Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Grŵp profiadol o ymchwilwyr a thimoedd astudio i weithio gyda'i gilydd i sicrhau llwyddiant ein treialon ac astudiaethau clinigol.

Cono Ariti

Cono Ariti

Research Fellow - Statistics

Email
aritic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0816
Marcin Bargiel

Marcin Bargiel

Professional Specialist in Information Technology and Business Information

Email
bargielm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0476
Christian Barlow

Christian Barlow

Senior Administrator

Email
barlowc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2068 7174
Mai Barry

Mai Barry

Research Assistant - Statistics

Email
barrym10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (029) 206 87514
Janine Bates

Janine Bates

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
batesmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7616
Leona Batten

Leona Batten

Trial Manager

Email
battenl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 029 2068 7949
Carolyn Blake

Carolyn Blake

Administration and Development Officer

Email
blakecj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7620
Sarah Bridges

Sarah Bridges

Trial Manager

Email
bridgesse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7201
Dr Lucy Brookes-Howell

Dr Lucy Brookes-Howell

Research Fellow - Qualitative

Email
brookes-howelllc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7145
Sarah Burns

Sarah Burns

Trial Manager

Email
burnss1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2184 2700
Yr Athro Monica Busse

Yr Athro Monica Busse

Professor

Email
busseme@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7559
Laura Butlin

Laura Butlin

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email
butlinla2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7118
Dr Joanna Canham

Dr Joanna Canham

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
canhamj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7581
Dr Rebecca Cannings-John

Dr Rebecca Cannings-John

Research Fellow - Statistics

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
canningsrl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7248
Margherita Carucci

Margherita Carucci

Trial Manager

Email
caruccim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7900
Angela Casbard

Angela Casbard

Senior Research Fellow - Statistics

Email
casbardac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7470
Dr Sue Channon

Dr Sue Channon

Deputy Director of Research Design and Conduct Service

Email
channons2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20875047
Sam Clarkstone

Sam Clarkstone

Professional Specialist in Information Systems and Database Development

Email
clarkstones@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2068 7112
Dr Elinor Coulman

Dr Elinor Coulman

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
johne1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mandie Dorise

Mandie Dorise

Administrative Assistant - PA

Email
dorisem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7469
Dr Cheney Drew

Dr Cheney Drew

Research Associate

Email
drewc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7243
Calie Dyer

Calie Dyer

Data Manager

Email
dyerc9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Joanne Euden

Dr Joanne Euden

Research Associate

Email
eudenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0771
Dena Evans

Dena Evans

Administrator

Email
evansd32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7292
Judith Evans

Judith Evans

Study Administrator

Email
evansj62@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7541
Zoe Evans

Zoe Evans

Operations Coordinator

Email
evansz2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7117
Dr Mackenzie Fong

Dr Mackenzie Fong

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
fong,m@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7602
Dr Paula Foscarini-Craggs

Dr Paula Foscarini-Craggs

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
foscarini-craggsp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87522
Dunla Gallagher

Dunla Gallagher

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email
cassidyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7602
Georgina Gardner

Georgina Gardner

Trial Manager

Email
gardnerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7950
Kelly Gee

Kelly Gee

Specialist in Pharmacovigilance and Safety Assistant

Email
geekm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7478
Stephanie Gilbert

Stephanie Gilbert

Study Administrator

Email
gilberts3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7681
David Gillespie

David Gillespie

Research Associate - Statistics

Email
gillespied1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7610
Karen-Ann Gillet

Karen-Ann Gillet

Study Administrator

Email
gillettk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7625
Eleni Glarou

Eleni Glarou

PhD Student

Email
glaroue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7116
Mark Goddard

Mark Goddard

Study Administrator

Email
goddardm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Angela Grech

Angela Grech

Trial Manager

Email
grecha2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02922 510529
Richard Haggerty

Richard Haggerty

Communications Officer

Email
haggertyr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (029) 20 688 618
Dr Rachel Hale

Dr Rachel Hale

Email
haler3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7264
Debbie Harris

Debbie Harris

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email
harrisd15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7822
Fiona Heaton

Fiona Heaton

Study Administrator

Email
heatonf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0483
Christie Heiberg

Christie Heiberg

Trial Manager

Email
heibergc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1686
Dr Josie Henley

Dr Josie Henley

Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
henleyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kathryn Hollands

Kathryn Hollands

Administrative Assistant

Email
hollandsk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0264
Yr Athro Kerry Hood

