Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

People

Staff academaidd

Yr Athro Frances Rice

Yr Athro Frances Rice

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
ricef2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8384
Yr Athro Stephan Collishaw

Yr Athro Stephan Collishaw

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
collishaws@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8436
Yr Athro Jeremy Hall

Yr Athro Jeremy Hall

Director, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
hallj10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 20 688 342
Yr Athro Graham Moore

Yr Athro Graham Moore

Research Fellow, DECIPHer

Email
mooreg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5387
Yr Athro Simon Murphy

Yr Athro Simon Murphy

Athro Gwella Iechyd Cyhoeddus, Prif Archwiliwr (PI) ar gyfer PHIRN a Chyd-Gyfarwyddwr Caerdydd ar gyfer DECIPHer

Email
murphys7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79144
Yr Athro Syr Michael Owen

Yr Athro Syr Michael Owen

Director of MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics and Genomics, Director of Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neuroscience and Emeritus Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
owenmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8320
Yr Athro Anita Thapar

Yr Athro Anita Thapar

Clinical Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thapar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8478
Yr Athro Ann John

Yr Athro Ann John

Professor, Medicine (Swansea University)

Email
a.john@swansea.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)17 9260 2568
Dr Lucy Riglin

Dr Lucy Riglin

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
riglinl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8419
Dr Yulia Shenderovich

Dr Yulia Shenderovich

Senior Lecturer, DECIPHer

Email
shenderovichy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0695

Staff ymchwil

Jessica Armitage

Jessica Armitage

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
armitagej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte Dennison

Dr Charlotte Dennison

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dennisonc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Eaton

Dr Christopher Eaton

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
eatoncb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Olga Eyre

Dr Olga Eyre

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
eyreo2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8452
Dr Joanna Martin

Dr Joanna Martin

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
martinjm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Powell

Dr Victoria Powell

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
powellv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Amy Shakeshaft

Amy Shakeshaft

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
shakeshafta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Foteini Tseliou

Foteini Tseliou

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
tseliouf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Bryony Weavers

Bryony Weavers

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
weaversb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8318
Jac Airdrie

Jac Airdrie

Clinical Psychology Lead, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
airdriej@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Anthony

Cydymaith Ymchwil Ôl-Ddoethurol, DECIPHer

Telephone
+44 29208 76889
Email
AnthonyRE@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ms Caroline Blake

Psychological Therapist, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88471
Email
BlakeC7@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ms Rachel Brown

Cymrawd Ymchwil, DECIPHer

Telephone
+44 29225 10090
Email
BrownR14@caerdydd.ac.uk

Bethan Jenkins

Therapydd Seicolegol, Is-adran Meddygaeth Seicolegol a Niwrowyddorau Clinigol

Telephone
+44 29206 88473
Email
JenkinsB16@caerdydd.ac.uk

Felicity Lewis

Therapydd Seicolegol, Is-adran Meddygaeth Seicolegol a Niwrowyddorau Clinigol

Telephone
+44 29206 88472
Email
LewisF14@caerdydd.ac.uk

Staff cysylltiedig

Dr Sharifah Shameem Agha

Dr Sharifah Shameem Agha

Honorary Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
aghas10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8453
Dr Rhys Bevan-Jones

Dr Rhys Bevan-Jones

Uwch Gymrawd Ymchwil Clinigol, Adran Meddygaeth Seicolegol a Niwrowyddorau Clinigol

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
bevanjonesr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88451
Yr Athro Stephanie van Goozen

Yr Athro Stephanie van Goozen

Professor

Email
vangoozens@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4630
Dr Kate Langley

Dr Kate Langley

Senior Lecturer

Email
langleyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6259
Dr Katie Lewis

Dr Katie Lewis

PhD student, Division of Psychological Medicine & Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lewisk18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8381
Dr Ajay Thapar

Dr Ajay Thapar

Psychiatrist, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thaparak@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8490

Staff gweinyddol

Laura Cook

Laura Cook

Wolfson Centre Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
cookl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emma Meilak

Emma Meilak

Public Involvement Officer / Administrative Officer, Wolfson Centre for Young People's Mental Health

Email
meilake@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8479
Claire Cuddy

Claire Cuddy

Administrative Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
cuddyc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Margarida Maximo

Margarida Maximo

Communications Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
maximom@caerdydd.ac.uk