Research students

Muhammed Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedma6@cardiff.ac.uk

Olubunmi Ajayi

Research student

Email:
ajayio1@cardiff.ac.uk

Adel Alamri

Research student

Email:
alamriaa@cardiff.ac.uk

Mohammad Alasadi

Research student

Email:
alasadim@cardiff.ac.uk

Fahad Alemrani

Research student

Email:
alemranifb@cardiff.ac.uk

Bader Alkaffary

Research student

Email:
alkaffaryb@cardiff.ac.uk

Nouf Alqurashi

Research student

Email:
alqurashiny@cardiff.ac.uk

Savira Ansory

Research student

Email:
ansorysm@cardiff.ac.uk

Emmanuel Azom

Research student

Email:
azomec@cardiff.ac.uk

Mashhour Baeshen

Research student

Email:
baeshenm@cardiff.ac.uk

Hushneara Begum

Research student

Email:
begumh4@cardiff.ac.uk

Tamoghna Bose

Research student

Email:
boset@cardiff.ac.uk

Cassandra Bowkett

Research student

Email:
bowkettcv@cardiff.ac.uk

Virginia Brown

Research student

Email:
brownvl@cardiff.ac.uk

Darren Caudle

Research student

Email:
caudledj@cardiff.ac.uk

Arbab Cheema

Research student

Email:
cheemaak@cardiff.ac.uk

Mengyuan Chen

Research student

Email:
chenm12@cardiff.ac.uk

Gang Chen

Research student

Email:
cheng7@cardiff.ac.uk

Haixia Chen

Research student

Email:
chenh53@cardiff.ac.uk

Rachel Cook

Research student

Email:
cookre@cardiff.ac.uk

James Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesjr16@cardiff.ac.uk

Philipe Demougin

Research student

Email:
demouginpr@cardiff.ac.uk

Wenjie Ding

Research student

Email:
dingw@cardiff.ac.uk

Xue Dong

Research student

Email:
dongx6@cardiff.ac.uk

Charlotte Doyle

Research student

Email:
doylec4@cardiff.ac.uk

Muhao Du

Research student

Email:
dum1@cardiff.ac.uk

Yuji Fang

Research student

Email:
fangy5@cardiff.ac.uk

Robert Forster

Research student

Email:
forsterr@cardiff.ac.uk

Yue Gai

Research student

Email:
gaiy@cardiff.ac.uk

Anna Galazka

Research student

Email:
galazkaa@cardiff.ac.uk

Elif Genc

Research student

Email:
gence@cardiff.ac.uk

Athanasios Goltsos

Research student

Email:
goltsosa@cardiff.ac.uk

Leanne Greening

Research student

Email:
greeningl@cardiff.ac.uk

Bo Guan

Research student

Email:
guanb1@cardiff.ac.uk

Ning Han

Research student

Email:
hann1@cardiff.ac.uk

Soma Housein

Research student

Email:
houseins@cardiff.ac.uk

Congyi Hu

Research student

Email:
huc3@cardiff.ac.uk

Shupeng Huang

Research student

Email:
huangs18@cardiff.ac.uk

Jiayi Huang

Research student

Email:
huangj11@cardiff.ac.uk

Sarah Hughes

Research student

Email:
williamssl26@cardiff.ac.uk

Timothy Jackson

Research student

Email:
jacksont2@cardiff.ac.uk

Yue Jiang

Research student

Email:
jiangy24@cardiff.ac.uk

Emma Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesel13@cardiff.ac.uk

Jihee Kim

Research student

Email:
kimj14@cardiff.ac.uk

Nadine Leder

Research student

Email:
ledern@cardiff.ac.uk

Seungmin Lee

Research student

Email:
lees28@cardiff.ac.uk

Man Leung

Research student

Email:
leungmy@cardiff.ac.uk

Kun Li

Research student

Email:
lik27@cardiff.ac.uk

Xingchen Li

Research student

Email:
lix71@cardiff.ac.uk

Yang Li

Research student

Email:
liy149@cardiff.ac.uk

Ruimin Li

Research student

Email:
lir7@cardiff.ac.uk

Yiyi Li

Research student

Email:
liy132@cardiff.ac.uk

Junqui Li

Research student

Email:
lij117@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Lilley

Research student

Email:
lilleyrj@cardiff.ac.uk

Sehwa Lim

Research student

Email:
lims10@cardiff.ac.uk

Junyi Lin

Research student

