Skip to main content

Accounting and finance

Take a look through our research student profiles to find out more about our students and their work.

No profile image

Basmah Aldarsi

Research student

Email
aldarsiba@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hessa Alghadeer

Research student

Email
alghadeerh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Karima Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbikj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ali Almahmoud

Research student

Email
almahmouda@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Simon Brightman

Research student

Email
brightmans@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+1-917-426-0106
alt

Arbab Cheema

Research student

Email
cheemaak@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emanuele Costa

Research student

Email
costae@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Muhammad Dahlan

Research student

Email
dahlanm@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Yanchen Dai

Research student

Email
daiy23@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Xingpu Fan

Research student

Email
fanx14@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Pengfei Gao

Research student

Email
gaop2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)7529150308
No profile image

Jaenam Ha

Research student

Email
haj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ning Han

Research student

Email
hann1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Soma Housein

Research student

Email
houseins@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Xinhe Huang

Research student

Email
huangx36@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Mengjia Li

Research student

Email
lim48@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiang Li

Research student

Email
lix183@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiaonan Li

Research student

Email
lix153@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Junqiu Li

Research student

Email
lij117@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Weijian Liang

Research student

Email
liangw7@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Kefu Liao

Research student

Email
liaok2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Min Ma

Research student

Email
mam17@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yimeng Ma

Research student

Email
may54@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shihao Pei

Research student

Email
peis@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+447835428850
No profile image

Ebtehal Ramadan

Research student

Email
ramadanea@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ruth Sagay

Research student

Email
sagayro@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jianchen Shi

Research student

Email
shij17@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Qiaoyu Sun

Research student

Email
sunq19@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Cong Wang

Research student

Email
wangc75@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yuxuan Xie

Research student

Email
xiey27@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Qiwen Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangq64@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yixuan Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangy352@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Lian Zhong

Research student

Email
zhongl2@cardiff.ac.uk