Senior management team

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Head of School

David Doddington

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Professor (Conservation)/ Deputy Head of School

Email:
watkinson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4249

Deputy Head of School

James Hegarty

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Reader in Indian Religions

Email:
hegartyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0103

Team members

Nicola Emmerson

Nicola Emmerson

Lecturer in Conservation

Email:
emmersonnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4581
Kate Gilliver

Dr Kate Gilliver

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History

Email:
gilliverk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4258
Clare Griffiths

Yr Athro Clare Griffiths

Professor of Modern History

Email:
griffithscvj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5498
Peter Guest

Dr Peter Guest

Senior Lecturer in Roman Archaeology

Email:
guestp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6538
Mary Heimann

Yr Athro Mary Heimann

Professor of Modern History

Email:
heimannm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20870505
Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Yr Athro Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Professor in Ancient History

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
llewellyn-jonesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5652
Josef Lossl

Yr Athro Josef Lössl

Professor of Historical Theology and Intellectual History

Email:
losslj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5499
Jan Machielsen

Dr Jan Machielsen

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email:
machielsenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6698
Jacqui Mullville

Dr Jacqui Mulville

Reader in Bioarchaeology

Email:
mulvilleja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4247
Shaun Tougher

Dr Shaun Tougher

Reader in Ancient History

Email:
toughersf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6228
Keir Waddington

Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Director of Research

Email:
waddingtonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6103
Heather Williams

Heather Williams

School Manager

Email:
williamshe6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0153