Skip to content

Postgraduate students

No profile image

Norhisham Ahmad Razi

Research student

Email:
ahmadrazin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729
No profile image

Rochelle Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedrd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wajdan Al-Ahmadi

Research student

Email:
al-ahmadiw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6810
No profile image

Basmh Alharbi

Research student

Email:
alharbibm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lama Alotaibi

Research student

Email:
alotaibilm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Badi Alotaibi

Research student

Email:
alotaibib@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Amani Alsayari

Research student

Email:
alsayaria@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Alsop

Research student

Email:
alsopcr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Amal Alswat

Research student

Email:
alswata@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Joel Alves

Joel Alves

Research student

Email:
alvesjm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hamed Alzahrani

Research student

Email:
alzahranih@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Haiyan An

Research student

Email:
anh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elissavet Arapi

Research student

Email:
arapie@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Ateaque

Research student

Email:
ateaquesy@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zoe Atherton

Research student

Email:
athertonzs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Chloe Austin

Research student

Email:
austincr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Badder

Research student

Email:
badderce@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Oliver Bartley

Research student

Email:
bartleyoj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74684
No profile image

Ali Basuony

Research student

Email:
basuonyae@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jack Bate

Research student

Email:
batej1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Annalea Beard

Research student

Email:
beardam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gordon Beattie

Research student

Email:
beattiegs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aimee Bettridge

Research student

Email:
bettridgeas@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Black

Research student

Email:
blacksk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0193
No profile image

Dale Boorman

Research student

Email:
boormandr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Bowen

Research student

Email:
bowenbj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anneka Bracken

Research student

Email:
brackenam@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Josephine Bradley

Josephine Bradley

Research student

Email:
bradleyjf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073
No profile image

Eluned Broom

Research student

Email:
broomer1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Clare Brown

Research student

Email:
brownmc1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Bruce

Research student

Email:
brucert@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nico Bruyniks

Research student

Email:
bruyniksn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Burger

Research student

Email:
burgerr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Butcher

Research student

Email:
butcheref@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Osman Calhan

Research student

Email:
calhanoy@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alina Cepraga

Research student

Email:
cepragaaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4921
No profile image

Harman Chaggar

Research student

Email:
chaggarhk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yee Chan

Research student

Email:
chanyh1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gareth Chapman

Research student

Email:
chapmang1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Charlesworth

Research student

Email:
charlesworthmr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0865
No profile image

Sami Chaussee

Research student

Email:
chausseesf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Clark

Research student

Email:
clarkeh3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

George Clarkson

Research student

Email:
clarksong@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Susanne Clinch

Research student

Email:
clinchs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Combes

Research student

Email:
combesmj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Cook

Research student

Email:
cooks10@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shani Coyne

Research student

Email:
coynes@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ellen Cross

Research student

Email:
crosses@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Jordan Cuff

Jordan Cuff

Research student

Email:
cuffjp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Manisha Dass

Research student

Email:
dassms@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Sarah Davies

Sarah Davies

Research student

Email:
daviessr15@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Annelies de Haan

Research student

Email:
dehaanam@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Zoe Deakin

Zoe Deakin

Research student

Email:
deakinz@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Martynas Dervinis

Research student

Email:
dervinism@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rowena Diamond

Research student

Email:
diamondr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Shrinivas Dighe

Shrinivas Dighe

Research student

Email:
dighes@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Salah Din

Research student

Email:
dinsu1@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Lorna Drake

Lorna Drake

Research student

Email:
drakele@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Dumenil

Research student

Email:
dumenilcf@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Katherine Dunkley

Katherine Dunkley

Research student

Email:
dunkleyk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Egan

Research student

Email:
eganb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Evans

Research student

Email:
evansdl7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Facey

Research student

Email:
faceyrj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kyle Fears

Research student

Email:
fearskr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gareth Fenn

Research student

Email:
fenngd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Fidler

Research student

Email:
fidlerdb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Amy Fowles

Research student

Email:
fowlesal@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Furby

Research student

Email:
furbyh1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Galloway

Research student

Email:
gallowayj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Samantha Garay

Research student

Email:
garaysm@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Emma Gilmartin

Emma Gilmartin

Research student

Email:
gilmartinec@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicola Graham

