Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
abouarghoubw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Professor Leighton Andrews

Professor Leighton Andrews

Professor of Practice in Public Service Leadership and Innovation

Email:
andrewsl7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6564
Professor Rhys Andrews

Professor Rhys Andrews

Professor of Public Management

Email:
andrewsr4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4198
Dr Mona Aranea

Dr Mona Aranea

Research Associate

Email:
araneam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8018
Dr Michael G Arghyrou

Dr Michael G Arghyrou

Reader in Economics

Email:
arghyroum@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5515
Professor Rachel Ashworth

Professor Rachel Ashworth

Dean and Head of School

Email:
ashworthre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5842
Dr Helmuts Azacis

Dr Helmuts Azacis

Senior Lecturer in Economics, Director of Undergraduate Programmes for Economics

Email:
azacish@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7419