Skip to content

Accounting and finance

Dr Sue Bartlett

Dr Sue Bartlett

Deputy Head - Accounting and Finance (Learning and Teaching), Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email:
bartlett@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5193
Dr Richard Baylis

Dr Richard Baylis

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
baylisrm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5115
Professor Malcolm Beynon

Professor Malcolm Beynon

Associate Dean for Technology and Data, Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email:
beynonmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Amrit Lal Bhardwaja

Amrit Lal Bhardwaja

University Teacher

Email:
bhardwajaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Penny Chaidali

Dr Penny Chaidali

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
chaidalip@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0978
Professor Roy Chandler

Professor Roy Chandler

Professor of Accounting

Email:
chandler@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6018
Dr Yao Chen

Dr Yao Chen

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
cheny131@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0041
Dr Eleanor Dart

Dr Eleanor Dart

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
darte4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4001
Dr Dennis De Widt

Dr Dennis De Widt

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
dewidtd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6569
Dr Alpa Dhanani

Dr Alpa Dhanani

Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email:
dhananiav@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6952
Dr Wenjie Ding

Dr Wenjie Ding

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
dingw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0311
Carla Edgley

Carla Edgley

Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email:
edgleycr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6567
Professor John Richard Edwards

Professor John Richard Edwards

Professor in Accounting

Email:
edwardsjr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6658
Dr Izidin El Kalak

Dr Izidin El Kalak

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
elkalaki@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4961
Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor of Finance and Investment

Email:
eshraghia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0880
Dr Kevin Evans

Dr Kevin Evans

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Welsh speaking
Email:
evansk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4558
Professor Mahmoud Ezzamel

Professor Mahmoud Ezzamel

Cardiff Professorial Fellow

Email:
ezzamel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4277
Natalie Forde-Leaves

Natalie Forde-Leaves

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
forde-leavesn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0592
Professor Saeed Heravi

Professor Saeed Heravi

Professor in Quantitative Methods

Email:
heravis@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5787
Professor Kevin Holland

Professor Kevin Holland

Head of Accounting and Finance Section, Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Welsh speaking
Email:
hollandk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5725
Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
jahanshahlooh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0768
Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Reader in Accounting

Email:
karbhari@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6057
Dr Woon Sau Leung

Dr Woon Sau Leung

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
leungws1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6736
Dr Louise Macniven

Dr Louise Macniven

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
macniven@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5715
Professor Khelifa Mazouz

Professor Khelifa Mazouz

Professor of Finance

Email:
mazouzk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0973
Dr Svetlana Mira

Dr Svetlana Mira

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Email:
miras@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6439
Dr Peter Morgan

Dr Peter Morgan

Reader in Quantitative Analysis

Email:
morganph@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5727
Dr Ilayda Nemlioglu

Dr Ilayda Nemlioglu

Email:
nemlioglui@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0968
Dr Simon Norton

Dr Simon Norton

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
nortonsd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6675
Professor Michael J Peel

Professor Michael J Peel

Professor of Financial Management

Email:
peel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6839
Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
pryshchepao@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Dr Nina Sharma

Dr Nina Sharma

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
sharman@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5192
Gwen Thomas

Gwen Thomas

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Welsh speaking
Email:
thomasg4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5849
Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
tosuno@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4517
Dr Evangelia Varoutsa

Dr Evangelia Varoutsa

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
varoutsae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0638
Dr Qingwei Wang

Dr Qingwei Wang

Reader in Finance

Email:
wangq30@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5514
Mel Williams

Mel Williams

University Teacher

Email:
williamsm27@cardiff.ac.uk
Patrick Wylie

Patrick Wylie

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
wyliejp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6700
Professor Jason Xiao

Professor Jason Xiao

Professor of Accounting

Email:
xiao@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5374
Dr Georgios Xyngis

Dr Georgios Xyngis

Lecturer in Finance