Skip to main content

Senior Management Team

Professor Steve Riley

Professor Steve Riley

Head of School of Medicine

Email
medicine@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29
Professor Rachel Errington

Professor Rachel Errington

Deputy Head School of Medicine

Email
erringtonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7301
Professor Anwen Williams

Professor Anwen Williams

Professor of Experimental Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Director of Organisation and Wellbeing

Email
williamsas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4733
Professor Aled Clayton

Professor Aled Clayton

Director of Research

Email
claytona@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0589
Dr Tracey Martin

Dr Tracey Martin

Senior Lecturer in Cell and Tumour Biology, Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
martinta1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2068 7209
Professor Donald Fraser

Professor Donald Fraser

Director, Wales Kidney Research Unit. Director, Division of Infection and Immunity

Email
fraserdj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8449
Professor Oliver Ottmann

Professor Oliver Ottmann

Director, Division of Cancer and Genetics

Email
ottmanno@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2375
Professor Jeremy Hall

Professor Jeremy Hall

Director of Division of Psychiatry and Clinical Neuroscience, Director of Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute, Hon. Consultant Psychiatrist.

Email
hallj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 20 688 342
Professor Simon Noble

Professor Simon Noble

Director, Division of Population Medicine

Email
noblesi1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)2920687500
Professor Kerry Hood

Professor Kerry Hood

Director, Centre for Trials Research

Email
hoodk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7163
Dr Anna Hurley

Dr Anna Hurley

School Manager

Email
hurleyal@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8897
Sarah Debattista

Sarah Debattista

School Finance Manager/Accountant

Email
debattista@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2395