Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Grŵp profiadol o ymchwilwyr a thimoedd astudio i weithio gyda'i gilydd i sicrhau llwyddiant ein treialon ac astudiaethau clinigol.

Cono Ariti

Cono Ariti

Research Fellow - Statistics

Email:
aritic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0816

Marcin Bargiel

Professional Specialist in Information Technology and Business Information

Email:
bargielm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0476

Christian Barlow

Senior Administrator

Email:
barlowc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 7174

Mai Barry

Research Assistant - Statistics

Email:
barrym10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (029) 206 87514

Janine Bates

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
batesmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7616

Leona Batten

Trial Manager

Email:
battenl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 029 2068 7949

Carolyn Blake

Administration and Development Officer

Email:
blakecj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7620

Victoria Boyland

Study Administrator

Email:
boylandv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 687839
Sarah Bridges Trial Manager

Sarah Bridges

Trial Manager

Email:
bridgesse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7201
Lucy Brookes-Howell

Dr Lucy Brookes-Howell

Research Fellow - Qualitative

Email:
brookes-howelllc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7145

Sarah Burns

Trial Manager

Email:
burnss1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2184 2700
Busse, Monica

Yr Athro Monica Busse

Professor

Email:
busseme@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7559
Laura Butlin

Laura Butlin

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email:
butlinla2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7118

Dr Joanna Canham

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
canhamj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7581
Dr Rebecca Cannings-John

Dr Rebecca Cannings-John

Research Fellow - Statistics

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
canningsrl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7248

Margherita Carucci

Trial Manager

Email:
caruccim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7900

Angela Casbard

Senior Research Fellow - Statistics

Email:
casbardac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7470
Sue Channon

Dr Sue Channon

Deputy Director of Research Design and Conduct Service

Email:
channons2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875047
Sam Clarkstone

Sam Clarkstone

Professional Specialist in Information Systems and Database Development

Email:
clarkstones@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 7112

Dr Elinor Coulman

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
johne1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Catrin Cox

Research Assistant - Statistics

Email:
coxc10@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mandie Dorise

Administrative Assistant - PA

Email:
dorisem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7469

Dr Cheney Drew

Research Associate

Email:
drewc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7243

Calie Dyer

Data Manager

Email:
dyerc9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joanne Euden

Dr Joanne Euden

Research Associate

Email:
eudenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0771

Dena Evans

Administrator

Email:
evansd32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7292

Judith Evans

Study Administrator

Email:
evansj62@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7541
Zoe Evans

Zoe Evans

Operations Coordinator

Email:
evansz2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7117

Dr Mackenzie Fong

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
fong,m@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7602
Paula Foscarini-Craggs

Dr Paula Foscarini-Craggs

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
foscarini-craggsp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87522

Ceri Frayne

Data Manager

Email:
fraynec1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dunla Gallagher

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email:
cassidyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7602

Georgina Gardner

Trial Manager

Email:
gardnerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7950
Kelly Gee

Kelly Gee

Specialist in Pharmacovigilance and Safety Assistant

Email:
geekm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7478

Stephanie Gilbert

Study Administrator

Email:
gilberts3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7681
Dr Dave Gillespie

David Gillespie

Research Associate - Statistics

Email:
gillespied1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7610

Karen-Ann Gillet

Study Administrator

Email:
gillettk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7625
Eleni Glarou

Eleni Glarou

PhD Student

Email:
glaroue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7116

Mark Goddard

Study Administrator

Email:
goddardm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Angela Grech

Trial Manager

Email:
grecha2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02922 510529
Richard Haggerty

Richard Haggerty

Communications Officer

Email:
haggertyr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (029) 20 688 618
Debbie Harris

Debbie Harris

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email:
harrisd15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7822

Fiona Heaton

Study Administrator

Email:
heatonf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0483
Dr Josie Henley

Dr Josie Henley

Research Associate

Email:
henleyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kerry Hood

Yr Athro Kerry Hood

Director - Centre for Trials Research

Email:
hoodk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7163

Dr Jacqueline Hughes

Research Associate

Email:
hughesj33@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2086 8055

Chris Hurt

Senior Research Fellow - Statistics

Email:
hurtcn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7471

Mandy Iles

Study Administrator

Email:
ilesaj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7191

Kate Ingarfield-Herbert

Research Assistant - Statistics

Email:
ingarfield-herbertk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2068 8126

Dr Nina Jacob

Research Associate

Email:
jacobn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7264

Nicola Jenkins

Research Co-Ordinator

Email:
jenkinsnt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Claire Johnson

Claire Johnson

Head of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

Email:
johnsonc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7468

Angharad Jones

Operations Officer

Email:
jonesa160@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20 687 875

Sophie King

Trial Manager

Email:
kings10@caerdydd.ac.uk

Nigel Kirby

Research Assistant - Senior Data Manager

Email:
kirbyn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7517

Terri Kitson

Data Manager

Email:
kitsontc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7542

Mandy Lau

Research Assistant - Statistics

Email:
lautm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7605
Cathy Lisles

Cathy Lisles

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email:
lislesca1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7931

Dr Amy Lloyd

Research Fellow - Implementation

Email:
lloyda1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7110

Barry Lloyd

Senior Administrator

Email:
lloydb5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7109

Dr Rachel Lowe (née Breen)

Research Fellow - Senior Trial Manager

Email:
breenr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7512

John Lowe

Trial Manager

Email:
lowej3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 029 2251 0484
Fiona Lugg-Widger

Dr Fiona Lugg-Widger

Research Associate - Routine Data

Email:
luggfv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7519

Dr Tracie-Ann Madden

Senior Trial Manager in Solid Tumours

Email:
maddenta1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7953
Professor Adrian Mander

