Skip to main content

Professional services

Mrs Bridget Allen

Technical support Manager (Genome Editing)

Telephone
+44 29208 74000 ext 77673
Email
AllenBR@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Anna Bell

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 75211
Email
BellAM@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Mark Bishop

Technical Support Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 88512
Email
BishopM@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Catherine Bresner

Senior Technician (Genome Hub)

Telephone
+44 29206 88362
Email
BresnerCM@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Sharon Burgess

School Manager, Manager of European Cancer Stem Cell Research Institute

Telephone
+44 29208 74089
Email
BurgessSC@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Fangli Chen

Senior Technician (Optogenetics), Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Mrs Cheryl Cleary

Centre Research Manager (Biomechanics and Bioengineering Centre)

Telephone
+44 29225 10265
Email
ClearyC@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Suzanne Cole

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 74974
Email
ColeS7@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Emma Davies

College Education and Events Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74541
Email
DaviesE76@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Jack Davies

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
DaviesJ133@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Louise Davies

Education Office Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 12117
Email
DaviesL138@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Ian Debattista

Technician - Portable Appliance Tester

Telephone
+44 29208 74106
Email
DebattistaI@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Eileen Donovan

HD Clinic Administrator

Email
DonovanE@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Anita Edwards

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74119
Email
EdwardsA25@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Ells

Senior IT Specialist - High Performance Computing

Telephone
+44 29208 74092
Email
EllsA@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Adriana Filice

PA to the Heads of Teaching

Telephone
+44 29208 74031
Email
Filice@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Emily Fitz

Project Co-ordinator (Drug Discovery)

Telephone
+44 29225 11072
Email
FitzE@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Ruth Fullam

Enroll-HD Study Manager for European Huntington's Disease Network

Telephone
+44 29208 75197
Email
FullamR@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr William Fuller

Senior Laboratory Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 75153
Email
FullerW@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Liese Ganderton

Teaching Laboratories Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 75769
Email
GandertonL@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Garmon Gruffydd

Centre for Doctoral Training Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 76942
Email
GruffyddG@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Olivia Handley

EHDN Global Project Manger

Telephone
+44 29208 75887
Email
HandleyO@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Harvey

Deputy Teaching Laboratories Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 75769
Email
HarveyLJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Hayes

Manager, Bioimaging Research Hub, School of Biosciences

Telephone
+44 29208 76611
Email
HayesAJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Hegarty

Technician (Stores Supervisor)

Telephone
+44 29225 11073
Email
HegartyAG@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Hegarty

Facility and Operations Assistant

Email
HegartySW@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Ian Horton

Research, Commercialisation and Facilities Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 79040
Email
HortonIR@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Rhi Hunt

Senior technician

Email
HuntRC1@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Gareth Hurley

Executive Officer, Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 70191
Email
HurleyGR@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Hasina Hussain

UK Site and Data Monitor

Email
HussainH5@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Marc Isaacs

Senior Technician - Histology

Telephone
+44 29208 75139
Email
IsaacsMD@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Robert Jones

Driver (Cross country)

Email
JonesR170@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Tomos Jones

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 70193
Email
JonesT36@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Paul Josua

Administration Officer

Email
JosuaP@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Mark Kimber

Senior Technical Assistant

Email
KimberM@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Sue Kyme

Laboratory Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 75226
Email
KymeSR@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Lewis

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Telephone
+44 29208 70860
Email
LewisG32@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Mark Lewis

Safety Health & Environmental Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 74441
Email
LewisM@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Senior Laboratory Technician

Telephone
+44 29225 11061
Email
Lipka-LloydM@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Fiona Loveday

UK EHDN Language Coordinator

Email
LovedayF@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Leonard Lynch

Part-time Driver (Cross country)

Email
LynchL4@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Jenni Marshall

Education Office Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 74621
Email
MarshallJ8@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Madeline McLeod-Reynolds

Manager NERC Centre for Doctoral Training

Telephone
+44 29208 79027
Email
McLeodMG@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Lisa Jones

Anatomy Centre Manager and Deputy Mortician

Telephone
+44 29208 74370
Email
MeadL1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Ian Merrick

Senior Systems Engineer

Telephone
+44 29208 74794
Email
MerrickI@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Bethan Moses

Senior Technician and Bequest Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74370
Email
MosesB@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Huw Mottram

Core Technologies Hub Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 76816
Email
MottramH@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Jack Muir

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 79023
Email
MuirJ2@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Faith Myers

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 74305
Email
MyersF@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Tevi Nicolls

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29225 14607
Email
NicollsT@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer Pinnion

Building Facilities Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 76620
Email
PINNIONJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Beverley Plummer

Executive Officer (Research)

Telephone
+44 29208 70089
Email
PlummerBJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Robin Prince

Facilities and Operations Assistant

Email
PrinceR1@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Catherine Richards

Executive Officer (Strategic Development)

Telephone
+44 29208 75086
Email
RichardsK12@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Laura Rushton

Senior Technician (Wastewater Testing)

Email
RushtonL3@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Boris Shorning

Senior Research Laboratory Technician

Telephone
+44 29206 88508
Email
ShorningB@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Adam Smith

Laboratory Technician

Email
SmithA71@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Aaron Smith

Cloud Infrastructure for Microbial Bioinformatics, Security Developer

Telephone
+44 29208 79542
Email
SmithA90@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Jeffrey Smith

Part-time Driver (Cross country)

Email
SmithJ102@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Clair Southard

PhD Administrator & DEdPsy Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 11064
Email
SouthardC@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Ben Sprudd

Facilities and Operations Assistant

Email
SpruddB@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Ewan Stenhouse

WEWASH Project Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 11709
Email
StenhouseEH@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Sullivan

Executive Officer (Finance)

Telephone
+44 29208 75886
Email
Sullivan@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Swettenham

Neuroscience Portfolio Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 11095
Email
SwettenhamJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Sam Vaughan

Senior Horticultural Technician

Email
VaughanS10@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Emily Vickers

Administrative Officer (PG)

Telephone
+44 29225 10889
Email
VickersE1@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Sally Walsh

Deputy School Manager (Education and Staff)

Telephone
+44 29208 76107
Email
WalshSM1@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Rhian Watkins

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74865
Email
WatkinsR@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Paul White

Senior Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 75419
Email
WhitePC@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Williams

KTP Associate in 3D imaging and cancer biology

Email
WilliamsJM14@cardiff.ac.uk

Mrs Trudy Workman

Senior Technician (Genome Hub)

Email
WorkmanT2@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Swaran Yarnell

Bequeathal Officer / Senior Anatomy Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 74370
Email
YarnellSG@cardiff.ac.uk