Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Stuart Allan

Yr Athro Stuart Allan

Head of School

Email:
allans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 74509
alt

Gavin Allen

Digital Journalism Lecturer

Email:
alleng3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11351
Lucy Bennett

Dr Lucy Bennett

Research Assistant

Email:
bennettl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0789
Jane Bentley

Jane Bentley

Lecturer

Email:
bentleyje@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 74681
Mike Berry

Dr Mike Berry

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email:
berrym1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70630
Duncan Bloy

Yr Athro Duncan Bloy

Director of International Development and Lecturer

Email:
bloyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4186
Paul Bowman

Yr Athro Paul Bowman

Reader

Email:
bowmanp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76797
Julie Brown

Dr Julie Brown

Senior Lecturer Cultural and Creative Industries

Email:
brownj36@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4756

Dr Damian Carney

Senior Lecturer Media Law (Teaching and Research)

Email:
carneyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 74186
Cindy Carter

Dr Cynthia Carter

Senior Lecturer

Email:
cartercl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6172
Sali Collins

Sali Collins

Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
collinss5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20870888
Professor Simon Cottle

Yr Athro Simon Cottle

Professor of Media and Communication / Director, Mediatized Conflict Research Group

Email:
cottles@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74506
Stephen Cushion

Dr Stephen Cushion

Reader

Email:
cushionsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74570
Lina Dencik

Dr Lina Dencik

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email:
dencikl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5461

Cathy Duncan

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email:
duncanc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70646
Naomi Dunstan

Naomi Dunstan

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email:
dunstann@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20876098
Inaki Garcia-Blanco

Dr Inaki Garcia-Blanco

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email:
garcia-blancoi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 76077
Ross Garner

Dr Ross Garner

Lecturer

Email:
garnerrp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5475

Mark Griffiths

Technical Demonstrator

Email:
griffithsj36@caerdydd.ac.uk
David Dunkley Gyimah

Dr David Dunkley Gyimah

Senior Lecturer

Email:
gyimahd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70100

Dr Hannah Hamad

Senior Lecturer Media and Communication

Email:
hamadh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ian Hargreaves

Yr Athro Ian Hargreaves

Professor of Digital Economy

Email:
hargreavesi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74633
Janet Harris

Dr Janet Harris

Lecturer

Email:
harrisj14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 76279
Michael Hill

Michael Hill

Lecturer

Email:
hillm10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6185
Arne Hintz

Dr Arne Hintz

Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email:
hintza@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76281
Tim Holmes

Timothy Holmes

Senior Lecturer

Email:
holmesta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74572
Jain Savyasaachi

Dr Savyasaachi Jain

Senior Lecturer Journalism and Documentary

Email:
jains23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0782
John Jewell

Dr John Jewell

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email:
jewellj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5331
Jenny Kidd

Dr Jenny Kidd

Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email:
kiddjc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74489
Professor Jenny Kitzinger

Yr Athro Jenny Kitzinger

Cyfarwyddwr Ymchwil: Effaith ac Ymgysylltu, Cyd-gyfarwyddwr y Ganolfan Ymchwil Caerdydd-Efrog ynghylch Anhwylderau Ymwybyddiaeth Cronig

Email:
kitzingerj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74571
Justin Lewis

Yr Athro Justin Lewis

Professor of Communication

Email:
lewisj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76341
Sian Morgan Lloyd

Sian Morgan Lloyd

Darlithydd

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
lloydsm5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6843
Sharon Magill

Sharon Magill

Technical Demonstrator

Email:
magillse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70678
Emma Meese

Emma Meese

Media & Training Development Manager

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
meesee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70101
Galina

Dr Galina Miazhevich

Senior Lecturer

Email:
miazhevichg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0644
.

Dr Kerry Moore

Lecturer

Email:
moorek4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76199

Dr Marina Morani

Teacher

Email:
moranim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79486
Nick Mosdell

Nick Mosdell

Deputy Director

Email:
mosdelln1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70102
Caitriona Noonan

Dr Caitriona Noonan

Email:
noonanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874187

Dr Aidan O'Donnell

Lecturer Data Journalism (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email:
odonnella4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anthony O'Shaugnessy

Tony O'Shaughnessy

Lecturer

Email:
oshaughnessya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74172
Elliot Pill

Dr Elliot Pill

Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship) and Director MA International Public Relations and Global Communications Management

Email:
pille@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70138
Joanna redden

Dr Joanna Redden

Lecturer

Email:
reddenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4322

Sara Robb

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email:
robbs1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70993
Richard Sambrook

Yr Athro Richard Sambrook

Director - Centre for Journalism

Email:
sambrookrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70982
.

Dr Francesca Sobande

Lecturer

Email:
sobandef@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11352
James Stewart

James Stewart

Lecturer

Email:
stewartj12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 208 74490
Matt Swaine

Matt Swaine

Lecturer

Email:
swainem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9308
Richard Tait

Yr Athro Richard Tait

Professor of Journalism

Email:
taitr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1345
James Taylor

James Taylor

Technical Demonstrator

Email:
taylorj39@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0160
alt

Dr Emiliano Treré

Lecturer

Email:
treree@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0736
Karin

Yr Athro Karin Wahl-Jorgensen

Director of Research Development and Environment

Email:
wahl-jorgensenk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 79414
Catherine Walsh

Dr Catherine Walsh

Lecturer

Email:
walshc9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2252 0733
Andrew Williams

Dr Andy Williams

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email:
williamsa28@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70088
Simon Williams

Simon Williams

Lecturer

Email:
williamssj6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8834