Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Ann Broadhurst

Ann Broadhurst

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Email:
broadhursta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 742468
Suzy Burnett

Suzy Burnett

Postgraduate Officer

Email:
burnettsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42544

Colin Campbell

Presentation Support Officer

Email:
campbellce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88173

Lucy Collins

Subject Librarian - Dental

Email:
collinsl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42523

Christie Conlon

Dental Illustrator

Email:
conloncs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8709

Michelle Corsi

Administrative Assistant Fiction Trial

Email:
corsim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 207 43208
Lisa Dearn

Lisa Dearn

Administrative Assistant

Email:
dearnl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20848797

Bernadette Dwyer

Finance & Research Administrator

Email:
dwyerb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 20742619
Sam Evans

Mr Sam Evans

Chief Photographer

Email:
evansst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42572
Alaw Robertson

Alaw Forsythe

Quality and Enhancement Manager

Email:
forsythea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20745928

Rhian Harford

Curricula Co-ordinator

Email:
harfordrh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42493
Ceri Hawkins

Ceri Hawkins

Administrative Assistant

Email:
hawkinsce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42442
Beverley Howell

Beverley Howell

Administrative Assistant

Email:
howellb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44251
Louise Hughes

Louise Hughes

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email:
hughesl28@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20746728
Jean Johnson Profile Picture

Jean Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Email:
johnsonj18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20745867
Bev Jones

Beverley Jones

Administrative Assistant

Email:
jonesb5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42447
RJJ

Riah-Jayne Jones

Rheolwr yr Ysgol

Email:
jonesrj10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4223

Fiona Kiely

Curriculum Co-ordinator (acting)

Email:
kielyf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44221

Catherine Layne

Administrative Assistant to Dean and School Manager

Email:
laynecj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42470
Lisa Mainwarning

Lisa Mills

Administrative Assistant

Email:
millslr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42470
Cheryl Moorcraft

Cheryl Moorcraft

Administrative Assistant, Curricula Team

Email:
moorcraftcl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 48366

Julie Morris

Undergraduate Programme and Timetabling Officer

Email:
morrisj20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6803

Victoria Ocock

Admissions, Enrolment and Graduation Officer

Email:
ocock@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 46917
Joanne Pearce

Joanne Pearce

Administrative Assistant/Curricula

Email:
pearcej2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45556
Emma Pengelly

Emma Pengelly

Administrative Assistant in Dental Public Health

Email:
pengellye3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20744809
Catherine Roberts

Catherine Roberts

School Administrator

Email:
robertsc8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45246

Miss Ellie Rush

Clinical Photographer

Email:
rushel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42606
Allyson Smith

Allyson Smith

Finance & Research Administrator

Email:
smitha54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45853
Amsnda Smith

Amanda Smith

Finance & Research Assistant

Email:
smithaj17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44160
Mary Tweed

Mary Tweed

Senior Library Assistant

Email:
tweedm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42524
Yu-Chiao Wang

Dr Yu-Chiao Wang

Gweinyddydd Prosiect

Email:
wangy73@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2184 1822