Academic staff

Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
abouarghoubw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Ismael Al-Amoudi

Dr Ismael Al-Amoudi

Reader in Organisational Studies

Email:
al-amoudii@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6547
Malcolm Anderson

Dr Malcolm Anderson

Senior Personal Tutor (Undergraduate Students), Lecturer in Accounting, Timetabling Officer

Leighton Andrews

Professor Leighton Andrews

Professor of Practice in Public Service Leadership and Innovation

Email:
andrewsl7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6564
Rhys Andrews

Professor Rhys Andrews

Professor of Public Management

Email:
andrewsr4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4198
Rob Angell

Dr Rob Angell

Lecturer in Marketing Research

Email:
angellrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9348
Michael G Arghyrou

Dr Michael G Arghyrou

Reader in Economics

Email:
arghyroum@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5515
Rachel Ashworth

Professor Rachel Ashworth

Head of Management, Employment and Organisation, Professor in Public Services Management

Email:
ashworthre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5842

Dr Davide Avino

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
avinod@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6855
Helmuts Azacis

Dr Helmuts Azacis

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
azacish@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7419