Skip to main content

Postgraduate researchers

Meet our postgraduate students and learn about their work.

No profile image

Tom Allison

Research student

Email
allisont2@cardiff.ac.uk
Elisavet Arapi profile photo

Elissavet Arapi

Research student

Email
arapie@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Clare Brown

Research student

Email
brownmc1@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniela De Fex Wolf

Research student

Email
defexwolfd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
alt

Rowena Diamond

Research student

Email
diamondr2@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Inge Elfferich

Research student

Email
elfferichi@cardiff.ac.uk
Erin Harvey

Erin Harvey

Research student

Email
harveyel1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Hayes

Research student

Email
hayesl1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Philippe Hergibo

Research student

Email
hergibopy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+33 (0)6 6049 7231
alt

Annalise Hooper

Research student

Email
hooperas@cardiff.ac.uk
Rhiannon Hunt profile photo

Rhiannon Hunt

Research student

Email
huntrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Alice Jones profile photo

Alice Jones

Research student

Email
jonesac12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fiona Joyce

Research student

Email
joycef@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Catherine Leech

Research student

Email
leechc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bozo Lugonja

Research student

Email
lugonjab@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ben McClay

Research student

Email
mcclayb@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Gemma Muller

Research student

Email
mullergf@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Stephanie Müller

Research student

Email
mullers1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Agnethe Olsen

Research student

Email
olsenas@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily O'Rourke

Research student

Email
orourkeeb@cardiff.ac.uk
Ashley Patton

Ashley Patton

Research student

Email
pattonam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Pharaoh

Research student

Email
pharaohe@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Samuel Rowley

Research student

Email
rowleysj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Romy Sabathier

Research student

Email
sabathierr@cardiff.ac.uk
Nia Thomas

Nia Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasne2@cardiff.ac.uk
Twumasi profile picture

Clement Twumasi

Research student

Email
twumasic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07411484454
No profile image

Emanuel Zarate

Research student

Email
zaratee@cardiff.ac.uk