Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Sue Bartlett

Dr Sue Bartlett

Deputy Head - Accounting and Finance (Learning and Teaching), Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email:
bartlett@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5193
Dr Richard Baylis

Dr Richard Baylis

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
baylisrm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5115
Mair Bell

Mair Bell

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Welsh speaking
Email:
bellm5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0738
Dr Benedetta Bellò

Dr Benedetta Bellò

Post-Doctoral Research Associate in the Centre for Local & Regional Government Research

Email:
bellob1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5556
Professor Anthony Beresford

Professor Anthony Beresford

Email:
beresford@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6869
Professor Malcolm Beynon

Professor Malcolm Beynon

Associate Dean for Technology and Data, Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email:
beynonmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Professor Paul Beynon-Davies

Professor Paul Beynon-Davies

Professor of Organisational Informatics

Email:
beynon-daviesp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6005
Amrit Lal Bhardwaja

Amrit Lal Bhardwaja

University Teacher

Email:
bhardwajaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Carmela Bosangit

Dr Carmela Bosangit

Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
bosangitc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6915
Dr Paul Bottomley

Dr Paul Bottomley

Professor of Marketing and Consumer Science

Email:
bottomleypa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5609
Professor Trevor Boyns

Professor Trevor Boyns

Professor of Accounting and Business History

Email:
boyns@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5576
Dr Robin Burrow

Dr Robin Burrow

Lecturer in Management and Organisational Behaviour

Email:
burrowr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0003