Skip to main content

Economics

Browse through our research student profiles to find out more about our students and their work.

No profile image

Irum Awan

Research student

Email
awanim@cardiff.ac.uk
Emmanuel Azom

Emmanuel Azom

Research student

Email
azomec@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Haixia Chen

Research student

Email
chenh53@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gang Chen

Research student

Email
cheng7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mengke Chen

Research student

Email
chenm19@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yuji Fang

Research student

Email
fangy5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yuanli Gao

Research student

Email
guoy51@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aohan Gao

Research student

Email
gaoa1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yang Li

Research student

Email
liy149@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kun Li

Research student

Email
lik27@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yiyi Li

Research student

Email
liy132@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xingchen Li

Research student

Email
lix71@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhen Liu

Research student

Email
liuz44@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xuechun Liu

Research student

Email
liux87@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jonathan Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydpj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yundong Luo

Research student

Email
luoy17@cardiff.ac.uk
Matthew Lyons

Matthew Lyons

Research student

Email
lyonsm1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Juyi Lyu

Research student

Email
lyuj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yixuan Mao

Research student

Email
maoy7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xinlu Mao

Research student

Email
maox8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jiarui Nan

Research student

Email
nanj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Suzanna Nesom

Research student

Email
nesomsm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

John Peirce

Research student

Email
peircej1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

John Poole

Research student

Email
poolej1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Guanhua Qiu

Research student

Email
guanhuaq@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yang Sun

Research student

Email
suny64@cardiff.ac.uk
Peiying Tian

Peiying Tian

Research student

Email
tianp2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wenjing Wang

Research student

Email
wangw38@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jianyang Wang

Research student

Email
wangj124@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ziqing Wang

Research student

Email
wangz53@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hankui Wang

Research student

Email
wangh53@cardiff.ac.uk
Gabriel Wong

Gabriel Wong

Research student

Email
wonggk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zequn Xu

Research student

Email
xuz12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Liuyu Yang

Research student

Email
yangl44@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yao Yao

Research student

Email
yaoy10@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jiachen Yi

Research student

Email
yij3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lei Yue

Research student

Email
yuel@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xuanyang Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangx80@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhiqi Zhao

Research student

Email
zhaoz13@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yuqi Zheng

Research student

Email
zhengy27@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wenyan Zou

Research student

Email
zouw1@cardiff.ac.uk