Skip to main content

Research students

alt

Maryam Halawi

Research student

Email
halawima@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 7883818984
No profile image

Laura Heraty

Research student

Email
heratyl@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Amy Houseman

Research student

Email
housemana@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Owen Hughes

Research student

Email
hugheso6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jack Hales

Research student

Email
halesj2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mrs Melanie Hurtz

Research student

Email
hurtzm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shanna Hamilton

Research student

Email
hamiltons4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mrs Kylie Hart

Research student

Email
hartk1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Brekhna Hassan

Research student

Email
hassanb1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Peter Henley

Research student

Email
henleyp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr David Hodson

Research student

Email
hodsond@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Jade Hopkins

Research student

James_Hrastelj

Dr James Hrastelj

Research student

Email
hrasteljj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88353
No profile image

Mr John Hubert

Research student

Email
hubertjj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Zoe Ann Hudson

Research student

Email
hudsonz1@cardiff.ac.uk
Ellyn Hughes

Ellyn Hughes

Research student

Email
hughesel@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sam Hyatt

Research student

Email
hyatts2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Roanne Hynes

Research student

Email
hynesrm@cardiff.ac.uk