Skip to main content

Accounting and finance

Dr Sue Bartlett

Dr Sue Bartlett

Deputy Head - Accounting and Finance (Learning and Teaching), Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email
bartlett@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5193
Dr Richard Baylis

Dr Richard Baylis

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Email
baylisrm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5115
Professor Malcolm Beynon

Professor Malcolm Beynon

Associate Dean for Technology and Data, Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email
beynonmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Dr Penny Chaidali

Dr Penny Chaidali

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
chaidalip@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0978
Professor Roy Chandler

Professor Roy Chandler

Professor of Accounting

Email
chandler@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6018
Dr Eleanor Dart

Dr Eleanor Dart

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
darte4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4001
Dr Dennis De Widt

Dr Dennis De Widt

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
dewidtd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6569
Dr Alpa Dhanani

Dr Alpa Dhanani

Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email
dhananiav@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6952
Dr Wenjie Ding

Dr Wenjie Ding

Lecturer in Finance

Email
dingw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0311
Carla Edgley

Carla Edgley

Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email
edgleycr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6567
Professor John Richard Edwards

Professor John Richard Edwards

Professor in Accounting

Email
edwardsjr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6658
Dr Izidin El Kalak

Dr Izidin El Kalak

Lecturer in Finance

Email
elkalaki@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4961
Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor of Finance and Investment

Email
eshraghia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0880
Dr Kevin Evans

Dr Kevin Evans

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Welsh speaking
Email
evansk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4558
Professor Mahmoud Ezzamel

Professor Mahmoud Ezzamel

Cardiff Professorial Fellow

Email
ezzamel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4277
Natalie Forde-Leaves

Natalie Forde-Leaves

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
forde-leavesn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0592
Dr Dudley Gilder

Dr Dudley Gilder

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
gilderd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5561
Professor Saeed Heravi

Professor Saeed Heravi

Professor in Quantitative Methods

Email
heravis@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5787
Professor Kevin Holland

Professor Kevin Holland

Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Welsh speaking
Email
hollandk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5725
Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Lecturer in Finance

Email
jahanshahlooh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0768
Dr Antonios Kallias

Dr Antonios Kallias

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
kalliasa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5322
Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Reader in Accounting

Email
karbhari@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6057
Dr Louise Macniven

Dr Louise Macniven

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
macniven@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5715
Professor Khelifa Mazouz

Professor Khelifa Mazouz

Professor of Finance

Email
mazouzk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0973
Dr Svetlana Mira

Dr Svetlana Mira

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Email
miras@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6439
Dr Peter Morgan

Dr Peter Morgan

Reader in Quantitative Analysis

Email
morganph@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5727
Dr Ilayda Nemlioglu

Dr Ilayda Nemlioglu

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
nemlioglui@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0968
Dr Simon Norton

Dr Simon Norton

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
nortonsd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6675
Dr Victoria Patsika

Dr Victoria Patsika

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
patsikav@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4890
Professor Michael J Peel

Professor Michael J Peel

Professor of Financial Management

Email
peel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6839
Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Lecturer in Finance

Email
pryshchepao@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Dr Nina Sharma

Dr Nina Sharma

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
sharman@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5192
Dr Laima Spokeviciute

Dr Laima Spokeviciute

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
spokeviciutel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5839
Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Lecturer in Finance

Email
tosuno@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4517
Dr Evangelia Varoutsa

Dr Evangelia Varoutsa

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
varoutsae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0638
Dr Qingwei Wang

Dr Qingwei Wang

Reader in Finance

Email
wangq30@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5514
Mel Williams

Mel Williams

University Teacher

Email
williamsm27@cardiff.ac.uk
Patrick Wylie

Patrick Wylie

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
wyliejp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6700
Professor Jason Xiao

Professor Jason Xiao

Professor of Accounting