Skip to main content

Postgraduate students

No picture for Maryam Eissa H Al Shaikh

Miss Maryam Eissa H Al Shaikh

Research student

Email
AlShaikhM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Isaac Al-Moosawi

Mr Isaac Al-Moosawi

Research student

Email
Al-MoosawiI@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Shani Ali

Miss Shani Ali

Research student

Email
AliS79@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Scott Allen

Mr Scott Allen

Research student

Email
AllenS9@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for David Alliband

Mr David Alliband

Research student

Email
AllibandD@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Reem Alotibi

Dr Reem Alotibi

Research student

Email
AlotibiRM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ali Alshahrani

Mr Ali Alshahrani

Research student

Email
AlshahraniAA1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Leonardo Amadio

Mr Leonardo Amadio

Research student

Email
AmadioL1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Dasha Anderson

Miss Dasha Anderson

Research student

Email
AndersonD8@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Marvellous Arabambi

Miss Marvellous Arabambi

Research student

Email
ArabambiM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jaimie Barnes

Mr Jaimie Barnes

Research student

Email
BarnesJ12@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jennika Bates

Miss Jennika Bates

Research student

Email
BatesJ3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Vicky Bennett

Miss Vicky Bennett

Research student

Email
BennettV1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Naomi Berhaut

Ms Naomi Berhaut

Research student

Email
BerhautN@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ryan Biscocho

Mr Ryan Biscocho

Research student

Email
BiscochoR@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kia Blackburn

Miss Kia Blackburn

Research student

Email
BlackburnK2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Joshua Bonser

Mr Joshua Bonser

Research student

Email
BonserJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for James Boyd

Mr James Boyd

Research student

Email
BoydJ4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Maisie Brett

Miss Maisie Brett

Research student

Email
BrettM2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Tash Brock

Miss Tash Brock

Research student

Email
BrockN@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Riona Burke

Ms Riona Burke

Research student

Email
BurkeR5@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Piotr Burzynski Burzynski

Mr Piotr Burzynski Burzynski

Research student

Email
BurzynskiP@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Emma Buzzard

Miss Emma Buzzard

Research student

Email
BuzzardE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Alexandra Campbell

Miss Alexandra Campbell

Research student

Email
CampbellA16@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Bethan Carter

Dr Bethan Carter

Research student

Email
CarterB7@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Tom Chambers

Mr Tom Chambers

Research student

Email
ChambersT2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sacha Charlton

Miss Sacha Charlton

Research student

Email
CharltonS1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ana Paula Cipriano

Miss Ana Paula Cipriano

Research student

Email
CiprianoA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Isobel Cole

Miss Isobel Cole

Research student

Email
ColeI@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Shauna Corr

Miss Shauna Corr

Research student

Email
CorrS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Aled Coughlan Coughlan

Mr Aled Coughlan Coughlan

Research student

Email
CoughlanAR@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Joe D'Souza

Joe D'Souza

Research student

Email
DSouzaJM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Maeve Dale

Ms Maeve Dale

Research student

Email
DaleM3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Emily Darby

Miss Emily Darby

Research student

Email
DarbyEL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Molly Davidson

Ms Molly Davidson

Research student

Email
DavidsonM3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anjali Dhavani Shah

Miss Anjali Dhavani Shah

Research student

Email
DhavaniShahA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Selina Diether

Miss Selina Diether

Research student

Email
DietherS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Josie Elliott

Miss Josie Elliott

Research student

Email
ElliottJ11@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Gareth Fenn

Mr Gareth Fenn

Research student

Email
FennGD@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Melissa Ferreira

Miss Melissa Ferreira

Research student

Email
FerreiraM3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Christian Fitch

Mr Christian Fitch

Research student

Email
FitchC1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Joseph Flanagan

Mr Joseph Flanagan

Research student

Email
FlanaganJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Charlotte Fletcher

Miss Charlotte Fletcher

Research student

Email
FletcherC6@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jessica Foley

Ms Jessica Foley

Research student

Email
FoleyJ7@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rosie Ford

Ms Rosie Ford

Research student

Email
FordR6@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Patricia Garcia Jareno

Miss Patricia Garcia Jareno

Research student

Email
GarciaP@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Bryony Gardner

Miss Bryony Gardner

Research student

Email
GardnerB6@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Isobel Garratt

Miss Isobel Garratt

Research student

Email
GarrattI@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Cameron Haddow

Mr Cameron Haddow

Research student

Email
HaddowC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Natasha Hammond

