Skip to main content

Research students

No profile image

Miss Ana Silva

Research student

Email
silvaai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74000 Ext 20023
No profile image

Miss Laura Smith

Research student

Email
smithl33@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Matthew Smith

Research student

Email
smithmr5@cardiff.ac.uk
Faris Soliman

Faris Soliman

Research student

Email
solimanf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Naomi Stanton

Research student

Email
stantonn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87188
No profile image

Matthew Summers

Research student

Email
summersmg@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Martin Sharratt

Research student

Email
sharrattmg@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sujoy Saikia

Research student

Email
saikias1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Afnan Salaka

Research student

Email
salakaas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88480
No profile image

Mr Bret Sander

Research student

Email
sandersb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessica Sanders

Research student

Email
sandersj8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Anurag Saxena

Research student

Email
saxenaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45008
No profile image

Dr Neeraj Saxena

Research student

Email
saxenan2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88802
No profile image

Freja Sadler

Research student

Email
sadlerfm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Deepa Shankla

Research student

Email
shanklad@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Isadora Sinha

Research student

Email
sinhai@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Swift

Research student

Email
swiftea@cardiff.ac.uk