Yr Athro Adrian Mander

Professor in Medical Statistics and Director of Statistics

Email:
mandera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87472
Karen Markham

Karen Markham

Senior Administrator

Email:
markhamk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9937

Nuria Marquez Almuina

Data Manager

Email:
marquezalmuinan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6413

Lucy Marsh

Research Technician (histology)

Email:
marshll@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5029
Charlotte Martin

Charlotte Martin

Personal Assistant

Email:
 martinc16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7665
Damian McAuliffe

Damian McAuliffe

Centre Manager

Email:
mcauliffed@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (029) 20 687 513

Linda McConnon

Research Associate – Trial Manager

Email:
mcconnonl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0535
Rachel McNamara

Dr Rachel McNamara

Senior Research Fellow, South East Wales Trials Unit Head of Trials Management

Email:
mcnamara@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7614

Liz Merrifield

Senior Professional Specialist in Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

Email:
merrifielder@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Milosevic

Dr Sarah Milosevic

Research Associate

Email:
milosevics@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7952

Rebecca Milton

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
miltonrl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (029) +44 2068 7518

Selman Mirza

Research Assistant - Statistics

Email:
mirzas2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (029) 206 88178

Gwenllian Moody

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email:
moodyg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7257
Chris Morgan

Christopher Morgan

Professional Specialist in Internal Audit

Email:
morganc26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75964

Yvonne Moriarty

Research Assistant - Qualitative

Email:
moriartyy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7937

Sarah Nash

Study Administrator

Email:
nashs4@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Lisette Nixon

Research Fellow - Senior Trial Manager in Solid Tumours

Email:
nixonls@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7458
Claire Bartlett

Claire Nollett

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
nollettcl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7187

Dr Eleri Owen-Jones

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
owen-jonesce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7601
Philip Pallmann

Dr Philip Pallmann

Research Fellow (Statistics) & Deputy Director Research Design and Conduct Service

Email:
pallmannp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7461

Bethan Pell

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email:
pellb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0475

Julie Pell

Research Co-Ordinator

Email:
pelljc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10528

Justin Phillips

Professional Specialist in Information Technology and Business Information

Email:
phillipsja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7600
Tim Pickles

Timothy Pickles

Junior Statistician

Email:
pickleste@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7259
Rebeca Playle

Dr Rebecca Playle

Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics

Email:
playlera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44821

Vincent Poile

Senior Professional Specialist in Information Systems and Database Development

Email:
poilev1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 7113

Dr Catharine Porter

Research Assistant - Statistics

Email:
porterc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7459

Charlotte Potter

Technology Solutions Manager

Email:
potterc6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9424

Claire Potter

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
potterc11@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hayley Prout

Research Associate

Email:
prouth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7948
Quinn, Lori

Dr Lori Quinn

Senior Research Fellow - Physiotherapy

Email:
quinnl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Liz Randell

Liz Randell

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
randelle@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7608

Sarah Rawlinson

Study Administrator

Email:
rawlinsons@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2068 7272

Dr Ruby Ray

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
al-mokhtarr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7869
Loys Richards

Loys Richards

Specialist in Pharmacovigilance and Safety

Email:
richardsel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7474
Mike Robling

Yr Athro Mike Robling

Director of Population Health Trials

Email:
roblingmr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7177

Charlotte Scoble

Study Administrator

Email:
scoblec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7929
Victoria Shepherd

Victoria Shepherd

Research Associate - Nurse

Email:
shepherdvl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7641
Dr Kim Smallman

Dr Kim Smallman

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
smallmank@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7908
Joanna Smith

Joanna Smith

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
sealjd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7904
John Staffurth

Dr John Staffurth

Reader

Email:
staffurthjn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2031 6964
Dr Heather Strange

Dr Heather Strange

Research Associate

Email:
strangehr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029225 10474

Martina Svobodova

Trial Manager

Email:
svobodovam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7463
Khadijeh Taiyari

Khadijeh Taiyari

Research Associate - Statistics

Email:
taiyarik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

Senior Trial Manager in Blood Cancer

Email:
thomasif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0531

Dr Emma Thomas-Jones

Research Fellow - Senior Trial Manager in Infections and Devices

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
thomas-jonese@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7520

Laura Tilly

Senior Administrator

Email:
tillyl@caerdydd.ac.uk

Gareth Timmins

Professional Specialist in Information Systems and Database Development

Email:
timminsgi@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hayley Timmins

Trial Manager

Email:
timminsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7095

Julia Townson

Research Fellow - Senior Trial Manager in Children and Young People

Email:
townson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7606

Robert Trubey

Research Assistant

Email:
trubeyrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7548
Laura Upton

Laura Upton

Senior Professional Specialist in Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

Email:
uptonlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7870
Dr Cherry-Ann Waldron

Dr Cherry-Ann Waldron

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email:
waldronc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7609

Gareth Watson

Head of Information Systems and Database Development

Email:
watsongl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 7107

James Webb

Operations Assistant

Email:
webbj14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7477

Ann White

Trial Manager

Email:
whitea8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7465
Jamie White

Dr James White

Lecturer

Email:
whitej11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7054
alt

Dr Charlotte Wilhelm-Benartzi

Research Fellow - Statistics

Email:
wilhelm-benartzic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7475

Paul Williams

Professional Advisor in Information Systems and Database Development

Email:
williamsps1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rhys Williams-Thomas

Senior Administrator

Email:
thomasr95@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7511

Laura Winney-Jones

Administrative Assistant - PA

Email:
winneyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 8611

Melissa Wright

Research Associate - Statistician

Email:
wrightm10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Marinela Zagorscak

Marinela Zagorscak

Specialist in Pharmacovigilance and Safety

Email:
zagorscakm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7478