Skip to main content

Logistics and operations management

Take a look through our research student profiles to find out more about our students and their work.

No profile image

Nouf Alqurashi

Research student

Email
alqurashiny@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tarig Eddrgash

Research student

Email
eddrgashta@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gavin Ford

Research student

Email
fordg9@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shupeng Huang

Research student

Email
huangs18@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alexander Jones

Research student

Email
jonesaj15@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jihee Kim

Research student

Email
kimj14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
(0)29 2087 6083
Nadine Leder

Nadine Leder

Research student

Email
ledern@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Seungmin Lee

Research student

Email
lees28@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sehwa Lim

Research student

Email
lims10@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Haokun Liu

Research student

Email
liuh23@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Philipp Reynders

Research student

Email
reyndersp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Julie Sharmin Akter

Research student

Email
juliesa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+447404996791
No profile image

Renuka Vyas

Research student

Email
vyasr2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Liqiao Wang

Research student

Email
wangl45@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wen Xu

Research student

Email
xuw20@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhuowu Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangz93@cardiff.ac.uk