Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Project staff

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Alma Abby

Alma Abby

Administration Manager

Email:
abbyja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11434
Jess Brand

Jess Brand

Research Assistant

Email:
brandj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Maria Brock

Dr Maria Brock

Research Associate

Email:
brockm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephen Davies

Stephen Davies

Funding and Support Officer

Email:
daviess149@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joan Haran

Joan Haran

Research Associate

Email:
haranj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Beca Harries

Beca Harries

Communications and Engagement Officer

Gavin Johnson

Gavin Johnson

Producer

Email:
johnsong7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11432
Dr Maria Konow-Lund

Dr Maria Konow-Lund

Research Associate

Email:
konow-lundm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
004793209528
Kayleigh McLeod

Kayleigh McLeod

Communications and Engagement Manager

Dr Marina Morani

Dr Marina Morani

Research Associate

Email:
moranim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79486
Gregory Mothersdale

Gregory Mothersdale

Producer

Email:
mothersdaleg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11430
Dr Jedrzej Niklas

Dr Jedrzej Niklas

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
niklasj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sara Pepper

Sara Pepper

Director of Creative Economy

Dr Nikki Soo

Dr Nikki Soo

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
soos1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79486
Vicki Sutton

Vicki Sutton

Project Manager

Email:
suttonv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Harry Warne

Harry Warne

Research Assistant

Email:
warneh2@caerdydd.ac.uk