Skip to content

Management, employment and organisation

Professor Leighton Andrews

Professor Leighton Andrews

Professor of Practice in Public Service Leadership and Innovation

Welsh speaking
Email:
andrewsl7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6564
Professor Rhys Andrews

Professor Rhys Andrews

Professor of Public Management

Email:
andrewsr4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4198
Dr Mona Aranea

Dr Mona Aranea

Research Associate

Email:
araneam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8018
Professor Rachel Ashworth

Professor Rachel Ashworth

Dean and Head of School

Email:
ashworthre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5842
Mair Bell

Mair Bell

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Welsh speaking
Email:
bellm5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0738
Dr Benedetta Bellò

Dr Benedetta Bellò

Post-Doctoral Research Associate in the Centre for Local & Regional Government Research

Email:
bellob1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5556
Dr Robin Burrow

Dr Robin Burrow

Lecturer in Management and Organisational Behaviour

Email:
burrowr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0003
Dr Leanne Chung

Dr Leanne Chung

Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management and Organizational Behaviour

Email:
chungl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5250
Dr Andrew Connell

Dr Andrew Connell

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
connella2@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Rick Delbridge

Professor Rick Delbridge

Academic Lead for SPARK and University Dean of Research, Innovation and Enterprise, Professor of Organizational Analysis

Email:
delbridger@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6644
Dr Heike Doering

Dr Heike Doering

Lecturer

Email:
doeringh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0805
Professor James Downe

Professor James Downe

Professor in Public Policy and Management, Director of Research, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
downej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5298
Dr Hannah Durrant

Dr Hannah Durrant

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
durranth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0884
Professor Tim Edwards

Professor Tim Edwards

Head of Management, Employment and Organisation, Professor in Public Services Management

Email:
edwardstj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6385
Professor Tom Entwistle

Professor Tom Entwistle

Professor of Public Policy and Management

Email:
entwistlet@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5503
Dr Catherine Farrell

Dr Catherine Farrell

Senior Lecturer in Public Management

Email:
farrellcm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4197
Dr George Ferns

Dr George Ferns

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Email:
fernsg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6013
Professor Deborah Foster

Professor Deborah Foster

Professor of Employment Relations and Diversity

Email:
fosterd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5358
Anna Galazka

Anna Galazka

Business Tutor

Email:
galazkaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Gilmore

Dr Sarah Gilmore

Reader

Email:
gilmores3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0980
Dr Marcus Gomes

Dr Marcus Gomes

Lecturer in Organisation Studies and Sustainability

Email:
gomesm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4173
Dr Leon Gooberman

Dr Leon Gooberman

Lecturer in Employment Relations

Email:
goobermanlm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6563
Professor Julian Gould-Williams

Professor Julian Gould-Williams

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
gouldwilliams@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6146
Dr Deborah Hann

Dr Deborah Hann

Senior Lecturer in Employment Relations, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email:
hanndj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5559
Professor Marco Hauptmeier

Professor Marco Hauptmeier

Professor of International Human Resource Management

Email:
hauptmeierm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5080
Dr Adrian Healy

Dr Adrian Healy

Research Associate

Email:
healya2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0282
Professor Edmund Heery

Professor Edmund Heery

Professor of Employment Relations

Email:
heery@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4919
Helen Hodges

Helen Hodges

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
hodgesh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2251 0870
Dr Sarah Hurlow

Dr Sarah Hurlow

Reader in Leadership

Email:
hurlows@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5756
Dr Jean Jenkins

Dr Jean Jenkins

Reader in Employment Relations

Email:
jenkinsj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5338
Dr Sarah Jenkins

Dr Sarah Jenkins

Reader in Human Resource Management

Email:
jenkinssl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6826
Dr Craig Johnson

Dr Craig Johnson

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
craig.johnson@wcpp.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9240
Emma Jones

Emma Jones

Business Tutor

Email:
jonesel13@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Martin Kitchener

Professor Martin Kitchener

Professor of Public Sector Management and Policy

Email:
kitchenermj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76951
Professor Dirk Lindebaum

Professor Dirk Lindebaum

Professor in Management and Organisation

Email:
lindebaumd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5721
Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
mackillope@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0878
Dr Michael Marinetto

Dr Michael Marinetto

Senior Lecturer in Public Management

Email:
marinettom@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5658
Professor Steve Martin

Professor Steve Martin

Director, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
martinsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5202
Professor Aoife McDermott

Professor Aoife McDermott

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
mcdermotta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5065
Professor Jonathan Morris

Professor Jonathan Morris

Associate Dean for Research, Professor in Organisational Analysis

Email:
morrisjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6392
Dr David Nash

Dr David Nash

Senior Lecturer in Employment Relations

Email:
nashd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6865
Suzanna Nesom

Suzanna Nesom

Research Apprentice, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
nesoms@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0883
Professor Joe O'Mahoney

Professor Joe O'Mahoney

Professor

Email:
omahoneyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6164
Professor Emmanuel Ogbonna

Professor Emmanuel Ogbonna

Professor of Management and Organization

Email:
ogbonna@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5212
Dr Jonathan Preminger

Dr Jonathan Preminger

Lecturer

Email:
premingerj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77243
Dr Thomas Prosser

Dr Thomas Prosser

Reader in European Social Policy

Email:
prossertj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6796
Professor Annie Pye

Professor Annie Pye

Professor

Email:
pyeaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0724
Sarah Quarmby

Sarah Quarmby

Research Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
quarmbys@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Cara Reed

Dr Cara Reed

Lecturer

Email:
reedcj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4737
Professor Mike Reed

Professor Mike Reed

Professor of Organisational Analysis

Email:
reedm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6701
Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Lecturer

Email:
stoyanovarusselld@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 7697
Emma Taylor-Collins

Emma Taylor-Collins

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
taylor-collinse@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77804
Dr Helen Tilley

Dr Helen Tilley

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
tilleyh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0272
Dr Maki Umemura

Dr Maki Umemura

Senior Lecturer in International Business

Email:
umemuram@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 875 484
Professor Mike Wallace

Professor Mike Wallace

Professor of Public Management

Email:
wallaceam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5848
Jonathan Webb

Jonathan Webb

Research Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
webbj15@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Keith Whitfield

Professor Keith Whitfield

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
whitfield@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6870
Professor Helen M Williams

Professor Helen M Williams

Associate Dean for Learning & Teaching

Email:
williamsh54@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5700
Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Lecturer in Human Resource Management, Admissions Tutor - Undergraduate Business Management Programmes

Email:
williamsr6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5074
Professor Hugh Willmott

Professor Hugh Willmott

Research Professor in Organisational Studies

Email:
willmotth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4418
Dr Paul Worthington

Dr Paul Worthington

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
worthingtonp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0875