Skip to main content

Marketing and strategy

Picture of Carmela Bosangit

Dr Carmela Bosangit

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Telephone
+44 29208 76915
Email
BosangitC@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Nazan Colmekcioglu

Dr Nazan Colmekcioglu

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 76811
Email
ColmekciogluN@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Kate Daunt

Professor Kate Daunt

Professor of Marketing
Co-Director of the Security, Crime and Intelligence Innovation Institute

Telephone
+44 29208 76794
Email
DauntK@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Roberta De Angelis

Dr Roberta De Angelis

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 76631
Email
DeAngelisR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Luigi De Luca

Professor Luigi De Luca

Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Telephone
+44 29208 76886
Email
DeLucaL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Giandomenico Di Domenico

Giandomenico Di Domenico

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29225 14099
Email
DiDomenicoG@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Denitsa Dineva

Dr Denitsa Dineva

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 76407
Email
DinevaD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Matthew Exton

Mr Matthew Exton

MBM Course Director

Telephone
+44 29208 70411
Email
ExtonM1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Gordon Foxall

Professor Gordon Foxall

Distinguished Research Professor

Telephone
+44 29208 74275
Email
Foxall@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mark Goode

Dr Mark Goode

University Teacher

Email
GoodeM4@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Akmal Hanuk

Mr Akmal Hanuk

University Teacher

Email
HanukA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ahmad Jamal

Professor Ahmad Jamal

Professor of Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 76838
Email
JamalA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Simon Jang

Dr Simon Jang

Reader (Associate Professor) in Empirical Marketing

Telephone
+44 29208 74552
Email
JangS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anna Kaleka

Dr Anna Kaleka

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 76859
Email
KalekaA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Helena Knight

Dr Helena Knight

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29225 10537
Email
KnightH4@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Zoe Lee

Dr Zoe Lee

Reader (Associate Professor) in Marketing

Telephone
+44 29225 10885
Email
LeeSH4@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rebecca Mardon

Dr Rebecca Mardon

Reader (Associate Professor) in Marketing

Telephone
+44 29208 75195
Email
MardonRD@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Hannah Marriott

Dr Hannah Marriott

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
MarriottH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Olaya Moldes Andres

Dr Olaya Moldes Andres

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 79361
Email
MoldesO@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Robert Morgan

Professor Robert Morgan

Sir Julian Hodge Chair and Professor of Marketing & Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 70001
Email
MorganRE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Andy Ng

Dr Andy Ng

Lecturer in Marketing

Telephone
+44 29225 10204
Email
NgA4@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ken Peattie

Professor Ken Peattie

Head of Marketing and Strategy, Professor of Marketing and Strategy, Director of BRASS

Telephone
+44 29208 79691
Email
Peattie@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Laura Reynolds

Dr Laura Reynolds

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 75704
Email
ReynoldsL4@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Matthew Robson

Professor Matthew Robson

Professor of Marketing and International Management

Telephone
+44 29208 76434
Email
RobsonM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Eleri Rosier

Professor Eleri Rosier

Professor of Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 76479
Email
RosierE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anthony Samuel

Dr Anthony Samuel

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 74410
Email
SamuelA3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rebecca Scott

Dr Rebecca Scott

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Telephone
+44 29208 76950
Email
ScottR3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Carolyn Strong

Professor Carolyn Strong

Professor of Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 75286
Email
StrongC@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Saloomeh Tabari

Dr Saloomeh Tabari

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29225 11760
Email
TabariS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Robert Thomas

Dr Robert Thomas

Academic and research staff

Telephone
+44 29225 14100
Email
ThomasR155@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mark Toon

Dr Mark Toon

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 74420
Email
ToonM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Tina Xu

Dr Tina Xu

Senior Lecturer in International Business and Management

Telephone
+44 29208 74417
Email
XuY63@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Amy Yau

Dr Amy Yau

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Telephone
+44 29208 75706
Email
YauA@cardiff.ac.uk