Skip to main content

Logistics and operations management

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-ordinator for Transport, Shipping Port and Maritime Research Group (TRANSPAM)

Email
abouarghoubw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Martin Agyemang

Martin Agyemang

Research Associate

Email
agyemangm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 76618
Professor Anthony Beresford

Professor Anthony Beresford

Professor in Multimodal Transport Systems

Email
beresford@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6869
Professor Emrah Demir

Professor Emrah Demir

Professor of Operational Research, The PARC Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
demire@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0971
Barry Evans

Barry Evans

University Tutor

Email
evansb13@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Deputy Head of Section (Learning & Teaching), Reader in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email
eyersdr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Dr Anthony Flynn

Dr Anthony Flynn

Senior Lecturer in Purchasing and Supply Management

Email
flynna2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5890
Professor Pauline Found

Professor Pauline Found

Lecturer in Operations Management

Email
foundp@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ruoqi Geng

Dr Ruoqi Geng

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
gengr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4714
Dr Thanos Goltsos

Dr Thanos Goltsos

Lecturer in Management Science, The PARC Assistant Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
goltsosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
Professor Jonathan Gosling

Professor Jonathan Gosling

Professor in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
goslingj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Dr Jane Haider

Dr Jane Haider

Senior Lecturer in Logistics, Transport and Operations Management, Programme Director of MSc Maritime Policy and Shipping Management

Email
haider@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6851
Dr Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Reader in Logistics and Operations Modelling, Deputy Section Head - Research, Innovation and Engagement

Email
harrisi1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Dr Yuan Huang

Dr Yuan Huang

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management

Email
huangy66@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6544
Dr Hakan Karaosman

Dr Hakan Karaosman

Lecturer in Logistics & Operations Management

Email
karaosmanh@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Maneesh Kumar

Professor Maneesh Kumar

Professor in Service Operations

Email
kumarm8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Dr Nadine Leder

Dr Nadine Leder

Lecturer in Logistics & Operations Management

Email
ledern@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Lethbridge

Sarah Lethbridge

Pro Dean of External Engagement

Email
lethbridgesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5096
Dr Qian (Jan) Li

Dr Qian (Jan) Li

Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations

Email
liq50@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9247
Dr Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email
liqy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Dr Haokun Liu

Dr Haokun Liu

Research Associate

Email
liuh23@cardiff.ac.uk
Richard Lloyd

Richard Lloyd

University Tutor

Email
lloydr23@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Maryam Lotfi

Dr Maryam Lotfi

Lecturer in Supply Chain Management

Email
lotfim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0877
Professor Jane Lynch

Professor Jane Lynch

Professor of Procurement

Email
lynchj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6144
Avinash Majji

Avinash Majji

KTP Associate

Email
majjia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Robert Mason

Professor Robert Mason

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor in Logistics

Email
masonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
mogaled@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5714
Professor Mohamed Naim

Professor Mohamed Naim

Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email
naimmm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Dr Rawindaran Nair

Dr Rawindaran Nair

Lecturer in Shipping Policy and International Transportation Law

Email
nairr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5217
Professor Stephen Pettit

Professor Stephen Pettit

Professor in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
pettit@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6835
Professor Andrew Potter

Professor Andrew Potter

Professor in Logistics and Transport

Email
potterat@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management, Deputy Head of Section (Learning & Teaching)

Email
purvisl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Dr Timothy Ramjaun

Dr Timothy Ramjaun

Research Associate

Email
ramjaunt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8547
Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Reader in Management Science and Business Analytics

Email
rostami-tabarb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0723
Professor Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Professor Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Professor in Sustainable Supply Chain Management

Email
sanchezrodriguesva1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
skeetej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0879
Dr Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email
sorokaaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Distinguished Research Professor, DSV Chair

Email
syntetosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
Dr Dimitrios Theocharis

Dr Dimitrios Theocharis

Lecturer in Maritime Economics and Transport

Email
theocharisd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6932
Professor Mike Tse

Professor Mike Tse

Professor in Operations Management

Email
tsem1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11764
Professor Helen Walker

Professor Helen Walker

Professor of Operations and Supply Management

Email
walkerhl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6570
Dr Xiaobei Wang

Dr Xiaobei Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
wangx150@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0624
Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Senior Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email
wangx46@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Professor Yingli Wang

Professor Yingli Wang

Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Deputy Head of Section - Research, Impact and Innovation

Email
wangy14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Professor Peter Wells

Professor Peter Wells

Professor of Business and Sustainability, Director of the Centre for Automotive Industry Research, Pro Dean Public Value

Email
wellspe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5717