Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

People

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Academic staff

Yr Athro Matt Griffin

Yr Athro Matt Griffin

Head of the School of Physics and Astronomy

Email
matt.griffin@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4203
Yr Athro Peter A R Ade

Yr Athro Peter A R Ade

Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email
peter.ade@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4643
Dr Simon Doyle

Dr Simon Doyle

Reader
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email
simon.doyle@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6170
Yr Athro Peter Hargrave

Yr Athro Peter Hargrave

Director of Innovation and Engagement

Email
p.hargrave@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6682
Dr Chris North

Dr Chris North

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor, Ogden Science Lecturer, STFC Public Engagement Fellow

Email
chris.north@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0537
Dr Giampaolo Pisano

Dr Giampaolo Pisano

Director of Postgraduate Studies and Senior Lecturer

Email
giampaolo.pisano@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5314
Yr Athro Carole Tucker

Yr Athro Carole Tucker

Deputy Head of School and Director of Learning and Teaching

Email
carole.tucker@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4144

Research staff

Dr Thomas Leonard Robert Brien

Dr Thomas Leonard Robert Brien

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Research Group

Email
tom.brien@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6269
Dr Andreas Papageorgiou

Dr Andreas Papageorgiou

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email
andreas.papageorgiou@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6992
Dr Sam Rowe

Dr Sam Rowe

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Email
sam.rowe@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0047
Dr Rashmikant Sudiwala

Dr Rashmikant Sudiwala

Senior Research Associate

Email
r.sudiwala@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5469
Dr Alexey Shitvov

Dr Alexey Shitvov

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email
shitvova@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8946

Postgraduate students

No profile image

Connor Smith

Research student

Email
connor.smith@astro.cf.ac.uk