Skip to main content

Management, employment and organisation

Picture of Rhys Andrews

Professor Rhys Andrews

Professor of Public Management

Telephone
+44 29208 74198
Email
AndrewsR4@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Leighton Andrews

Professor Leighton Andrews

Professor of Practice in Public Service Leadership and Innovation

Telephone
+44 29208 76564
Email
AndrewsL7@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Leanne Chung

Dr Leanne Chung

Director of International Exchange

Telephone
+44 29208 75250
Email
ChungL1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rhys Davies

Mr Rhys Davies

Senior Research Fellow, WISERD

Telephone
+44 29208 70328
Email
DaviesOR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rick Delbridge

Professor Rick Delbridge

Professor of Organizational Analysis

Telephone
+44 29208 76644
Email
DelbridgeR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Heike Doering

Dr Heike Doering

Senior Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 70805
Email
DoeringH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Shane Doheny

Dr Shane Doheny

Research Associate, Cardiff Capital Region Challenge Fund

Telephone
+44 29225 11869
Email
DohenyS1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of James Downe

Professor James Downe

Professor of Public Policy & Management, Acting Director Wales Centre for Public Policy

Telephone
+44 29208 75298
Email
DowneJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Hannah Durrant

Dr Hannah Durrant

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Telephone
+44 29225 10884
Email
DurrantH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Timothy Edwards

Professor Timothy Edwards

Pro-Dean for Research, Impact and Innovation
Professor of Organisation and Innovation Analysis

Telephone
+44 29208 76385
Email
EdwardsTJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Thomas Entwistle

Professor Thomas Entwistle

Professor of Public Policy and Management

Telephone
+44 29208 75503
Email
EntwistleT@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Catherine Farrell

Dr Catherine Farrell

Reader in Public Management

Telephone
+44 29208 74197
Email
FarrellCM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Debbie Foster

Professor Debbie Foster

Professor of Employment Relations and Diversity

Telephone
+44 29208 75358
Email
FosterD1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Federico Fuchs

Federico Fuchs

Research Associate

Email
FuchsF@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anna Galazka

Dr Anna Galazka

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 76736
Email
GalazkaA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sarah Gilmore

Professor Sarah Gilmore

Professor of Organization Studies

Telephone
+44 29208 70980
Email
GilmoreS3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Marcus Gomes

Dr Marcus Gomes

Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies and Sustainability

Telephone
+44 29208 74173
Email
GomesM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Leon Gooberman

Dr Leon Gooberman

Senior Lecturer in Employment Relations

Telephone
+44 29208 76563
Email
GoobermanLM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Julian Gould-Williams

Professor Julian Gould-Williams

Professor of Human Resource Management

Telephone
+44 29208 76146
Email
Gouldwilliams@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Deborah Hann

Dr Deborah Hann

Pro-Dean for Education and Students

Telephone
+44 29208 75559
Email
HannDJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Marco Hauptmeier

Professor Marco Hauptmeier

Professor of Work and Employment, Pro Dean for Doctoral Studies

Telephone
+44 29208 75080
Email
HauptmeierM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rosie Havers

Miss Rosie Havers

Research Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Telephone
+44 29208 75033
Email
HaversR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Dylan Henderson

Dr Dylan Henderson

Lecturer in Innovation and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 76928
Email
HendersonD3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Amanda Hill-Dixon

Amanda Hill-Dixon

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Telephone
+44 29225 12047
Email
Hill-DixonL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sarah Hurlow

Professor Sarah Hurlow

Professor of Leadership Learning
Director of Executive Education

Telephone
+44 29208 75756
Email
HurlowS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Dimitry Jacob

Dr Dimitry Jacob

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Email
JacobD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jean Jenkins

Professor Jean Jenkins

Head of Management, Employment and Organisation Section
Professor of Employment Relations

Telephone
+44 29208 75338
Email
JenkinsJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sarah Jenkins

