Academic staff

Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
abouarghoubw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Ismael Al-Amoudi

Dr Ismael Al-Amoudi

Reader in Organisational Studies

Email:
al-amoudii@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6547
Malcolm Anderson

Dr Malcolm Anderson

Senior Personal Tutor (Undergraduate Students), Lecturer in Accounting, Timetabling Officer

Email:
andersonm3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5764
Rhys Andrews

Professor Rhys Andrews

Professor of Public Management

Email:
andrewsr4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4198
Leighton Andrews

Professor Leighton Andrews

Professor of Practice in Public Service Leadership and Innovation

Email:
andrewsl7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6564
Rob Angell

Dr Rob Angell

Lecturer in Marketing Research

Email:
angellrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9348
Michael G Arghyrou

Dr Michael G Arghyrou

Reader in Economics

Email:
arghyroum@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5515
Rachel Ashworth

Professor Rachel Ashworth

Head of Management, Employment and Organisation, Professor in Public Services Management

Email:
ashworthre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5842

Dr Davide Avino

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
avinod@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6855
Helmuts Azacis

Dr Helmuts Azacis

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
azacish@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7419