Research student

Email:
grahamnr@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Angharad Green

Angharad Green

Research student

Email:
greenae2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Ameet Gupta

Research student

Email:
guptaa34@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bhavana Gupta

Research student

Email:
guptab@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Gwyther

Research student

Email:
gwytherre@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessica Hall

Research student

Email:
hallj5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dafydd Harlow

Research student

Email:
harlowds@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 79073
No profile image

David Harrison

Research student

Email:
harrisondj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6177
No profile image

Hannah Hereward

Research student

Email:
herewardhfr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Szabolcs Hernadi

Research student

Email:
hernadis2@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Alistair Hewins

Alistair Hewins

Research student

Email:
hewinsae@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

William Hill

Research student

Email:
hillw1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Maria Howland

Research student

Email:
howlandm1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Hunt

Research student

Email:
huntrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Cindy Ikie

Research student

Email:
ikiec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920874287
No profile image

Alaa Ismail

Research student

Email:
ismaila4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmad Jaradat

Research student

Email:
jaradataq@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Johnson

Research student

Email:
johnsonrl3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alice Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesac12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kimberley Jones

Research student

Email:
joneskm10@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shona Joy

Research student

Email:
joys@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6703
No profile image

Fiona Joyce

Research student

Email:
joycef@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shireene Kalbassi

Research student

Email:
kalbassis@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Francesca Keefe

Research student

Email:
keefef@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Kelly

Research student

Email:
kellyrl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Brendan Kelly

Research student

Email:
kellybp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joanne Kilby

Research student

Email:
kilbyj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Kirkham

Research student

Email:
kirkhamed@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Kleckner

Research student

Email:
klecknerlk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sai Kntayya

Research student

Email:
kntayyask@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fabio Lampreia

Research student

Email:
lampreiafg@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie-Lee Lane

Research student

Email:
lanes6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tomasz Lasota

Research student

Email:
tomaszl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sian Lewis

Research student

Email:
lewiss58@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ryan Lewis

Research student

Email:
lewisr38@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Littler

Research student

Email:
littlerh1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Lloyd

Research student

Email:
lloydat@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Evgeniia Lobanova

Research student

Email:
lobanovae@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Long

Research student

Email:
longja@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Lovatt

Research student

Email:
lovattce@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Ludlow

Research student

Email:
ludlowra@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bozo Lugonja

Research student

Email:
lugonjab@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah MacDonald

Research student

Email:
burtonhc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eilish MacKinnon

Research student

Email:
mackinnone@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Azniza Mahyudin

Research student

Email:
mahyudina@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5776
No profile image

Bethan Mansfield

Research student

Email:
mansfieldb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Numair Masud

Research student

Email:
masudn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Matthews

Research student

Email:
matthewse2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adam McGarrity

Research student

Email:
mcgarrityar@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bethan Mcsparron

Research student

Email:
mcsparronb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fiona Messer

Research student

Email:
messerfr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Andrew Miller

Research student

Email:
milleras@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Marta Misiak

Research student

Email:
misiakm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Mitchell

Research student

Email:
mitchellem@cardiff.ac.uk
Adam Moore profile photo

Adam Moore

Research student

Email:
moorear2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tatiana Morais

Research student

Email:
moraist@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Huw Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganhj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joe Moss

Research student

Email:
mossj5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Katherine Mullin

Research student

Email:
mullink@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Mullins

Research student

Email:
mullinsa@cardiff.ac.uk

Kyle Murphy

Research student

Email:
murphyk5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Swapna Nayakoti

Research student

Email:
nayakotis@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sylvia Newbold

Research student

Email:
newbolds@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Victoria O'Morain

Research student

Email:
omorainv@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily O'Rourke

Research student

Email:
howeeb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Darian Okakpu

Research student

Email:
okakpud@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kasope Olukogbon

Research student

Email:
c1023614
No profile image

Christina Paddock

Research student

Email:
paddockcl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ana Padilha

Research student

Email:
padilhaai@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Paletto

Research student

Email:
palettol@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elisa Panjang

Research student

Email:
panjange@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kasia Parfitt

Research student

Email:
parfittkm@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Emily Pascoe

Emily Pascoe

Research student

Email:
pascoee1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Pass

Research student

Email:
passr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicholas Passiotis

