Skip to main content

Logistics and operations management

Picture of Wessam Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam Abouarghoub

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-ordinator for Transport, Shipping Port and Maritime Research Group (TRANSPAM)

Telephone
+44 29208 75852
Email
AbouarghoubW@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Emrah Demir

Professor Emrah Demir

Professor of Operational Research

Telephone
+44 29208 70971
Email
DemirE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Reader in Manufacturing Systems Management, Deputy Head of Section (Learning & Teaching), RemakerSpace Co-Director

Telephone
+44 29208 74516
Email
EyersDR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anthony Flynn

Dr Anthony Flynn

Senior Lecturer in Purchasing and Supply Management

Telephone
+44 29208 75890
Email
FlynnA2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Pauline Found

Dr Pauline Found

Lecturer in Operations Management

Email
FoundP@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Geng Geng

Dr Geng Geng

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Telephone
+44 29208 74714
Email
GengR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Thanos E Goltsos

Dr Thanos E Goltsos

Lecturer in Management Science, The PARC Assistant Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Telephone
+44 29208 79325
Email
GoltsosA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jonathan Gosling

Professor Jonathan Gosling

Professor in Logistics and Operations Management

Telephone
+44 29208 76081
Email
GoslingJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jane Haider

Dr Jane Haider

Senior Lecturer in Logistics, Transport and Operations Management, Programme Director of MSc Maritime Policy and Shipping Management

Telephone
+44 29208 76851
Email
Haider@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Reader in Logistics and Operations Modelling, Deputy Section Head - Research, Innovation and Engagement

Telephone
+44 29208 74447
Email
HarrisI1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Yuan Huang

Dr Yuan Huang

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management

Telephone
+44 29208 76544
Email
HuangY66@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Hakan Karaosman

Dr Hakan Karaosman

Lecturer in Logistics & Operations Management

Telephone
+44 29208 79366
Email
KaraosmanH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Maneesh Kumar

Professor Maneesh Kumar

Professor in Service Operations

Telephone
+44 29208 75276
Email
KumarM8@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Nadine Leder

Dr Nadine Leder

Lecturer in Logistics & Operations Management

Telephone
+44 29208 70380
Email
LederN@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sarah Lethbridge

Miss Sarah Lethbridge

Pro Dean of External Engagement

Email
LethbridgeSL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Qian Li

Dr Qian Li

Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations

Telephone
+44 29208 79247
Email
LiQ50@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Senior Lecturer

Telephone
+44 29208 75485
Email
LiQY@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sehwa Lim

Dr Sehwa Lim

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management (Maritime Logistics and Transport)

Email
LimS10@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Maryam Lotfi

Dr Maryam Lotfi

Senior Lecturer of Sustainable Supply Chain Management

Telephone
+44 29225 10877
Email
LotfiM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jane Lynch

Professor Jane Lynch

Professor of Procurement

Telephone
+44 29208 76144
Email
LynchJ2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Senior Lecturer in Supply Chain and Logistics Modelling

Telephone
+44 29208 75714
Email
MogaleD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mohamed Naim

Professor Mohamed Naim

Head of the Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Telephone
+44 29208 74635
Email
NaimMM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Stephen Pettit

Professor Stephen Pettit

Professor in Logistics and Operations Management

Telephone
+44 29208 76835
Email
Pettit@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Andrew Potter

Professor Andrew Potter

Professor in Logistics and Transport

Telephone
+44 29208 75214
Email
PotterAT@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management, Deputy Head of Section (Learning & Teaching)

Telephone
+44 29208 79368
Email
PurvisL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Professor Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Professor of Data-Driven Decision Science

Telephone
+44 29208 70723
Email
Rostami-TabarB@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Professor Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Professor in Sustainable Supply Chain Management

Telephone
+44 29208 75185
Email
SanchezrodriguesVA1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Research Development Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 70915
Email
SorokaAJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Aris Syntetos

Professor Aris Syntetos

Distinguished Research Professor, DSV Chair

Telephone
+44 29208 76572
Email
SyntetosA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Dimitrios Theocharis

Dr Dimitrios Theocharis

Lecturer in Maritime Economics and Transport

Telephone
+44 29208 76932
Email
TheocharisD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mike Tse

Professor Mike Tse

Professor in Operations Management

Telephone
+44 29225 11764
Email
TseM1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Renuka Vyas

Dr Renuka Vyas

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email
VyasR2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Helen Walker

Professor Helen Walker

Professor of Operations and Supply Management

Telephone
+44 29208 76570
Email
WalkerHL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Paul Wang

Dr Paul Wang

Senior Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Telephone
+44 29208 75845
Email
WangX46@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Xiaobei Wang

Dr Xiaobei Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Telephone
+44 29208 70624
Email
WangX150@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Yingli Wang

Professor Yingli Wang

Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Deputy Head of Section - Research, Impact and Innovation

Telephone
+44 29208 75066
Email
WangY14@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Peter Wells

Professor Peter Wells

Professor of Business and Sustainability, Director of the Centre for Automotive Industry Research, Pro Dean Public Value

Telephone
+44 29208 75717
Email
WellsPE@cardiff.ac.uk