Skip to main content

Accounting and finance

Professor Susan Bartlett

Head of Accounting and Finance, Professor of Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 75193
Email
Bartlett@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Malcolm Beynon

Associate Dean for Technology and Data, Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Telephone
+44 29208 75747
Email
BeynonMJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Penny Chaidali

Lecturer in Accounting

Telephone
+44 29208 70978
Email
ChaidaliP@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Mengyuan Chen

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
ChenM12@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Eleanor Dart

Lecturer in Accounting

Telephone
+44 29208 74001
Email
DartE4@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Dennis De Widt

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 76569
Email
DeWidtD@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Alpa Dhanani

Reader in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 76952
Email
DhananiAV@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Carla Edgley

Professor in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 76567
Email
EdgleyCR@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Izidin El Kalak

Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 74961
Email
ElKalakI@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor of Finance and Investment, Deputy Head of Section for Research, Impact and Innovation

Telephone
+44 29225 10880
Email
EshraghiA@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Dudley Gilder

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 75561
Email
GilderD@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Bo Guan

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29225 11772
Email
GuanB1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Bilal Hafeez

Lecturer in Finance

Telephone
+44 29225 11875
Email
HafeezB2@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Hussein Halabi

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
HalabiH@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Saeed Heravi

Professor in Quantitative Methods

Telephone
+44 29208 75787
Email
HeraviS@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Kevin Holland

Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Telephone
+44 29208 75725
Email
HollandK2@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Antonios Kallias

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 75322
Email
KalliasA@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Reader in Accounting

Telephone
+44 29208 76057
Email
Karbhari@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Hao Li

Lecturer in Finance

Email
LiH86@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Peter Morgan

Professor of Quantitative Analysis

Telephone
+44 29208 75727
Email
MorganPH@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Simon Norton

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Telephone
+44 29208 76675
Email
NortonSD@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Patsika

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 74890
Email
PatsikaV@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 76542
Email
PryshchepaO@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Nina Sharma

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Telephone
+44 29208 75192
Email
SharmaN@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Laima Spokeviciute

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 75839
Email
SpokeviciuteL@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Onur Tosun

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 74517
Email
TosunO@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Elina Varoutsa

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 70638
Email
VaroutsaE@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Yizhi Wang

Lecturer in Finance

Telephone
+44 29225 13227
Email
WangY510@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr John Wylie

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 76700
Email
WylieJP@cardiff.ac.uk