Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Lecturer in Finance

Email
jahanshahlooh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0768
Dr Ahmad Jamal

Dr Ahmad Jamal

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Email
jamala@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6838
Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Email
jangs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292 087 4552
Professor Jean Jenkins

Professor Jean Jenkins

Head of Management, Employment and Organisation Section, Professor of Employment Relations

Email
jenkinsj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5338
Dr Sarah Jenkins

Dr Sarah Jenkins

Reader in Human Resource Management

Email
jenkinssl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6826
Dr Harsh Kumar Jha

Dr Harsh Kumar Jha

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Email
jhah@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5721
Professor Calvin Jones

Professor Calvin Jones

Deputy Dean for Public Value and External Relations

Email
jonesc24@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5470
Professor Melanie Jones

Professor Melanie Jones

Professor of Economics

Email
jonesm116@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5079