Skip to main content

Postgraduate students

No profile image

Megan Abram

Research student

Email
abrammm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Abdu Ahmed

Research student

Email
ahmeda47@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rochelle Ahmed

Research student

Email
ahmedrd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ozan Aksakal

Research student

Email
aksakalo@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kubra Aksu

Research student

Email
aksuk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Faizah Albalawi

Research student

Email
albalawife@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Faizah Albalawi

Research student

Email
albalawife@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elnur Aliyev

Research student

Email
aliyeve@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Tom Allison

Research student

Email
allisont2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lama Alotaibi

Research student

Email
alotaibilm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hind Alqahtani

Research student

Email
alqahtanih@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fahad Alradi

Research student

Email
alradif@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nouf Alshehri

Research student

Email
alshehrin@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Joel Alves

Joel Alves

Research student

Email
alvesjm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hamed Alzahrani

Research student

Email
alzahranih@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Abo Adam Aseeri

Research student

Email
aseeriaa@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Ayman Asiri

Research student

Email
asiria2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Badder

Research student

Email
badderce@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ashley Baldwin

Research student

Email
baldwina@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Ali Basuony

Research student

Email
basuonyae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 7737410706
No profile image

Jack Bate

Research student

Email
batej1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Annalea Beard

Research student

Email
beardam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anneka Bracken

Research student

Email
brackenam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Bridge

Research student

Email
bridgec@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Clare Brown

Research student

Email
brownmc1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Bruce

Research student

Email
brucert@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Burger

Research student

Email
burgerr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sami Chaussee

Research student

Email
chausseesf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jing Chen

Research student

Email
chenj91@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alice Chibnall

Research student

Email
chibnalla@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Uroosa Chughtai

Research student

Email
chughtaiua@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ryan Coates

Research student

Email
coatesrj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Combes

Research student

Email
combesmj@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Neil Cook

Research student

Email
cookn7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rosie Craddock

Research student

Email
craddockra@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Manisha Dass

Research student

Email
dassms@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gemma Davies

Research student

Email
daviesge9@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Davies

Research student

Email
davieslw4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mari Davies

Research student

Email
daviesmf4@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Zoe Deakin

Zoe Deakin

Research student

Email
deakinz@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Rowena Diamond

Research student

Email
diamondr2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lekau Dintwa

Research student

Email
dintwal@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Menna El Gammal

Research student

Email
elgammalm@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Jingyi Feng

Research student

Email
fengj18@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gareth Fenn

Research student

Email
fenngd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Abigail Finn

Research student

No profile image

Ian Fox

Research student

Email
foxiw@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Galloway

Research student

Email
gallowayj@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Samantha Garay

Research student

Email
garaysm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Gibbs

Research student

Email
gibbsa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicola Graham

Research student

Email
grahamnr@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Rebecca Gwyther

Research student

Email
gwytherre@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmad Habib

Research student

Email
habibaa1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Samuel Hamilton

Research student

Email
hamiltonso@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Marcus Hanley

Research student

Email
hanleym1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dafydd Harlow

Research student

Email
harlowds@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 79073
alt

Laura Hayes

Research student

Email
hayesl1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Heath

Research student

Email
heathea@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Liam Hill

Research student

Email
hilll11@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sven Hoehn

Research student

Email
hoehns@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Llinos Honeybun

Research student

Email
honeybunls@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sean Hubbert

Research student

Email
hubbertsa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucile Hubert

Research student

Email
hubertl2@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Naomi Hughes

Research student

Email
hughesnk@cardiff.ac.uk
photo of Cindy Ikie

Cindy Ikie

Research student

Email
ikiec@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dana Jackson

Research student

Email
jacksond4@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Ryan Jones

Research student

Email
jonesr153@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kimberley Jones

Research student

Email
joneskm10@cardiff.ac.uk
Alice Jones profile photo

Alice Jones

Research student

Email
jonesac12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sara Jorgensen

Research student

Email
jorgensens1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fiona Joyce

