accounting

Email
atkinsj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 14116
Dr Helmuts Azacis

Dr Helmuts Azacis

Reader in Economics

Email
azacish@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7419