Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Penny Chaidali

Dr Penny Chaidali

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
chaidalip@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0978
Professor Roy Chandler

Professor Roy Chandler

Professor of Accounting

Email:
chandler@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6018
Dr Prabirendra Chatterjee

Dr Prabirendra Chatterjee

Lecturer in Marketing

Dr Yao Chen

Dr Yao Chen

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
cheny131@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0041
Dr Leanne Chung

Dr Leanne Chung

Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management and Organizational Behaviour

Email:
chungl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5250
Professor David Collie

Professor David Collie

Professor of Economics

Email:
collie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6815
Dr Andrew Connell

Dr Andrew Connell

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
connella2@cardiff.ac.uk