Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

People

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Academic staff

Professor Matt Griffin

Yr Athro Matt Griffin

Head of the School of Physics and Astronomy

Email:
matt.griffin@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4203

Yr Athro Peter A R Ade

Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
peter.ade@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4643
Simon Doyle

Dr Simon Doyle

Reader
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
simon.doyle@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6170

Yr Athro Peter Hargrave

Director of Innovation and Engagement

Email:
p.hargrave@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6682

Yr Athro Philip D Mauskopf

Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
philip.mauskopf@astro.cf.ac.uk
Image of Dr Chris North

Dr Chris North

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor, Ogden Science Lecturer, STFC Public Engagement Fellow

Email:
chris.north@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0537
Giampaolo Pisano

Dr Giampaolo Pisano

Director of Postgraduate Studies and Senior Lecturer

Email:
giampaolo.pisano@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5314
Image of Professor Carole Tucker

Yr Athro Carole Tucker

Deputy Head of School and Director of Learning and Teaching

Email:
carole.tucker@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4144

Research staff

Thomas Gascard

Research Assistant
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
gascardt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Tom Brien

Dr Thomas Leonard Robert Brien

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Research Group

Email:
tom.brien@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6269
Andreas Papageorgiou

Dr Andreas Papageorgiou

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
andreas.papageorgiou@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6992

Dr Sam Rowe

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Email:
sam.rowe@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0047

Dr Rashmikant Sudiwala

Senior Research Associate

Email:
r.sudiwala@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5469

Dr Alexey Shitvov

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
shitvova@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8946

Postgraduate students

Gayathri Eknath

Gayathri Eknath

Research student

Email:
eknathg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Connor Smith

Research student

Email:
connor.smith@astro.cf.ac.uk