Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Project staff

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Alma Abby

Administration Manager

Email:
abbyja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11434

Jess Brand

Research Assistant

Email:
brandj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
.

Dr Maria Brock

Research Associate

Email:
brockm2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Stephen Davies

Funding and Support Officer

Email:
daviess149@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joan Haran

Joan Haran

Research Associate

Email:
haranj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Beca Harries

Communications and Engagement Officer

Gavin Johnson

Producer

Email:
johnsong7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11432
Maria Konow-Lund

Dr Maria Konow-Lund

Research Associate

Email:
konow-lundm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
004793209528

Gregory Mothersdale

Producer

Email:
mothersdaleg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11430

Sara Pepper

Director of Creative Economy

Vicki Sutton

Project Manager

Email:
suttonv@caerdydd.ac.uk

Harry Warne

Research Assistant

Email:
warneh2@caerdydd.ac.uk