Skip to main content

Logistics and operations management

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management, Programme Director of MSc Maritime Policy and Shipping Management

Email
abouarghoubw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Professor Anthony Beresford

Professor Anthony Beresford

Professor in Multimodal Transport Systems

Email
beresford@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6869
Dr Emrah Demir

Dr Emrah Demir

Reader in Management Science, The PARC Associate Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
demire@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0971
Barry Evans

Barry Evans

University Tutor

Email
evansb13@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Senior Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email
eyersdr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Dr Anthony Flynn

Dr Anthony Flynn

Lecturer in Purchasing & Supply Management

Email
flynna2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5890
Professor Pauline Found

Professor Pauline Found

Senior Research Fellow

Email
foundp@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ruoqi Geng

Dr Ruoqi Geng

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
gengr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4714
Thanos Goltsos

Thanos Goltsos

Lecturer in Management Science, The PARC Assistant Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
goltsosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
Professor Jonathan Gosling

Professor Jonathan Gosling

Personal Chair

Email
goslingj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Dr Jane Haider

Dr Jane Haider

Senior Lecturer in Logistics, Transport and Operations Management

Email
haider@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6851
Dr Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Reader in Logistics and Operations Modelling, Deputy Section Head - Research, Innovation and Engagement

Email
harrisi1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Dr Yuan Huang

Dr Yuan Huang

Lecturer in Operations Management

Email
huangy66@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6544
Professor Maneesh Kumar

Professor Maneesh Kumar

Professor in Service Operations

Email
kumarm8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Sarah Lethbridge

Sarah Lethbridge

Director of Executive Education and External Relations

Email
lethbridgesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5096
Dr Qian Li

Dr Qian Li

Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations

Email
liq50@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9247
Dr Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email
liqy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Dr Maryam Lotfi

Dr Maryam Lotfi

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
lotfim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0877
Dr Jane Lynch

Dr Jane Lynch

Reader in Procurement

Email
lynchj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6144
Avinash Majji

Avinash Majji

KTP Associate

Email
majjia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Robert Mason

Professor Robert Mason

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor in Logistics

Email
masonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
mogaled@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5714
Professor Mohamed Naim

Professor Mohamed Naim

Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email
naimmm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Dr Rawindaran Nair

Dr Rawindaran Nair

Lecturer in Shipping Policy and International Transportation Law

Email
nairr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5217
Professor Stephen Pettit

Professor Stephen Pettit

Professor in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
pettit@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6835
Professor Andrew Potter

Professor Andrew Potter

Professor in Logistics and Transport, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email
potterat@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
purvisl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Dr Timothy Ramjaun

Dr Timothy Ramjaun

Research Associate

Email
ramjaunt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8547
Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Senior Lecturer in Management Science

Email
rostami-tabarb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0723
Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
sanchezrodriguesva1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
Violina Sarma

Violina Sarma

Research Associate

Email
sarmav2@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Research Associate

Email
skeetej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0879
Dr Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email
sorokaaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Professor of Operational Research and Operations Management, The PARC Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
syntetosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
Dr Mike Tse

Dr Mike Tse

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
tsem1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11764
Professor Helen Walker

Professor Helen Walker

Professor of Operations and Supply Management

Email
walkerhl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6570
Dr Xiaobei Wang

Dr Xiaobei Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
wangx150@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0624
Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Senior Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email
wangx46@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Dr Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
wangy14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Professor Peter Wells

Professor Peter Wells

Professor of Business and Sustainability, Director of the Centre for Automotive Industry Research

Email
wellspe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5717