Skip to content

Marketing and strategy

Professor Paul Beynon-Davies

Professor Paul Beynon-Davies

Professor of Organisational Informatics

Email:
beynon-daviesp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6005
Dr Carmela Bosangit

Dr Carmela Bosangit

Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
bosangitc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6915
Dr Paul Bottomley

Dr Paul Bottomley

Professor of Marketing and Consumer Science

Email:
bottomleypa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5609
Dr Prabirendra Chatterjee

Dr Prabirendra Chatterjee

Lecturer in Marketing

Professor Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Professor Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Professor of Marketing

Email:
dauntk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6794
Professor Luigi M. De Luca

Professor Luigi M. De Luca

Associate Dean for Doctoral Studies, Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Email:
delucal@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6886
Matthew Exton

Matthew Exton

Lecturer in Marketing & Strategy, MBA Programme Manager

Email:
extonm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 0411
Professor Gordon Foxall

Professor Gordon Foxall

Distinguished Research Professor

Email:
foxall@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 4275
Dr Ahmad Jamal

Dr Ahmad Jamal

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
jamala@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6838
Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
jangs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 292 087 4552
Dr Anna Kaleka

Dr Anna Kaleka

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
kalekaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6859
Dr Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Dr Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Reader in Marketing

Email:
koenig-lewisn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (29) 2087 0967
Dr Yiannis Kouropalatis

Dr Yiannis Kouropalatis

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
kouropalatisy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76845
Dr Zoe Lee

Dr Zoe Lee

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
leesh4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0885
Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
mardonrd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5195
Professor Robert Morgan

Professor Robert Morgan

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Marketing & Strategy

Email:
morganre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0001
Professor Ken Peattie

Professor Ken Peattie

Head of Marketing and Strategy, Professor of Marketing and Strategy, Director of BRASS

Email:
peattie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20879691
Professor Matthew Robson

Professor Matthew Robson

Professor of Marketing and International Management

Email:
robsonm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6434
Dr Eleri Rosier

Dr Eleri Rosier

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Welsh speaking
Email:
rosiere@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6479
Andrea Rossi

Andrea Rossi

KTP Associate

Email:
rossia@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Samuel

Dr Anthony Samuel

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
samuela3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874410
Dr Rebecca Scott

Dr Rebecca Scott

Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
scottr3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2087 6950
Dr Stephanie Slater

Dr Stephanie Slater

Reader in Marketing, Strategy and Business

Email:
slaters@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6949
Dr Carolyn Strong

Dr Carolyn Strong

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
strongc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5286
Dr Mark Toon

Dr Mark Toon

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy,Deputy Head of Section (Learning & Teaching)

Email:
toonm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4420
Dr Neil Wellard

Dr Neil Wellard

Professional Tutor

Email:
wellardnv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6401
Dr Allison Wylde

Dr Allison Wylde

Business Tutor

Email:
wyldea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6013
Dr Yue Tina Xu

Dr Yue Tina Xu

Lecturer in International Business and Management

Email:
xuy63@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4417
Dr Mirella Yani-De-Soriano

Dr Mirella Yani-De-Soriano

Reader in Marketing

Email:
yani-de-sorianom@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+ 44 (0) 29 2087 5699
Dr Amy Yau

Dr Amy Yau

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
yaua@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5706
Dr Shumaila Yousafzai

Dr Shumaila Yousafzai

Reader (Associate Professor) in Entrepreneurship

Email:
yousafzais@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75843