Committee calendar

Find dates of University committee meetings for the 2018-19 academic year.

Details of meetings of University committees, standing sub-committees, panels and boards calendar for 2018-19. Throughout the year, more information will be added as meeting details are arranged and confirmed.

Academic Standards and Quality Committee

  • 13:30 16 October 2018 (Wednesday)
  • 10:00 30 January 2019 (Wednesday)
  • 10:00 1 May 2019 (Wednesday)
  • 10:00 5 June 2019 (Wednesday)

Audit

  • 10:00 11 October 2018 (Thursday)
  • 10:00 13 November 2018 (Thursday)
  • 10:00 21 February 2019 (Thursday)
  • 10:00 12 June 2019 (Thursday)

Council

  • 1 and 2 October 2018  away day (Monday and Tuesday)
  • 26 November 2018 (Monday)
  • 20 and 21 March 2019 (Wednesday and Thursday)
  • 17:00 8 July 2019 (Monday)

Court

15:00 30 January 2019 (Wednesday)

Governance

  • 12:00 19 September 2018 (Wednesday)
  • 11:00 1 November 2018 (Thursday)
  • 11:00 12 February 2019 (Tuesday)
  • 11:00 4 June 2019 (Tuesday)

Policy and Resources Committee

  • 15:00 19 September 2018 (Wednesday)
  • 14:30 1 November 2018 (Thursday)
  • 14:30 12 February 2019 (Tuesday)
  • 14:30 4 June 2019 (Tuesday)

Senate

  • 14:15 31 October 2018 (Wednesday)
  • 14:15 20 February 2019 (Wednesday)
  • 14:15 19 June 2019 (Wednesday)