Professor Sarah Jenkins

Professor of Human Resource Management

Telephone
+44 29208 76826
Email
JenkinsSL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Harsh Jha

Dr Harsh Jha

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 75721
Email
JhaH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Martin Kitchener

Professor Martin Kitchener

Professor of Public Sector Management and Policy

Telephone
+44 29208 76951
Email
KitchenerMJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Amy Lloyd

Dr Amy Lloyd

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Telephone
+44 29208 79640
Email
LloydA1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Eleanor Mackillop

Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Telephone
+44 29225 10878
Email
MacKillopE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Catherine Mackintosh

Dr Catherine Mackintosh

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 70311
Email
MackintoshC@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Stephen Martin

Professor Stephen Martin

Director, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Telephone
+44 29208 75202
Email
MartinSJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kenneth Meier

Professor Kenneth Meier

Professor of Public Management

Email
MeierK2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jonathan Morris

Professor Jonathan Morris

Professor of Organisational Analysis

Telephone
+44 29208 76392
Email
MorrisJL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Karel Musilek

Dr Karel Musilek

Lecturer in Sociology of Work and Economic Life

Telephone
+44 29208 70059
Email
MusilekK@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Helen Mussell

Dr Helen Mussell

Lecturer in Organizational Studies
Director of Online Learning

Telephone
+44 29206 88841
Email
MussellH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of David Nash

Dr David Nash

Reader in Employment Relations

Telephone
+44 29208 76865
Email
NashD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Emmanuel Ogbonna

Professor Emmanuel Ogbonna

Professor of Management and Organization

Telephone
+44 29208 75212
Email
Ogbonna@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Alison Parken

Dr Alison Parken

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 75504
Email
ParkenA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Katherine Parsons

Dr Katherine Parsons

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Telephone
+44 29208 70384
Email
ParsonsK1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Lara Pecis

Dr Lara Pecis

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 75586
Email
PecisL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jonathan Preminger

Dr Jonathan Preminger

Senior Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 74000 ext 77243
Email
PremingerJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jack Price

Mr Jack Price

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Telephone
+44 29225 10871
Email
PriceJL2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Thomas Prosser

Thomas Prosser

Professor of European Political Economy

Telephone
+44 29208 76796
Email
ProsserTJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Toma Pustelnikovaite

Dr Toma Pustelnikovaite

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 75062
Email
PustelnikovaiteT@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Michael Reed

Professor Michael Reed

Professor of Organisational Analysis

Telephone
+44 29208 76701
Email
ReedM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Cara Reed

Dr Cara Reed

Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Telephone
+44 29208 74737
Email
ReedCJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Tracey Rosell

Dr Tracey Rosell

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Telephone
+44 29225 14753
Email
RosellTA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Genevieve Shanahan

Genevieve Shanahan

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 76855
Email
ShanahanG@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rosemary Smith

Mrs Rosemary Smith

Senior Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 76568
Email
SmithRF@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Senior Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29208 77697
Email
StoyanovaRussellD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Helen Tilley

Dr Helen Tilley

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Telephone
+44 29225 10272
Email
TilleyH1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Maki Umemura

Dr Maki Umemura

Reader in International Management and Business History

Telephone
+44 29208 75484
Email
UmemuraM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mike Wallace

Professor Mike Wallace

Professor of Public Management

Telephone
+44 29208 75848
Email
WallaceAM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of James Wallace

Dr James Wallace

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Telephone
+44 29225 10746
Email
WallaceJS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Keith Whitfield

Professor Keith Whitfield

Professor of Human Resource Management

Telephone
+44 29208 76870
Email
Whitfield@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Reader in Human Resource Management

Telephone
+44 29208 75074
Email
WilliamsR6@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Helen Williams

Professor Helen Williams

Professor of Organisational Psychology

Telephone
+44 29208 75700
Email
WilliamsH54@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Hugh Willmott

Professor Hugh Willmott

Research Professor in Organisational Studies

Telephone
+44 29208 74418
Email
WillmottH@cardiff.ac.uk