Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Emily Parfitt-Croydon

Undergraduate Hub Team Leader

Email:
parfitt-croydene@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0914
John Parry-Jones, Business Relationship Manager

John Parry-Jones

Business Relationship Manager

Email:
parry-jonesj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5723

Chantal Patton

Enhancement and Assurance Administrator

Email:
pattonc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4184

Nathaniel Payne

Enhancement and Assurance Administrator

Email:
paynen1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6545
Hannah Pearce

Hannah Pearce

Executive Education Co-ordinator

Email:
pearceh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5001

Elsie Phillips

PhD Coordinator

Email:
phillipse2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6811
Mel Poyser

Mel Poyser

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
poyser@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8526

Sarah Pryor

Research Services Manager

Email:
pryors1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9348