Miss Natasha Hammond

Research student

Email
HammondN3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jiayu Hao

Mr Jiayu Hao

Research student

Email
HaoJ4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Samantha Haque

Ms Samantha Haque

Research student

Email
HaqueS4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Max Hateley

Mr Max Hateley

Research student

Email
HateleyMS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Dulcie Havers

Miss Dulcie Havers

Research student

Email
HaversD@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ishbel Hayes

Miss Ishbel Hayes

Research student

Email
HayesI@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Guy Herrmann

Mr Guy Herrmann

Research student

Email
HerrmannGM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rachel Hills

Mx Rachel Hills

Research student

Email
HillsR4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Floris Honig

Mr Floris Honig

Research student

Email
HonigF@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ping Huang

Miss Ping Huang

Research student

Email
HuangP8@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Zizhen Huang

Ms Zizhen Huang

Research student

Email
HuangZ42@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kingsley Hunt

Mr Kingsley Hunt

Research student

Email
HuntK2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Dylan Ivory

Mr Dylan Ivory

Research student

Email
IvoryD@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jack Jarvis

Mr Jack Jarvis

Research student

Email
JarvisJ5@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Chenxing Jiang

Mr Chenxing Jiang

Research student

Email
JiangC20@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Akshita Jindal

Miss Akshita Jindal

Research student

Email
JindalA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rachel Johnson

Miss Rachel Johnson

Research student

Email
JohnsonR21@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ellis Jones

Mr Ellis Jones

Research student

Email
JonesEE2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Llew Jones

Mr Llew Jones

Research student

Email
JonesL170@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sara Jorgensen

Miss Sara Jorgensen

Research student

Email
JorgensenS1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Maz Jumail

Ms Maz Jumail

Research student

Email
JumailA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Magdalena Kazmierczak

Ms Magdalena Kazmierczak

Research student

Email
KazmierczakM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Afsal Ayoob Khan

Mr Afsal Ayoob Khan

Research student

Email
KhanA102@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Joanne Kilby

Miss Joanne Kilby

Laboratory Manager (Senior Technician)

Telephone
+44 29225 11844
Email
KilbyJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Alex Kourounis

Mr Alex Kourounis

Research student

Email
KourounisAE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sindhuja Krishnamoorthy

Miss Sindhuja Krishnamoorthy

Research student

Email
KrishnamoorthyS1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Emily Lai

Miss Emily Lai

Research student

Email
LaiE3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Courtney Lendon

Miss Courtney Lendon

Research student

Email
LendonC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Lois Lewis

Miss Lois Lewis

Research student

Email
LewisL33@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Renjiao Li

Miss Renjiao Li

Research student

Email
LiR54@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kerstin Lieu

Miss Kerstin Lieu

Research student

Email
LieuK@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Srikanth Lingappa

Mr Srikanth Lingappa

Research student

Email
LingappaS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Imran Luqman Bin Muhammad Hatta

Mr Imran Luqman Bin Muhammad Hatta

Research student

Email
LuqmanBinMuhammadHattaI@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for John McLarnon

Mr John McLarnon

Research student

Email
McLarnonJJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Callum McLennan

Mr Callum McLennan

Research student

Email
McLennanC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Lucy Merrell

Miss Lucy Merrell

Research student

Email
MerrellL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Max Mitchell

Mr Max Mitchell

Research student

Email
MitchellM7@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anusha Mohankumar

Miss Anusha Mohankumar

Research student

Email
MohankumarA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Lisa Moiseienko

Miss Lisa Moiseienko

Research student

Email
MoiseienkoY@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Katharine Moss

Miss Katharine Moss

Research student

Email
MossKL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Lottie Muir

Miss Lottie Muir

Research student

Email
MuirC1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ben Murcott

Mr Ben Murcott

Research student

Email
MurcottB@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ellie Murphy

Miss Ellie Murphy

Research student

Email
MurphyE13@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Suleiman Mustapha

Mr Suleiman Mustapha

Research student

Email
MustaphaS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Arthur Newbury

Mr Arthur Newbury

Research student

Email
NewburyA1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Callum Nicholls

Mr Callum Nicholls

Research student

Email
NichollsCJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ash Noble

Miss Ash Noble

Research student

Email
NobleA4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Duncan O'Brien

Mr Duncan O'Brien

Research student

Email
OBrienD6@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Liberty O'Brien

