Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
jahanshahlooh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0768
Dr Ahmad Jamal

Dr Ahmad Jamal

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
jamala@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6838
Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
jangs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 292 087 4552
Dr Jean Jenkins

Dr Jean Jenkins

Reader in Employment Relations

Email:
jenkinsj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5338
Dr Sarah Jenkins

Dr Sarah Jenkins

Reader in Human Resource Management

Email:
jenkinssl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6826
Dr Craig Johnson

Dr Craig Johnson

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
craig.johnson@wcpp.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9240
Professor Calvin Jones

Professor Calvin Jones

Deputy Dean for Public Value and External Relations

Email:
jonesc24@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5470
Professor Melanie Jones

Professor Melanie Jones

Professor of Economics, Deputy Section Head - Research, Innovation and Engagement

Email:
jonesm116@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5079