Skip to main content

Research students

No profile image

Gerard McKnight

Research student

Email
mcknightgh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Darius McPhail

Research student

Email
mcphaild@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Linda Moet

Research student

Email
moetlm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elise Moses

Research student

Email
mosese@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rosie Mundy

Research student

Email
mundyrm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mariama M'Bengue

Research student

Email
mbenguem@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mrs Gladys Makuta

Research student

Email
makutag@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87157
No profile image

Naomi Marfell

Research student

Email
marfelln@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mrs Cheryl McQuire (nee Palmer)

Research student

Email
mcquirec1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87169
Natalie Meeson

Natalie Meeson

Research student

Email
meesonnl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Genevieve Meier

Research student

Email
meierg@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Sumit Mistry

Research student

Email
mistrys1@cardiff.ac.uk
Morrison

Sinead Morrison

Research student

Email
morrisonsm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88378
No profile image

Miss Aine Moylett

Research student

Email
moyletta@cardiff.ac.uk