Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff anrhydeddus

Yr Athro Kirk Beach

Honorary Prof.

Email:
beachk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
(206) 543-3827

Dr Grace Carolan-Rees

Hon. Visiting Lecturer

Email:
carolan-rees@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2074 4772
William Evans

Yr Athro William Evans

Honorary Professor

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
evanswd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)77 0217 4012
Roger Falconer

Yr Athro Roger Falconer

Professor

Email:
falconerra@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7775 640 468

Colin Gibson

Honorary Prof.

Email:
gibsonc8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0)29 2031 3931

Prof David Jiles

Honorary Prof.

Email:
jilesd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
001 515 294 8353
Robert Lark

Yr Athro R. (Bob) Lark

Professor

Email:
lark@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6176

Justin McCarthy

Hon. Visiting Lecturer

Email:
mccarthyjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
07767 441794

Dr Rhys Morris

Honorary Research Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
morrisrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2074 2015

F Jeff Perren

Hon. Visiting Prof.

Email:
perrenj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Prof Nick Syred

Honorary Prof.

Email:
syredn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920758816

Prof Ronald Waters

Hon. Visiting Prof.

Email:
watersrt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
75904