Skip to content

Research students

Jeyna Resaul

Jeyna Resaul

Research student

Email:
resaulj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2068 7071
No profile image

Dr Michael Rees

Research student

Email:
reesmd5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Reed

Research student

Email:
reedsg@cardiff.ac.uk
Becky Richards

Becky Richards

Research student

Email:
richardsb3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jenna Ridsdale

Research student

Email:
ridsdalej@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Shuja Reagu

Research student

Email:
reagusm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88419
No profile image

Rajeswari Ramaraj

Research student

Email:
ramarajr1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aditya Raja

Research student

Email:
rajaa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Teja Rus

Research student

Email:
rust@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Robinson

Research student

Email:
robinsonaj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Roberts

Research student

Email:
robertsre4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ross Burton

Research student

Email:
burtonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anzelika Rubina

Research student

Email:
rubinaa@cardiff.ac.uk