Skip to main content

Economics

Picture of Sean Bottomley

Dr Sean Bottomley

Academic and research staff

Email
BottomleyS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Huw Dixon

Professor Huw Dixon

Professor of Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 75733
Email
DixonH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Joshy Easaw

Professor Joshy Easaw

Professor of Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 76218
Email
EasawJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Andrew Henley

Professor Andrew Henley

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 75392
Email
HenleyA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Engin Kara

Professor Engin Kara

Professor of Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 75056
Email
KaraE1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ezgi Kaya

Dr Ezgi Kaya

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 70757
Email
KayaE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anna Kochanova

Dr Anna Kochanova

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 76627
Email
KochanovaA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mark Lang

Dr Mark Lang

Research Associate, WERU

Email
LangM3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mai Le

Professor Mai Le

Professor of Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 76566
Email
LeVP@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Guangjie Li

Dr Guangjie Li

Lecturer in Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 74833
Email
LiGJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Iain Long

Dr Iain Long

Senior Lecturer in Economics, Director of Undergraduate Economics Programmes

Telephone
+44 29208 76764
Email
LongIW@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Kul Luintel

Professor Kul Luintel

Head of the Economics Section, Professor of Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 75534
Email
LuintelK@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Kent Matthews

Professor Kent Matthews

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Banking and Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 75855
Email
MatthewsK@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Patrick Minford

Professor Patrick Minford

Professor of Applied Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 75728
Email
MinfordP@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Asma Mobarek

Dr Asma Mobarek

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 74256
Email
MobarekA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Maxim Munday

Professor Maxim Munday

Director of Welsh Economy Research Unit

Telephone
+44 29208 75089
Email
MundayMC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Luisanna Onnis

Dr Luisanna Onnis

Lecturer in Economics

Email
OnnisL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Zhirong Ou

Zhirong Ou

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Reader in Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 75190
Email
OuZ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Wojtek Paczos

Dr Wojtek Paczos

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 75732
Email
PaczosW@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Francisco Pinto

Dr Francisco Pinto

Lecturer in Economics

Email
PintoF2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sergey Popov

Dr Sergey Popov

Lecturer in Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 76449
Email
PopovS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Panos Pourpourides

Dr Panos Pourpourides

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 70591
Email
PourpouridesP@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Indrajit Ray

Professor Indrajit Ray

Professor of Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 74960
Email
RayI1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Tommaso Reggiani

Dr Tommaso Reggiani

Senior Lecturer in Economics, Director of the Economics PhD Programme

Telephone
+44 29208 70724
Email
ReggianiT@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Neil Roche

Neil Roche

Research Associate, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Telephone
+44 29208 76648
Email
RocheND1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Cemil Selcuk

Dr Cemil Selcuk

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 70831
Email
SelcukC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Yang Sun

Dr Yang Sun

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email
SunY64@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Serena Trucchi

Dr Serena Trucchi

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email
TrucchiS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Andreas Tsopanakis

Dr Andreas Tsopanakis

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 74446
Email
TsopanakisAG@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mengjie Wang

Dr Mengjie Wang

Lecturer in Economics

Email
WangM78@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Woon Wong

Dr Woon Wong

Reader in Financial Economics

Telephone
+44 29208 74900
Email
WongWK3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Yongdeng Xu

Dr Yongdeng Xu

Lecturer in Economics

Telephone
+44 29225 10881
Email
XuY16@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Peng Zhou

Dr Peng Zhou

Reader in Economics

Telephone
+44 29206 88778
Email
ZhouP1@cardiff.ac.uk