Skip to main content

Research staff

Picture of Richard Angell

Dr Richard Angell

Senior Research Fellow

Telephone
+44 29225 11094
Email
AngellR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Amy Baldwin

Dr Amy Baldwin

Research and Development Scientist

Telephone
+44 29225 14200
Email
BaldwinAJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Hannah Best

Dr Hannah Best

Research Associate

Email
BestH@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Franciszek Bydalek

Dr Franciszek Bydalek

Research Associate

Email
BydalekF@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jenny Callaghan

Ms Jenny Callaghan

EHDN Training and Compliance Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 75197
Email
CallaghanJM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sophie Cook

Sophie Cook

Research Associate

Email
CookS10@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Tabitha Cunliffe

Dr Tabitha Cunliffe

Research Associate

Email
CunliffeTG@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Gui Feng

Dr Gui Feng

Research Associate

Telephone
+44 29225 11084
Email
FengGJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sophie Gilbert

Dr Sophie Gilbert

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Telephone
+44 29208 74287
Email
GilbertSJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Fisun Hamaratoglu Dion

Dr Fisun Hamaratoglu Dion

Senior Lecturer in Drosophila Cell Biology

Telephone
+44 29208 79347
Email
Hamaratoglu@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Harri Harrison

Dr Harri Harrison

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email
HarrisonDJ2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Liam Hill

Mr Liam Hill

Research Associate

Email
HillL11@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Samet Kocaturk

Mr Samet Kocaturk

Research Associate

Email
KocaturkS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Darren Le Grand

Dr Darren Le Grand

Senior Research Fellow

Email
LeGrandD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Numair Masud

Dr Numair Masud

Reasearch Associate

Email
MasudN@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anne-Marie McGorrian

Miss Anne-Marie McGorrian

Senior Professional Specialist

Telephone
+44 29208 75188
Email
McGorrianA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Huw Morgan

Dr Huw Morgan

Research Associate

Telephone
+44 29206 88520
Email
MorganHJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ashwinie Nagarajah

Ms Ashwinie Nagarajah

Research Associate in Arabidopsis Imaging

Email
NagarajahA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Marie Paine

Miss Marie Paine

Research Assistant

Telephone
+44 29225 11087
Email
PaineM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Helen Pearson

Dr Helen Pearson

Senior Lecturer in Prostate Cancer

Telephone
+44 29206 88517
Email
PearsonH2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Iestyn Pope

Dr Iestyn Pope

Professional Specialist

Telephone
+44 29208 79037
Email
PopeI@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anna Price

Dr Anna Price

Research Software Engineer

Email
PriceA35@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Marcos Quintela-Vazquez

Dr Marcos Quintela-Vazquez

Research Associate

Email
Quintela-VazquezM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Florian Siebzehnrubl

Dr Florian Siebzehnrubl

Senior Lecturer, Deputy Director European Cancer Stem Cell Research Institute

Telephone
+44 29206 88500
Email
fas@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Matthew Tozer

Dr Matthew Tozer

Senior Research fellow

Email
TozerM1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Wai Yu

Dr Wai Yu

Research Associate

Telephone
+44 29225 11079
Email
YuW9@cardiff.ac.uk