Myfyrwyr ymchwil

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Steven Avery

Research student

Email:
averys1@caerdydd.ac.uk
PB

Paul Battersby

Research student

Email:
battersbyp@caerdydd.ac.uk

Jordanna Dally

Research student

Email:
dallyj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Elen Everett

Research student

Email:
everettep@caerdydd.ac.uk

Zahraa Hashim

Research student

Email:
hashimz@caerdydd.ac.uk
ch

Clotilde Haury

Research student

Email:
hauryc@caerdydd.ac.uk

Jabur Khan

Research student

Email:
khanj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
sm

Stephen McKenna

Research student

Email:
mckennas@caerdydd.ac.uk
daniel Morese

Daniel Morse

Research student

Email:
morsedj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rachael Moses

Research student

Email:
mosesr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Image of Nicholas Page

Dr Nicholas Page

Research student

Email:
pagena@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6801
Image of Zairah Roked

Zaira Roked

Research student

Email:
rokedz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joana Bradunaite

Joana Stokniene

Research student

Email:
stoknienej@caerdydd.ac.uk