Yr Athro Kerry Hood

Director - Centre for Trials Research

Email
hoodk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7163
Dr Jacqueline Hughes

Dr Jacqueline Hughes

Research Associate

Email
hughesj33@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2086 8055
Chris Hurt

Chris Hurt

Senior Research Fellow - Statistics

Email
hurtcn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7471
Mandy Iles

Mandy Iles

Study Administrator

Email
ilesaj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7191
Kate Ingarfield-Herbert

Kate Ingarfield-Herbert

Research Assistant - Statistics

Email
ingarfield-herbertk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2068 8126
Dr Nina Jacob

Dr Nina Jacob

Research Associate

Email
jacobn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7264
Nicola Jenkins

Nicola Jenkins

Research Co-Ordinator

Email
jenkinsnt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Claire Johnson

Claire Johnson

Head of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

Email
johnsonc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7468
Angharad Jones

Angharad Jones

Operations Officer

Email
jonesa160@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20 687 875
Sophie King

Sophie King

Trial Manager

Email
kings10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nigel Kirby

Nigel Kirby

Research Assistant - Senior Data Manager

Email
kirbyn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7517
Terri Kitson

Terri Kitson

Data Manager

Email
kitsontc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7542
Mandy Lau

Mandy Lau

Research Assistant - Statistics

Email
lautm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7605
Cathy Lisles

Cathy Lisles

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email
lislesca1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7931
Dr Amy Lloyd

Dr Amy Lloyd

Research Fellow - Implementation

Email
lloyda1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7110
Barry Lloyd

Barry Lloyd

Senior Administrator

Email
lloydb5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7109
Dr Rachel Lowe (née Breen)

Dr Rachel Lowe (née Breen)

Research Fellow - Senior Trial Manager

Email
lowers@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7512
John Lowe

John Lowe

Trial Manager

Email
lowej3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 029 2251 0484
Dr Fiona Lugg-Widger

Dr Fiona Lugg-Widger

Research Associate - Routine Data

Email
luggfv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7519
Dr Tracie-Ann Madden

Dr Tracie-Ann Madden

Senior Trial Manager in Solid Tumours

Email
maddenta1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7953
Yr Athro Adrian Mander

Yr Athro Adrian Mander

Professor in Medical Statistics and Director of Statistics

Email
mandera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87472
Nuria Marquez Almuina

Nuria Marquez Almuina

Data Manager

Email
marquezalmuinan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6413
Lucy Marsh

Lucy Marsh

Research Technician (histology)

Email
marshll@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5029
Charlotte Martin

Charlotte Martin

Personal Assistant

Email
 martinc16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7665
Damian McAuliffe

Damian McAuliffe

Centre Manager

Email
mcauliffed@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (029) 20 687 513
Linda McConnon

Linda McConnon

Research Associate – Trial Manager

Email
mcconnonl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0535
Dr Rachel McNamara

Dr Rachel McNamara

Senior Research Fellow, South East Wales Trials Unit Head of Trials Management

Email
mcnamara@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7614
Liz Merrifield

Liz Merrifield

Senior Professional Specialist in Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

Email
merrifielder@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Milosevic

Dr Sarah Milosevic

Research Associate

Email
milosevics@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7952
Rebecca Milton

Rebecca Milton

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
miltonrl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (029) +44 2068 7518
Selman Mirza

Selman Mirza

Research Assistant - Statistics

Email
mirzas2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (029) 206 88178
Gwenllian Moody

Gwenllian Moody

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email
moodyg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7257
Yvonne Moriarty

Yvonne Moriarty

Research Assistant - Qualitative

Email
moriartyy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7937
Kim Munnery

Kim Munnery

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email
munneryk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6894
Sarah Nash

Sarah Nash

Study Administrator

Email
nashs4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Lisette Nixon

Dr Lisette Nixon

Research Fellow - Senior Trial Manager in Solid Tumours

Email
nixonls@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7458
Claire Nollett

Claire Nollett

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
nollettcl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7187
Dr Eleri Owen-Jones

Dr Eleri Owen-Jones

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
owen-jonesce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7601
Dr Philip Pallmann

Dr Philip Pallmann

Research Fellow (Statistics) & Deputy Director Research Design and Conduct Service

Email
pallmannp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7461
Bethan Pell

Bethan Pell

Research Assistant - Data Manager

Email
pellb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0475
Julie Pell

Julie Pell

Research Co-Ordinator

Email
pelljc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10528
Justin Phillips