Mrs Liberty O'Brien

Research student

Email
OBrienL13@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Elsa Oakes

Miss Elsa Oakes

Research student

Email
OakesE2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jeremy Opoku

Mr Jeremy Opoku

Research student

Email
OpokuJA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Nathan Palk

Mr Nathan Palk

Research student

Email
PalkN@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Elisa Panjang

Miss Elisa Panjang

Research student

Email
PanjangE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Zoe Parr-Cortes

Dr Zoe Parr-Cortes

Research student

Email
CortesZ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Emma Pharaoh

Ms Emma Pharaoh

Research student

Email
PharaohE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Gabbie Portlock

Ms Gabbie Portlock

Research student

Email
PortlockG1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sofia Raak

Ms Sofia Raak

Research student

Email
RaakS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Raghini Rajaram

Ms Raghini Rajaram

Research student

Email
RajaramR@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for James Rawson

Mr James Rawson

Research student

Email
RawsonJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Hayley Reeve

Ms Hayley Reeve

Research student

Email
ReeveH@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Simon Reichel

Mr Simon Reichel

Research student

Email
ReichelS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anna Richmond

Ms Anna Richmond

Research student

Email
RichmondA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Daniah Rifqi

Mrs Daniah Rifqi

Research student

Email
RifqiD@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Emma Robertson

Miss Emma Robertson

Research student

Email
RobertsonE2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Brooklyn Rowlands

Miss Brooklyn Rowlands

Research student

Email
RowlandsB1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Chloe Russell

Miss Chloe Russell

Research student

Email
RussellC8@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Grace Ryall

Miss Grace Ryall

Research student

Email
RyallG@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anita Saha

Miss Anita Saha

Research student

Email
SahaA4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Meg Sambrook

Miss Meg Sambrook

Research student

Email
SambrookM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rabia Sevil

Miss Rabia Sevil

Research student

Email
SevilR@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Asheesh Sharma

Mr Asheesh Sharma

Research student

Email
SharmaA56@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Samantha Siomko

Ms Samantha Siomko

Research student

Email
SiomkoS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Nicole Slesiona

Mrs Nicole Slesiona

Research student

Email
SlesionaN@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Hannah Smith

Miss Hannah Smith

Research student

Email
SmithHK1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jade Smith

Miss Jade Smith

Research student

Email
SmithJ115@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Julia Spagnolello

Miss Julia Spagnolello

Research student

Email
SpagnolelloJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Aleksandra Spasova

Miss Aleksandra Spasova

Research student

Email
SpasovaAT@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Elliot Stanton

Mr Elliot Stanton

Research student

Email
StantonE3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Esmael Sumaily

Mr Esmael Sumaily

Research student

Email
SumailyEM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Courtney Swink

Miss Courtney Swink

Research student

Email
SwinkC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Charlie Taylor

Ms Charlie Taylor

Research student

Email
TaylorC22@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Callum Teeling

Mr Callum Teeling

Research student

Email
TeelingC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jen Thomas

Miss Jen Thomas

Research student

Email
ThomasJ114@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for George Thompson

Mr George Thompson

Research student

Email
ThompsonG8@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Beth Tindall-Jones

Mrs Beth Tindall-Jones

Research student

Email
Tindall-JonesB@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anya Tober

Miss Anya Tober

Research student

Email
ToberA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Gemma Toerien-Howie

Miss Gemma Toerien-Howie

Research student

Email
Toerien-HowieG@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Matthew Turk

Mr Matthew Turk

Research student

Email
TurkM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Inayat Ullah

Mr Inayat Ullah

Research student

Email
UllahI3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Nika Vinkovic

Miss Nika Vinkovic

Research student

Email
VinkovicN@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sarah Walsh

Miss Sarah Walsh

Research student

Email
WalshS5@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Lurui Wan

Ms Lurui Wan

Research student

Email
WanL12@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Meg Warden

Miss Meg Warden

Research student

Email
WardenM1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Lucy White Stenner

Miss Lucy White Stenner

Research student

Email
WhiteStennerL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Megan Williams

Miss Megan Williams

Research student

Email
WilliamsME9@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Megan Williams

Miss Megan Williams

Research student

Email
WilliamsMS4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Harry Williams

Mr Harry Williams

Research student

Email
WilliamsH103@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sophie Williams

Miss Sophie Williams

Research student

Email
WilliamsS160@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jamie Wood

Mr Jamie Wood

Research student

Email
WoodJ27@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Fraser Woodburn

Mr Fraser Woodburn

Research student

Email
WoodburnF@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ed Woolley

Mr Ed Woolley

Research student

Email
WoolleyEJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Aymaan Zaheer

Mr Aymaan Zaheer

Research student

Email
ZaheerS2@cardiff.ac.uk