Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Yr Athro Stuart Allan

Yr Athro Stuart Allan

Pennaeth yr Ysgol

Email
allans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 74509
Gavin Allen

Gavin Allen

Digital Journalism Lecturer

Email
alleng3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11351
Dr Lucy Bennett

Dr Lucy Bennett

Research Assistant

Email
bennettl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0789
Jane Bentley

Jane Bentley

Lecturer

Email
bentleyje@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 74681
Dr Mike Berry

Dr Mike Berry

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email
berrym1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70630
Yr Athro Duncan Bloy

Yr Athro Duncan Bloy

Director of International Development and Lecturer

Email
bloyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4186
Yr Athro Paul Bowman

Yr Athro Paul Bowman

Reader

Email
bowmanp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76797
Dr Julie Brown

Dr Julie Brown

Senior Lecturer Cultural and Creative Industries

Email
brownj36@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4756
Dr Damian Carney

Dr Damian Carney

Senior Lecturer Media Law (Teaching and Research)

Email
carneyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 74186
Dr Cynthia Carter

Dr Cynthia Carter

Senior Lecturer

Email
cartercl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6172
Sali Collins

Sali Collins

Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
collinss5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20870888
Yr Athro Simon Cottle

Yr Athro Simon Cottle

Professor of Media and Communication / Director, Mediatized Conflict Research Group

Email
cottles@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74506
Yr Athro Stephen Cushion

Yr Athro Stephen Cushion

Reader

Email
cushionsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74570
Dr Lina Dencik

Dr Lina Dencik

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email
dencikl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5461
Cathy Duncan

Cathy Duncan

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email
duncanc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70646
Naomi Dunstan

Naomi Dunstan

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email
dunstann@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20876098
Dr Inaki Garcia-Blanco

Dr Inaki Garcia-Blanco

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email
garcia-blancoi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 76077
Dr Ross Garner

Dr Ross Garner

Lecturer

Email
garnerrp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5475
Mark Griffiths

Mark Griffiths

Technical Demonstrator

Email
griffithsj36@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr David Dunkley Gyimah

Dr David Dunkley Gyimah

Senior Lecturer

Email
gyimahd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0100
Dr Hannah Hamad

Dr Hannah Hamad

Senior Lecturer Media and Communication

Email
hamadh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Ian Hargreaves

Yr Athro Ian Hargreaves

Professor of Digital Economy

Email
hargreavesi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74633
Dr Janet Harris

Dr Janet Harris

Lecturer

Email
harrisj14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 76279
Michael Hill

Michael Hill

Lecturer

Email
hillm10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6185
Dr Arne Hintz

Dr Arne Hintz

Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email
hintza@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76281
Timothy Holmes

Timothy Holmes

Senior Lecturer

Email
holmesta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74572
Dr Savyasaachi Jain

Dr Savyasaachi Jain

Senior Lecturer Journalism and Documentary

Email
jains23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0782
Dr John Jewell

Dr John Jewell

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email
jewellj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5331
Dr César Jiménez-Martínez

Dr César Jiménez-Martínez

Lecturer Global Media and Communications

Email
jimenezmartinezc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 10214
Dr Jenny Kidd

Dr Jenny Kidd

Reader and Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
kiddjc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74489
Dr Susan Kinnear

Dr Susan Kinnear

Director of International Public Relations and Global Communication Management

Email
kinnears@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Jenny Kitzinger

Yr Athro Jenny Kitzinger

Cyfarwyddwr Ymchwil: Effaith ac Ymgysylltu, Cyd-gyfarwyddwr y Ganolfan Ymchwil Caerdydd-Efrog ynghylch Anhwylderau Ymwybyddiaeth Cronig

Email
kitzingerj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74571
Yr Athro Justin Lewis

Yr Athro Justin Lewis

Professor of Communication

Email
lewisj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76341
Dr Michael Kho Lim

Dr Michael Kho Lim

Lecturer

Email
limm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0993
Sian Morgan Lloyd

Sian Morgan Lloyd

Darlithydd

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
lloydsm5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6843
Sandra Loy

Sandra Loy

Teacher

Email
loys1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 76183
Sharon Magill

Sharon Magill

Technical Demonstrator

Email
magillse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70678
Emma Meese

Emma Meese

Media & Training Development Manager

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
meesee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70101
Dr Galina Miazhevich

Dr Galina Miazhevich

Senior Lecturer

Email
miazhevichg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0644
Dr Kerry Moore

Dr Kerry Moore

Lecturer

Email
moorek4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76199
Nick Mosdell

Nick Mosdell

Deputy Director

Email
mosdelln1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70102
Dr Caitriona Noonan

Dr Caitriona Noonan

Senior Lecturer

Email
noonanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874187
Dr Aidan O'Donnell

Dr Aidan O'Donnell

Lecturer Data Journalism (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email
odonnella4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76048
Tony O'Shaughnessy

Tony O'Shaughnessy

Lecturer

Email
oshaughnessya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74172
Dr Elliot Pill

Dr Elliot Pill

Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship) and Director MA International Public Relations and Global Communications Management

Email
pille@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70138
Dr Joanna Redden

Dr Joanna Redden

Lecturer

Email
reddenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4322
Yr Athro Richard Sambrook

Yr Athro Richard Sambrook

Director - Centre for Journalism

Email
sambrookrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70982
Dr Francesca Sobande

Dr Francesca Sobande

Lecturer

Email
sobandef@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11352
Matt Swaine

Matt Swaine

Lecturer

Email
swainem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9308
Yr Athro Richard Tait

Yr Athro Richard Tait

Professor of Journalism

Email
taitr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1345
James Taylor

James Taylor

Technical Demonstrator

Email
taylorj39@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0160
Dr Emiliano Treré

Dr Emiliano Treré

Lecturer

Email
treree@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0736
Yr Athro Karin Wahl-Jorgensen

Yr Athro Karin Wahl-Jorgensen

Director of Research Development and Environment

Email
wahl-jorgensenk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 79414
Dr Catherine Walsh

Dr Catherine Walsh

Lecturer

Email
walshc9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2252 0733
Matt Walsh

Matt Walsh

Senior Lecturer

Email
walshm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79916
Dr Andy Williams

Dr Andy Williams

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email
williamsa28@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 70088
Simon Williams

Simon Williams

Lecturer

Email
williamssj6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8834