Clinical academics and collaborators

Rachael Adams

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
adamsr12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8805

Daniela Brazzo

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
brazzod@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0718
Xavier Caseras

Dr Xavier Caseras

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
caserasx@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8437
Shirin Davies

Shirin Davies

MRI Scientist

Email:
daviess132@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8755
Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
dohertyjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
William Gray

Professor William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
graywp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
hamandik@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8821
An image of Professor David Linden

Professor David Linden

Professor of Translational Neuroscience

Email:
lindend@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6785
Photograph of Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mclauchland@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454

Elin Roberts

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
robertse26@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8423

Dr Neeraj Saxena

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email:
saxenan2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 43110
Valentina Tomassini

Dr Valentina Tomassini

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
tomassiniv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5118
James Walters

Professor James Walters

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
waltersjt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8434

Gemma Williams

Research Assistant

Email:
williamsg52@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8804