Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Sol Salah

Research Services Officer

Email:
salahs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9327
Christopher Samuels

Christopher Samuels

Receptionist

Email:
samuelsc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4674
Penny Smith

Penny Smith

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
smithpj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8527
Sue Sparkes

Sue Sparkes

Postgraduate Hub Team Leader

Email:
sparkess@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8184

Anna Stanaj

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
stanaja1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4480
Michelle Stevenson

Michelle Stevenson

Enhancement and Assurance Manager

Email:
stevensonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8298

Amanda Stokes

Administrative Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
stokesa8@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mark Sweet

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
sweetmd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4599