Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ymchwil ôl-raddedig

No profile image

Fokiya Akhtar

Research student

Email:
akhtarf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688
No profile image

Abdulaziz Alajlan

Research student

Email:
alajlana@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Abdulaziz Alkhudhiri

Research student

Email:
alkhudhiria@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
07533397618
No profile image

Easa Alqahtani

Research student

Email:
alqahtanies@caerdydd.ac.uk
.

Edel Anabwani

Research student

Email:
anabwaniel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 775 1263 266
No profile image

Gemini Anderson

Research student

Email:
andersongr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nur Izzati Aziz

Research student

Email:
azizni@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lele Bao

Research student

Email:
baol1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Julia Boelle

Research student

Email:
boellejm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Steven Buckley

Research student

Email:
buckleysj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lisa Callaway

Research student

Email:
callawaylm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hiu Man Chan

Research student

Email:
chanhm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhihui Cheng

Research student

Email:
chengz7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Damon

Research student

Email:
damondj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Stephanie Frost

Research student

Email:
frosts@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhan Gao

Research student

Email:
gaoz3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Shulin Gong

Research student

Email:
gongs1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anna Gormley

Anna Gormley

Research student

Email:
gormleyam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Chao Guo

Research student

Email:
guoc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Cate Hopkins

Research student

Email:
hopkinsc11@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nan Hu

Research student

Email:
hun2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Muhammad Ilyas

Research student

Email:
ilyasm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Maria Ivanova

Research student

Email:
ivanovamn@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Josephina Jansen

Research student

Email:
jansenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Petra Kovacevic

Research student

Email:
kovacevicp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Keith Magnum

Research student

Email:
magnumko@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Metji Makgoba

Research student

Email:
makgobamr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nurul Hidayah Mat

Research student

Email:
matn@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elizabeth Munday

Research student

Email:
mundaye@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Nelmes

Research student

Email:
nelmesaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Carolyn Newman

Research student

Email:
newmanca1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Norain Noordin

Research student

Email:
noordinnb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Pudner

Research student

Email:
pudnermm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Anya Richards

Research student

Email:
richardsa12@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jason Roberts

Research student

Email:
robertsjd2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Isobel Rorison

Research student

Email:
rorisonif@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ina Sander

Research student

Email:
sanderi@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lisa Senecal

Research student

Email:
senecalla@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Sinclair

Research student

Email:
sinclairlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmed Topkev

Research student

Email:
topkevah@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Michal Tuchowski

Research student

Email:
tuchowskim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688
No profile image

Linxin Wang

Research student

Email:
wangl67@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Wheelock

Research student

Email:
wheelockd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lijie Yang

Research student

Email:
yangl20@caerdydd.ac.uk
zhizeng yu

Zizheng Yu

Research student

Email:
yuz8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 7410384384
No profile image

Lamma Zghou

Research student

Email:
zghoull@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xinwei Zhu

Research student

Email:
zhux23@caerdydd.ac.uk