Skip to main content

Management, employment and organisation

Browse our research student profiles to find out more about our students and their work.

No profile image

Olubunmi Ajayi

Research student

Email
ajayio1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mehreen Ashraf

Research student

Email
ashrafm2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Virginia Brown

Research student

Email
brownvl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Darren Caudle

Research student

Email
caudledj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Cook

Research student

Email
cookre@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Davies

Research student

Email
daviesjr16@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Olumide Delalu

Research student

Email
delaluoa@cardiff.ac.uk
Muhao Du

Muhao Du

Research student

Email
dum1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7729164006
No profile image

Leanne Greening

Research student

Email
greeningl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Doaa Guzaiz

Research student

Email
guzaizd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Thi Hoang

Research student

Email
hoangt1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Paul Jenkins

Research student

Email
jenkinsp7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jill Jones

Research student

Email
jonesjl21@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Huijia Ju

Research student

Email
juh1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yumeng Luo

Research student

Email
luoy37@cardiff.ac.uk
Jonathan Mace

Jonathan Mace

Research student

Email
macejp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Celia Netana

Research student

Email
netanac@cardiff.ac.uk
Thu Thao Nguyen

Thu Thao Nguyen

Research student

Email
nguyent12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ruth Nortey

Research student

Email
norteyr@cardiff.ac.uk
Tracey Rosell

Tracey Rosell

Research student

Email
rosellta@cardiff.ac.uk
Cunqiang Shi

Cunqiang Shi

Research student

Email
shic3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 7421307808
No profile image

Shuo Sun

Research student

Email
suns7@cardiff.ac.uk