Skip to main content

Marketing and strategy

Browse our research student profiles to find out more about our students and their work.

No profile image

Muhammed Ahmed

Research student

Email
ahmedma6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mohammad Alasadi

Research student

Email
alasadim@cardiff.ac.uk
Bader Alkaffary

Bader Alkaffary

Research student

Email
alkaffaryb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Savira Ansory

Research student

Email
ansorysm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniela Cassini

Research student

Email
cassinid@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

John Davies

Research student

Email
daviesjp12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Doyle

Research student

Email
doylec4@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Satrupa Ghosh

Research student

Email
ghoshs11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 7939058678
alt

Huda Hagawe

Research student

Email
hagawehm@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Kerry Hudson

Research student

Email
hudsonkl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7453 089 983
No profile image

Sarah Hughes

Research student

Email
williamssl26@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fang Liu

Research student

Email
liuf15@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Omar Mohammed

Research student

Email
mohammedo@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Oufan

Sarah Oufan

Research student

Email
oufans@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5480
No profile image

Rilong Wu

Research student

Email
wur9@cardiff.ac.uk
Tiansheng Yang

Tiansheng Yang

Research student

Email
yangt11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 7422583536
alt

Anlan Zhang

Research student

Email
zhanga10@cardiff.ac.uk