Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Vo Phuong Mai Le

Dr Vo Phuong Mai Le

Senior Lecturer, Programme Director of MSc IEBF and MSc FE

Email:
levp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6566
Dr Zoe Lee

Dr Zoe Lee

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
leesh4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0885
Dr Samuli Leppälä

Dr Samuli Leppälä

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
leppalasm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6530
Sarah Lethbridge

Sarah Lethbridge

Director of Executive Education

Email:
lethbridgesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5096
Dr Woon Sau Leung

Dr Woon Sau Leung

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
leungws1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6736
Dr Jack Guang Jie Li

Dr Jack Guang Jie Li

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
ligj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4833
Dr Qian Li

Dr Qian Li

Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations

Email:
liq50@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9247
Dr Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email:
liqy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Junyi Lin

Junyi Lin

Research Associate

Email:
linj17@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Dirk Lindebaum

Professor Dirk Lindebaum

Professor in Management and Organisation

Email:
lindebaumd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5721
Haokun Liu

Haokun Liu

Research Assistant

Email:
liuh23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083
Dr Vasileios Logothetis

Dr Vasileios Logothetis

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
logothetisv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 4769
Dr Iain Long

Dr Iain Long

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
longiw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 6764
Dr Maryam Lotfi

Dr Maryam Lotfi

Research Associate

Email:
lotfim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0877
Dr Daria Luchinskaya

Dr Daria Luchinskaya

Research Associate, Wales Public Services 2025

Email:
luchinskayad@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6802
Professor Kul Luintel

Professor Kul Luintel

Professor of Economics

Email:
luintelk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5534
Dr Jane Lynch

Dr Jane Lynch

Senior Lecturer in Supplier Management

Email:
lynchj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6144