Skip to main content

Accounting and finance

Picture of Susan Bartlett

Professor Susan Bartlett

Head of Accounting and Finance, Professor of Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 75193
Email
Bartlett@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Malcolm Beynon

Professor Malcolm Beynon

Associate Dean for Technology and Data, Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Telephone
+44 29208 75747
Email
BeynonMJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Penny Chaidali

Dr Penny Chaidali

Lecturer in Accounting

Telephone
+44 29208 70978
Email
ChaidaliP@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mengyuan Chen

Dr Mengyuan Chen

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
ChenM12@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Eleanor Dart

Dr Eleanor Dart

Lecturer in Accounting, Undergraduate Programme Director of the Accountancy Programmes

Telephone
+44 29208 74001
Email
DartE4@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Dennis De Widt

Dr Dennis De Widt

Reader in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 76569
Email
DeWidtD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Alpa Dhanani

Professor Alpa Dhanani

Professor in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 76952
Email
DhananiAV@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Carla Edgley

Professor Carla Edgley

Professor of Accounting and Finance, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Telephone
+44 29208 76567
Email
EdgleyCR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Izidin El Kalak

Dr Izidin El Kalak

Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 74961
Email
ElKalakI@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Arman Eshraghi

Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor of Finance and Investment, Deputy Head of Section for Research, Impact and Innovation

Telephone
+44 29225 10880
Email
EshraghiA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Dudley Gilder

Dr Dudley Gilder

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 75561
Email
GilderD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Bo Guan

Dr Bo Guan

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29225 11772
Email
GuanB1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Bilal Hafeez

Dr Bilal Hafeez

Lecturer in Finance

Telephone
+44 29225 11875
Email
HafeezB2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Hussein Halabi

Dr Hussein Halabi

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
HalabiH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Saeed Heravi

Professor Saeed Heravi

Professor in Quantitative Methods

Telephone
+44 29208 75787
Email
HeraviS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Kevin Holland

Professor Kevin Holland

Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Telephone
+44 29208 75725
Email
HollandK2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Antonios Kallias

Dr Antonios Kallias

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 75322
Email
KalliasA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Hao Li

Dr Hao Li

Lecturer in Finance

Email
LiH86@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Louise Macniven

Dr Louise Macniven

Reader in Accounting and Finance, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching), Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions

Telephone
+44 29208 75715
Email
Macniven@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Peter Morgan

Professor Peter Morgan

Professor of Quantitative Analysis

Telephone
+44 29208 75727
Email
MorganPH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Simon Norton

Dr Simon Norton

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Telephone
+44 29208 76675
Email
NortonSD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Oksana Pryshchepa

Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 76542
Email
PryshchepaO@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ivana Rozic

Dr Ivana Rozic

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
RozicI@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Nina Sharma

Dr Nina Sharma

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Telephone
+44 29208 75192
Email
SharmaN@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Hui Situ

Dr Hui Situ

Lecturer in Accounting

Telephone
+44 29208 74271
Email
SituH1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Laima Spokeviciute

Dr Laima Spokeviciute

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 75839
Email
SpokeviciuteL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Onur Tosun

Dr Onur Tosun

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 74517
Email
TosunO@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Elina Varoutsa

Dr Elina Varoutsa

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 70638
Email
VaroutsaE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Yizhi Wang

Dr Yizhi Wang

Lecturer in Finance

Telephone
+44 29225 13227
Email
WangY510@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for John Wylie

Mr John Wylie

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 76700
Email
WylieJP@cardiff.ac.uk