Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Vo Phuong Mai Le

Dr Vo Phuong Mai Le

Reader in Economics

Email
levp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6566
Dr Zoe Lee

Dr Zoe Lee

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
leesh4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2081 0885
Dr Samuli Leppälä

Dr Samuli Leppälä

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email
leppalasm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6530
Sarah Lethbridge

Sarah Lethbridge

Director of Executive Education and External Relations

Email
lethbridgesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5096
Dr Hao Li

Dr Hao Li

Lecturer in Finance

Email
lih86@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jack Guang Jie Li

Dr Jack Guang Jie Li

Lecturer in Economics

Email
ligj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4833
Dr Qian Li

Dr Qian Li

Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations

Email
liq50@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9247
Dr Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email
liqy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Dr Amy Lloyd

Dr Amy Lloyd

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
lloyda1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7110
Richard Lloyd

Richard Lloyd

University Tutor

Email
lloydr23@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Vasileios Logothetis

Dr Vasileios Logothetis

Lecturer in Economics

Email
logothetisv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 4769
Dr Iain Long

Dr Iain Long

Lecturer in Economics, Director of Undergraduate Economics Programmes

Email
longiw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 6764
Dr Maryam Lotfi

Dr Maryam Lotfi

Lecturer in Supply Chain Management

Email
lotfim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0877
Professor Kul Luintel

Professor Kul Luintel

Professor of Economics

Email
luintelk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5534
Dr Jane Lynch

Dr Jane Lynch

Reader in Procurement

Email
lynchj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6144