Skip to content

Logistics and operations management

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
abouarghoubw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Professor Anthony Beresford

Professor Anthony Beresford

Email:
beresford@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6869
Dr Emrah Demir

Dr Emrah Demir

Senior Lecturer in Management Science,Panalpina Associate Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
demire@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0971
Professor Stephen Disney

Professor Stephen Disney

Professor of Operations Management

Email:
disneysm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6310
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email:
eyersdr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Dr Anthony Flynn

Dr Anthony Flynn

Lecturer in Purchasing & Supply Management

Email:
flynna2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5890
Dr Ruoqi Geng

Dr Ruoqi Geng

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
gengr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4714
Thanos Goltsos

Thanos Goltsos

Research Associate (EPSRC, Innovate UK, QIOPTIQ Ltd.)

Email:
goltsosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
Dr Jonathan Gosling

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Reader in Supply Chain Management, Deputy Head of Section for Innovation and Research

Email:
goslingj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Dr Jane Haider

Dr Jane Haider

Lecturer in Logistics, Transport and Operations Management

Email:
haider@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6851
Dr Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling

Email:
harrisi1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Dr Yuan Huang

Dr Yuan Huang

Email:
huangy66@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6544
Professor Maneesh Kumar

Professor Maneesh Kumar

Chair in Service Operations, Program Director Executive MBA

Email:
kumarm8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Sarah Lethbridge

Sarah Lethbridge

Director of Executive Education

Email:
lethbridgesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5096
Dr Qian Li

Dr Qian Li

Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations

Email:
liq50@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9247
Dr Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email:
liqy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Junyi Lin

Junyi Lin

Research Associate

Email:
linj17@cardiff.ac.uk
Haokun Liu

Haokun Liu

Research Assistant

Email:
liuh23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083
Dr Maryam Lotfi

Dr Maryam Lotfi

Research Associate

Email:
lotfim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0877
Dr Jane Lynch

Dr Jane Lynch

Senior Lecturer in Supplier Management

Email:
lynchj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6144
Professor Robert Mason

Professor Robert Mason

Chair in Logistics, Programme Director, MSc Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
masonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Professor Mohamed Naim

Professor Mohamed Naim

Professor of Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email:
naimmm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Dr Rawindaran Nair

Dr Rawindaran Nair

Lecturer in Shipping Policy and International Transportation Law

Email:
nairr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5217
Professor Stephen Pettit

Professor Stephen Pettit

Chair in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
pettit@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6835
Dr Andrew Potter

Dr Andrew Potter

Reader in Logistics and Transport, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email:
potterat@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
purvisl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Dr Ruini Qu

Dr Ruini Qu

Research Associate

Email:
qur4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6641
Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Lecturer in Management Science

Email:
rostami-tabarb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0723
Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
sanchezrodriguesva1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Research Associate

Email:
skeetej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0879
Dr Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email:
sorokaaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Chair in Operational Research and Operations Management, The Panalpina Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
syntetosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
Professor Helen Walker

Professor Helen Walker

Professor of Operations and Supply Management, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Email:
walkerhl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6570
Dr Shixuan Wang

Dr Shixuan Wang

Research Associate

Email:
wangs60@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Dr Xiaobei Wang

Dr Xiaobei Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangx150@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0624
Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Senior Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email:
wangx46@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Dr Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangy14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Professor Peter Wells

Professor Peter Wells

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor of Business and Sustainability, Director of the Centre for Automotive Industry Research

Email:
wellspe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5717
Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Post Graduate Researcher

Email:
wiradantib@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083