Skip to main content

Logistics and operations management

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
abouarghoubw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Professor Anthony Beresford

Professor Anthony Beresford

Email
beresford@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6869
Dr Emrah Demir

Dr Emrah Demir

Reader in Management Science, The PARC Associate Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
demire@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0971
Barry Evans

Barry Evans

University Tutor

Email
evansb13@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Senior Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email
eyersdr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Dr Anthony Flynn

Dr Anthony Flynn

Lecturer in Purchasing & Supply Management

Email
flynna2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5890
Professor Pauline Found

Professor Pauline Found

Senior Research Fellow

Email
foundp@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ruoqi Geng

Dr Ruoqi Geng

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
gengr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4714
Thanos Goltsos

Thanos Goltsos

Lecturer in Management Science, The PARC Assistant Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
goltsosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
Dr Jonathan Gosling

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Reader in Supply Chain Management

Email
goslingj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Dr Jane Haider

Dr Jane Haider

Lecturer in Logistics, Transport and Operations Management

Email
haider@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6851
Dr Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling, Deputy Section Head - Research, Innovation and Engagement

Email
harrisi1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Dr Yuan Huang

Dr Yuan Huang

Email
huangy66@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6544
Professor Maneesh Kumar

Professor Maneesh Kumar

Chair in Service Operations

Email
kumarm8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Sarah Lethbridge

Sarah Lethbridge

Director of Executive Education

Email
lethbridgesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5096
Dr Qian Li

Dr Qian Li

Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations

Email
liq50@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9247
Dr Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email
liqy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Junyi Lin

Junyi Lin

Research Associate

Email
linj17@cardiff.ac.uk
Haokun Liu

Haokun Liu

Research Assistant

Email
liuh23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083
Dr Maryam Lotfi

Dr Maryam Lotfi

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
lotfim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0877
Dr Jane Lynch

Dr Jane Lynch

Reader in Procurement

Email
lynchj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6144
Professor Robert Mason

Professor Robert Mason

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Chair in Logistics

Email
masonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
mogaled@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5714
Professor Mohamed Naim

Professor Mohamed Naim

Professor of Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email
naimmm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Dr Rawindaran Nair

Dr Rawindaran Nair

Lecturer in Shipping Policy and International Transportation Law

Email
nairr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5217
Professor Stephen Pettit

Professor Stephen Pettit

Chair in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
pettit@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6835
Professor Andrew Potter

Professor Andrew Potter

Chair in Logistics and Transport, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email
potterat@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
purvisl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Senior Lecturer in Management Science

Email
rostami-tabarb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0723
Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
sanchezrodriguesva1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Research Associate

Email
skeetej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0879
Dr Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email
sorokaaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Professor of Operational Research and Operations Management, The PARC Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
syntetosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
Professor Helen Walker

Professor Helen Walker

Professor of Operations and Supply Management, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Email
walkerhl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6570
Dr Shixuan Wang

Dr Shixuan Wang

Research Associate

Email
wangs60@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Dr Xiaobei Wang

Dr Xiaobei Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
wangx150@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0624
Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Senior Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email
wangx46@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Dr Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
wangy14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Professor Peter Wells

Professor Peter Wells

Professor of Business and Sustainability, Director of the Centre for Automotive Industry Research

Email
wellspe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5717
Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Post Graduate Researcher

Email
wiradantib@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083