Research student

Email:
passiotisn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6002
No profile image

Dr Shuang Peng

Research student

Email:
pengs2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Pennance

Research student

Email:
pennancet@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Iain Perry

Iain Perry

Research student

Email:
perryia3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yoana Petrova

Research student

Email:
petrovayd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Pitt

Research student

Email:
pittd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacob Pope

Research student

Email:
popej@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Annie Price

Research student

Email:
pricea30@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Katie Pritchard

Research student

Email:
pritchardka@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aleix Puig

Research student

Email:
puiga@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hari Purwanto

Research student

Email:
purwantoh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6036
No profile image

Marian Pye

Research student

Email:
pyemc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729
No profile image

David Quinn

Research student

Email:
quinnds@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Franziska Radtke

Research student

Email:
radtkefa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ilze Rasnaca

Research student

Email:
rasnacai@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elise Rees

Research student

Email:
reesek@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anna Richards

Research student

Email:
richardsae2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Richards

Research student

Email:
richardse14@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Pamela Riester

Research student

Email:
riesterp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mark Robinson

Research student

Email:
robinsonme2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Paul Robinson

Research student

Email:
robinsonp8@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Rachel Rowe

Rachel Rowe

Research student

Email:
rowera@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lubaid Saleh

Research student

Email:
salehl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Salvage

Research student

Email:
salvagehe@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ben Satherley

Research student

Email:
satherleybt@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Teresa Sawtell

Research student

Email:
sawtelltk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Juliet Scully

Research student

Email:
scullyjs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Michael Shewring

Research student

Email:
shewringmp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
07504992636
No profile image

Katie Shipley

Research student

Email:
shipleykl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andreia Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andreia Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tanya Singh

Research student

Email:
singht6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tanya Singh

Research student

Email:
singht6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jeremy Smith

Research student

Email:
smithj53@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Oluwaseun Somoye

Research student

Email:
somoyeos@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joel Southgate

Research student

No profile image

Aleksandra Stach

Research student

Email:
stacha1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Paulina Stadnik

Research student

Email:
stadnikpz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4287
No profile image

Eloise Stapleton

Research student

Email:
stapletone@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0865
No profile image

Oliver Steele

Research student

Email:
steeleog@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ewan Stenhouse

Research student

Email:
stenhouseeh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alexander Stewart

Research student

Email:
stewartat@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Lorna Sumption

Lorna Sumption

Research student

Email:
sumptionl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elmer Swart

Research student

Email:
swarte@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jenn-Yeu Szeto

Research student

Email:
szetoa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rabaa Takala

Research student

Email:
takalara@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Maximillian Tercel

Research student

Email:
tercelm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Leigh-Anne Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasl85@cardiff.ac.uk
Nia Thomas

Nia Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasne2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Liam Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasl70@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mairian Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasma5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073
No profile image

Christian Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasc57@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Town

Research student

Email:
townm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Louise Townsend

Research student

Email:
townsendl5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Terrence Trinca

Research student

Email:
trincatm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ian Tully

Research student

Email:
tullyi@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ryan Turkel

Research student

Email:
turkelrt@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Tyson

Research student

Email:
tysonh1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kevin Van der Graaf

Research student

Email:
graafk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Asta Vasalauskaite

Research student

Email:
vasalauskaitea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4481
Photo of Yisu Wang

Yisu Wang

Research student

Email:
wangy150@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Faye Watson

Research student

Email:
watsonf3@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Sophie Watson

Sophie Watson

Research student

Email:
watsons2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nina White

Research student

Email:
whiten8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kathryn Whittey

Research student

Email:
whitteyke@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Annalena Wieland

Research student

Email:
wielandad@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Josephine Wilde

Research student

Email:
williamsj69@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gemma Wilkinson

Research student

Email:
wilkinsongw@cardiff.ac.uk

Fredric Windsor

Research student

Email:
windsorfm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Harley Worthy

Research student

Email:
worthyhl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Erin Wosnitska

Research student

Email:
wosnitzkae@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

William Yang

Research student

Email:
yangw5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Young

Research student

Email:
youngre1@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Attilio Zilli

Attilio Zilli

Research student

Email:
zillia@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Zverev

Research student

Email:
zverevmv@cardiff.ac.uk