Skip to main content

Accounting and finance

Professor Jill Atkins

Professor Jill Atkins

Professor of Accounting

Email
atkinsj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 14116
Professor Sue Bartlett

Professor Sue Bartlett

Head of Accounting and Finance, Professor of Accounting and Finance

Email
bartlett@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5193
Dr Richard Baylis

Dr Richard Baylis

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Email
baylisrm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5115
Professor Malcolm Beynon

Professor Malcolm Beynon

Associate Dean for Technology and Data, Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email
beynonmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Dr Penny Chaidali

Dr Penny Chaidali

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
chaidalip@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0978
Professor Roy Chandler

Professor Roy Chandler

Professor of Accounting

Email
chandler@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6018
Dr Mengyuan Chen

Dr Mengyuan Chen

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
chenm12@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Eleanor Dart

Dr Eleanor Dart

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
darte4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4001
Dr Dennis De Widt

Dr Dennis De Widt

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
dewidtd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6569
Dr Alpa Dhanani

Dr Alpa Dhanani

Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email
dhananiav@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6952
Professor Carla Edgley

Professor Carla Edgley

Professor in Accounting and Finance

Email
edgleycr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6567
Professor John Richard Edwards

Professor John Richard Edwards

Professor in Accounting

Email
edwardsjr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6658
Dr Izidin El Kalak

Dr Izidin El Kalak

Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in Finance

Email
elkalaki@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4961
Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor of Finance and Investment, Deputy Head of Section for Research, Impact and Innovation

Email
eshraghia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0880
Dr Kevin Evans

Dr Kevin Evans

Reader in Finance

Welsh speaking
Email
evansk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4558
Dr Dudley Gilder

Dr Dudley Gilder

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
gilderd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5561
Dr Bo Guan

Dr Bo Guan

Research Associate

Email
guanb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1772
Dr Hussein Halabi

Dr Hussein Halabi

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
halabih@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Saeed Heravi

Professor Saeed Heravi

Professor in Quantitative Methods

Email
heravis@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5787
Professor Kevin Holland

Professor Kevin Holland

Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Welsh speaking
Email
hollandk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5725
Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Lecturer in Finance

Email
jahanshahlooh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0768
Dr Antonios Kallias

Dr Antonios Kallias

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
kalliasa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5322
Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Reader in Accounting

Email
karbhari@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6057
Dr Hao Li

Dr Hao Li

Lecturer in Finance

Email
lih86@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Louise Macniven

Dr Louise Macniven

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
macniven@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5715
Professor Khelifa Mazouz

Professor Khelifa Mazouz

Professor of Finance

Email
mazouzk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0973
Dr Svetlana Mira

Dr Svetlana Mira

Reader in Finance

Email
miras@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6439
Professor Peter Morgan

Professor Peter Morgan

Professor of Quantitative Analysis

Email
morganph@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5727
Dr Simon Norton

Dr Simon Norton

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
nortonsd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6675
Dr Victoria Patsika

Dr Victoria Patsika

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
patsikav@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4890
Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Email
pryshchepao@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Dr Nina Sharma

Dr Nina Sharma

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Email
sharman@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5192
Dr Laima Spokeviciute

Dr Laima Spokeviciute

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
spokeviciutel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5839
Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Email
tosuno@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4517
Dr Evangelia Varoutsa

Dr Evangelia Varoutsa

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
varoutsae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0638
Professor Qingwei Wang

Professor Qingwei Wang

Professor of Finance

Email
wangq30@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5514
Patrick Wylie

Patrick Wylie

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
wyliejp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6700
Professor Jason Xiao

Professor Jason Xiao

Professor of Accounting