Justin Phillips

Professional Specialist in Information Technology and Business Information

Email
phillipsja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7600
Timothy Pickles

Timothy Pickles

Junior Statistician

Email
pickleste@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7259
Dr Rebecca Playle

Dr Rebecca Playle

Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
playlera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4821
Vincent Poile

Vincent Poile

Senior Professional Specialist in Information Systems and Database Development

Email
poilev1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2068 7113
Dr Catharine Porter

Dr Catharine Porter

Research Assistant - Statistics

Email
porterc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7459
Charlotte Potter

Charlotte Potter

Technology Solutions Manager

Email
potterc6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9424
Claire Potter

Claire Potter

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
potterc11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hayley Prout

Hayley Prout

Research Associate

Email
prouth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20688907
Dr Lori Quinn

Dr Lori Quinn

Senior Research Fellow - Physiotherapy

Email
quinnl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Liz Randell

Liz Randell

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
randelle@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7608
Sarah Rawlinson

Sarah Rawlinson

Study Administrator

Email
rawlinsons@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2068 7272
Dr Ruby Ray

Dr Ruby Ray

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
al-mokhtarr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7869
Loys Richards

Loys Richards

Specialist in Pharmacovigilance and Safety

Email
richardsel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7474
Yr Athro Mike Robling

Yr Athro Mike Robling

Director of Population Health Trials

Email
roblingmr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7177
Charlotte Scoble

Charlotte Scoble

Study Administrator

Email
scoblec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7929
Dr Jeremy Segrott

Dr Jeremy Segrott

Research Fellow in Public Health, DECIPHer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
segrottj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0216
Dr Victoria Shepherd

Dr Victoria Shepherd

Research Associate - Nurse

Email
shepherdvl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7641
Dr Kim Smallman

Dr Kim Smallman

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
smallmank@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7908
Joanna Smith

Joanna Smith

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
sealjd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7904
Dr John Staffurth

Dr John Staffurth

Reader

Email
staffurthjn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2031 6964
Dr Heather Strange

Dr Heather Strange

Research Associate

Email
strangehr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029225 10474
Martina Svobodova

Martina Svobodova

Trial Manager

Email
svobodovam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7463
Khadijeh Taiyari

Khadijeh Taiyari

Research Associate - Statistics

Email
taiyarik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

Senior Trial Manager in Blood Cancer

Email
thomasif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0531
Dr Emma Thomas-Jones

Dr Emma Thomas-Jones

Research Fellow - Senior Trial Manager in Infections and Devices

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
thomas-jonese@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7520
Laura Tilly

Laura Tilly

Senior Administrator

Email
tillyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gareth Timmins

Gareth Timmins

Professional Specialist in Information Systems and Database Development

Email
timminsgi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hayley Timmins

Hayley Timmins

Trial Manager

Email
timminsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7095
Dr Julia Townson

Dr Julia Townson

Research Fellow - Senior Trial Manager in Children and Young People

Email
townson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7606
Robert Trubey

Robert Trubey

Research Assistant

Email
trubeyrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7548
Laura Upton

Laura Upton

Senior Professional Specialist in Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

Email
uptonlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7870
Dr Cherry-Ann Waldron

Dr Cherry-Ann Waldron

Research Associate - Trial Manager

Email
waldronc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7609
Gareth Watson

Gareth Watson

Head of Information Systems and Database Development

Email
watsongl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2068 7107
James Webb

James Webb

Operations Assistant

Email
webbj14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7477
Ann White

Ann White

Trial Manager

Email
whitea8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7465
Dr James White

Dr James White

Lecturer

Email
whitej11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7054
Dr Charlotte Wilhelm-Benartzi

Dr Charlotte Wilhelm-Benartzi

Research Fellow - Statistics

Email
wilhelm-benartzic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7475
Paul Williams

Paul Williams

Professional Advisor in Information Systems and Database Development

Email
williamsps1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rhys Williams-Thomas

Rhys Williams-Thomas

Senior Administrator

Email
thomasr95@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7511
Laura Winney-Jones

Laura Winney-Jones

Administrative Assistant - PA

Email
winneyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2068 8611
Melissa Wright

Melissa Wright

Research Associate - Statistician

Email
wrightm10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Julie Wych

Dr Julie Wych

Research Associate – Statistics

Email
wychj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Marinela Zagorscak

Marinela Zagorscak

Specialist in Pharmacovigilance and Safety

Email
zagorscakm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7478