Research student

Email
joycef@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Brendan Kelly

Research student

Email
kellybp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joanne Kilby

Research student

Email
kilbyj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Kleckner

Research student

Email
klecknerlk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sai Kntayya

Research student

Email
kntayyask@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lois Lewis

Research student

Email
lewisl33@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Lewis

Research student

Email
lewise32@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Littler

Research student

Email
littlerh1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydat@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Charlotte Lovatt

Research student

Email
lovattce@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bozo Lugonja

Research student

Email
lugonjab@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sharna Lunn

Research student

Email
lunns@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Scott MacAulay

Research student

Email
macaulays@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Andrew Mack

Research student

Email
barrattah@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Azniza Mahyudin

Research student

Email
mahyudina@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5776
No profile image

Jan Majer

Research student

Email
majerj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ben McClay

Research student

Email
mcclayb@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Daniel McDowell

Research student

Email
mcdowelldj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fiona Messer

Research student

Email
messerfr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Doyle Millard

Research student

Email
millardd1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Mitchell

Research student

Email
mitchellem@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Robert Mitchell

Research student

Email
mitchellr5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nadhia Monim

Research student

Email
monimn@cardiff.ac.uk
Adam Moore profile photo

Adam Moore

Research student

Email
moorear2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Harry Morgan

Research student

Email
morganh28@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Sarah Morgan

Research student

Email
morgansp1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Gemma Muller

Research student

Email
mullergf@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Katherine Mullin

Research student

Email
mullink@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Emily O'Rourke

Research student

Email
orourkeeb@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Agnethe Olsen

Research student

Email
olsenas@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Paletto

Research student

Email
palettol@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Toby Panatti

Research student

Email
panattit@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elisa Panjang

Research student

Email
panjange@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kasia Parfitt

Research student

Email
parfittkm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Pass

Research student

Email
passr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Darius Pease

Research student

Email
peasedf1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yoana Petrova

Research student

Email
petrovayd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Pharaoh

Research student

Email
pharaohe@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhodri Phillipps

Research student

No profile image

Stephanie Pohl

Research student

Email
pohls@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacob Pope

Research student

Email
popej@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sandra Prusaka

Research student

Email
prusakas1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Sarah Raymond

Research student

Email
raymondsc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Martina Recchia

Research student

Email
recchiam1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ella Reed

Research student

Email
reedek@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anna Richards

Research student

Email
richardsae2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Richards

Research student

Email
richardse14@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Paul Robinson

Research student

Email
robinsonp8@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Sarah Rollason

Research student

Email
rollasons@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Salvage

Research student

Email
salvagehe@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Rachel Sellick

Research student

Email
sellickr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07709815210
No profile image

Rachel Shepherd

Research student

Email
shepherdre@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Michael Shewring

Research student

Email
shewringmp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07504992636
No profile image

Nicole Slesiona

Research student

Email
slesionan@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Holly Smith

Research student

Email
smithhb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Smith

Research student

Email
smithhk1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nina Stöberl

Research student

Email
stoberln@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jenn-Yeu Szeto

Research student

Email
szetoa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rabaa Takala

Research student

Email
takalara@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Maximillian Tercel

Research student

Email
tercelm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhodri Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasr119@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anya Tober

Research student

Email
tobera@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Town

Research student

Email
townm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Louise Townsend

Research student

Email
townsendl5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kubra Trabzonlu

Research student

Email
trabzonluk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Terrence Trinca

Research student

Email
trincatm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Holly Tyroll

Research student

Email
tyrollhc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Tyson

Research student

Email
tysonh1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Emma Weir

Research student

Email
weirej@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Nina White

Research student

Email
whiten8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Non Williams

Research student

Email
williamsng1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Williams

Research student

Email
williamsel25@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Wolffs

Research student

Email
olukogbonkl2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jamie Wood

Research student

Email
woodj27@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rich Wright

Research student

Email
wrightra@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hanna Wyszynska

Research student

Email
wyszynskah@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Young

Research student

Email
youngre1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Athena Zitti

Research student

Email
zittia@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Marika Zuanon

Research student

Email
zuanonm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Zverev

Research student

Email
zverevmv@cardiff.ac.uk