Email:
linj17@cardiff.ac.uk

Fang Liu

Research student

Email:
liuf15@cardiff.ac.uk

Xuechun Liu

Research student

Email:
liux87@cardiff.ac.uk

Haokun Liu

Research student

Email:
liuh23@cardiff.ac.uk

Jonathan Lloyd

Research student

Email:
lloydpj@cardiff.ac.uk

Yundong Luo

Research student

Email:
luoy17@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthew Lyons

Research student

Email:
lyonsm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Juyi Lyu

Research student

Email:
lyuj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Jiarui Nan

Research student

Email:
nanj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Thu Thao Nguyen

Research student

Email:
nguyent12@cardiff.ac.uk

Sarah Oufan

Research student

Email:
oufans@cardiff.ac.uk

Adam Poole

Research student

Email:
pooleac@cardiff.ac.uk

Guanhua Qiu

Research student

Email:
guanhuaq@cardiff.ac.uk

Rui Qu

Research student

Email:
qur3@cardiff.ac.uk

Annum Rafique

Research student

Email:
rafiquea@cardiff.ac.uk

Philipp Reynders

Research student

Email:
reyndersp@cardiff.ac.uk

Laura Reynolds

Research student

Email:
reynoldsl4@cardiff.ac.uk

Andrew Rogers

Research student

Email:
rogersa20@cardiff.ac.uk

Tracey Rosell

Research student

Email:
rosellta@cardiff.ac.uk

Ruth Sagay

Research student

Email:
sagayro@cardiff.ac.uk

Adel Saleh

Research student

Email:
salehaa@cardiff.ac.uk

Violina Sarma

Research student

Email:
sarmav2@cardiff.ac.uk

Julie Sharmin Akter

Research student

Email:
juliasa@cardiff.ac.uk

Shandana Sheikh

Research student

Email:
sheikhss@cardiff.ac.uk

Cunqiang Shi

Research student

Email:
shic3@cardiff.ac.uk

Qian Song

Research student

Email:
songq@cardiff.ac.uk

David Staines

Research student

Email:
stainesdj@cardiff.ac.uk

Yang Sun

Research student

Email:
suny64@cardiff.ac.uk

Shuo Sun

Research student

Email:
suns7@cardiff.ac.uk

Peiying Tian

Research student

Email:
tianp2@cardiff.ac.uk

Maoshan Tian

Research student

Email:
tianm@cardiff.ac.uk

James Wallace

Research student

Email:
wallacej5@cardiff.ac.uk

Liqiao Wang

Research student

Email:
wangl45@cardiff.ac.uk

Chaowei Wang

Research student

Email:
wangc15@cardiff.ac.uk

Ziqing Wang

Research student

Email:
wangz53@cardiff.ac.uk

Rachel Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsrd3@cardiff.ac.uk

Hannah Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsh51@cardiff.ac.uk

Bahana Wiradanti

Research student

Email:
wiradantib@cardiff.ac.uk

Gabriel Wong

Research student

Email:
wonggk@cardiff.ac.uk

Karen Wotner

Research student

Email:
wontnerkl@cardiff.ac.uk

Wen Xu

Research student

Email:
xuw20@cardiff.ac.uk

Xiaoyu Xu

Research student

Email:
xux26@cardiff.ac.uk

Zequn Xu

Research student

Email:
xuz12@cardiff.ac.uk

Aquilah Yaacob

Research student

Email:
yaacoba@cardiff.ac.uk

Tiansheng Yang

Research student

Email:
yangt11@cardiff.ac.uk

Yao Yao

Research student

Email:
yaoy10@cardiff.ac.uk

Rui Ye

Research student

Email:
yer@cardiff.ac.uk

Lei Yue

Research student

Email:
yuel@cardiff.ac.uk

Xuanyang Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangx80@cardiff.ac.uk

Jingjing Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangj44@cardiff.ac.uk

Xinran Zhao

Research student

Email:
zhaox8@cardiff.ac.uk

Zhiqi Zhao

Research student

Email:
zhaoz13@cardiff.ac.uk

Lian Zhong

Research student

Email:
zhongl2@cardiff.ac.uk

Long Zhou

Research student

Email:
zhoul11@cardiff.ac.uk

Wenyan Zou

Research student

Email:
zouw1@cardiff.ac.uk