Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ymchwil ôl-raddedig

No profile image

Abdulaziz Alkhudhiri

Research student

Email
alkhudhiria@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07533397618
alt

Mutaz Alotaibi

Research student

Email
alotaibimm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+447311148999
.

Edel Anabwani

Research student

Email
anabwaniel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 775 1263 266
No profile image

James Anthony

Research student

Email
anthonyjp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Nelly Ating

Research student

Email
atingne@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lele Bao

Research student

Email
baol1@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Veysel Bozan

Research student

Email
bozanv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Viorica Budu

Research student

Email
buduv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lisa Callaway

Research student

Email
callawaylm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Llion Carbis

Research student

Email
carbislm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhihui Cheng

Research student

Email
chengz7@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Sandra Eyakware

Research student

Email
eyakwares@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhan Gao

Research student

Email
gaoz3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anna Gormley

Anna Gormley

Research student

Email
gormleyam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Chao Guo

Research student

Email
guoc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Cate Hopkins

Research student

Email
hopkinsc11@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Nan Hu

Research student

Email
hun2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jiongyan Huang

Research student

Email
huangj84@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Muhammad Ilyas

Research student

Email
ilyasm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Maria Ivanova

Research student

Email
ivanovamn@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Josephina Jansen

Research student

Email
jansenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Jones

Research student

Email
jonesm167@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Bethan Jones

Research student

Email
jonesbv4@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Sadie Levy Gale

Research student

Email
levygales@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Su LI

Research student

Email
lis130@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Yuhuang Lyu

Research student

Email
lyuy12@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Wen Ma

Research student

Email
maw6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Keith Magnum

Research student

Email
magnumko@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Max Modell

Research student

Email
modellmt@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Nelmes

Research student

Email
nelmesaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Norain Noordin

Research student

Email
noordinnb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Naomi Owen

Research student

Email
owennr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Pudner

Research student

Email
pudnermm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Qi Qi

Research student

Email
qiq2@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Anya Richards

Research student

Email
richardsa12@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jason Roberts

Research student

Email
robertsjd2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Isobel Rorison

Research student

Email
rorisonif@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Ina Sander

Research student

Email
sanderi@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Sinclair

Research student

Email
sinclairlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Snaith

Research student

Email
snaithr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Clara Souza

Research student

Email
souzacf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Maham Sufi

Research student

Email
sufim@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Olivia Thorne

Research student

Email
thorneog@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Linxin Wang

Research student

Email
wangl67@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Wheelock

Research student

Email
wheelockd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Qunxiu Yang

Research student

Email
qunxiuy@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Zizheng Yu

Research student

Email
yuz8@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lamma Zghou

Research student

Email
zghoull@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xinwei Zhu

Research student

Email
zhux23@caerdydd.ac.uk