Skip to main content

Professional services

No picture for Bridget Allen

Mrs Bridget Allen

Technical support Manager (Genome Editing)

Telephone
+44 29208 74000 ext 77673
Email
AllenBR@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anna Bell

Anna Bell

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 75211
Email
BellAM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mark Bishop

Mr Mark Bishop

Technical Support Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 88512
Email
BishopM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Catherine Bresner

Mrs Catherine Bresner

Senior Technician (Genome Hub)

Telephone
+44 29206 88362
Email
BresnerCM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Eliott Bunch

Mr Eliott Bunch

Senior Technician

Email
BunchES@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sharon Burgess

Mrs Sharon Burgess

School Manager, Manager of European Cancer Stem Cell Research Institute

Telephone
+44 29208 74089
Email
BurgessSC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Fangli Chen

Mrs Fangli Chen

Senior Technician (Optogenetics), Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Picture of Suzanne Cole

Suzanne Cole

Administrative Asisstant

Telephone
+44 29208 74974
Email
ColeS7@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jack Davies

Mr Jack Davies

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
DaviesJ133@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for William Dawson

Mr William Dawson

Technician

Email
DawsonW1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ian Debattista

Mr Ian Debattista

Technician - Portable Appliance Tester

Telephone
+44 29208 74106
Email
DebattistaI@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Eileen Donovan

Miss Eileen Donovan

HD Clinic Administrator

Email
DonovanE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anita Edwards

Miss Anita Edwards

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74119
Email
EdwardsA25@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Andrew Ells

Mr Andrew Ells

Senior IT Specialist - High Performance Computing

Telephone
+44 29208 74092
Email
EllsA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Gareth Fenn

Mr Gareth Fenn

Graduate Demonstrator

Email
FennGD@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Adriana Filice

Miss Adriana Filice

PA to the Heads of Teaching

Telephone
+44 29208 74031
Email
Filice@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ruth Fullam

Ms Ruth Fullam

Enroll-HD Study Manager for European Huntington's Disease Network

Telephone
+44 29208 75197
Email
FullamR@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for William Fuller

Mr William Fuller

Senior Laboratory Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 75153
Email
FullerW@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Liese Ganderton

Dr Liese Ganderton

Teaching Laboratories Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 75769
Email
GandertonL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Garmon Gruffydd

Mr Garmon Gruffydd

Centre for Doctoral Training Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 76942
Email
GruffyddG@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Catherine Hampson

Catherine Hampson

Executive Assistant (Head of School Office)

Telephone
+44 29208 74120
Email
HampsonC1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Olivia Handley

Dr Olivia Handley

EHDN Global Project Manger

Telephone
+44 29208 75887
Email
HandleyO@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Laura Harvey

Mrs Laura Harvey

Deputy Teaching Laboratories Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 75769
Email
HarveyLJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anthony Hayes

Dr Anthony Hayes

Manager, Bioimaging Research Hub, School of Biosciences

Telephone
+44 29208 76611
Email
HayesAJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anthony Hegarty

Mr Anthony Hegarty

Technician (Stores Supervisor)

Telephone
+44 29225 11073
Email
HegartyAG@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Harry Hiscox

Mr Harry Hiscox

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 74296
Email
HiscoxH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ian Horton

Mr Ian Horton

Research, Commercialisation and Facilities Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 79040
Email
HortonIR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Gareth Hurley

Mr Gareth Hurley

Executive Officer, Finance

Telephone
+44 29208 70191
Email
HurleyGR@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Marc Isaacs

Mr Marc Isaacs

Senior Technician - Histology

Telephone
+44 29208 75139
Email
IsaacsMD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Lisa Jones

Mrs Lisa Jones

Anatomy Centre Manager and Deputy Mortician

Telephone
+44 29208 74370
Email
MeadL1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Robert Jones

Mr Robert Jones

Driver (Cross country)

Email
JonesR170@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Tomos Jones

Mr Tomos Jones

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 70193
Email
JonesT36@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Paul Josua

Mr Paul Josua

Administration Officer

Email
JosuaP@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Mark Kimber

Mr Mark Kimber

Senior Technical Assistant

Email
KimberM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sue Kyme

Miss Sue Kyme

Laboratory Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 75226
Email
KymeSR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mark Lewis

Mr Mark Lewis

Safety Health & Environmental Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 74441
Email
LewisM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Dr Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Senior Laboratory Technician

Telephone
+44 29225 11061
Email
Lipka-LloydM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Fiona Loveday

Ms Fiona Loveday

UK EHDN Language Coordinator

Email
LovedayF@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jenni Marshall

Jenni Marshall

Education Office Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 74621
Email
MarshallJ8@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Madeline McLeod-Reynolds

Mrs Madeline McLeod-Reynolds

Manager NERC Centre for Doctoral Training

Telephone
+44 29208 79027
Email
McLeodMG@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ian Merrick

Dr Ian Merrick

Senior Systems Engineer

Telephone
+44 29208 74794
Email
MerrickI@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jessica Miall

Mrs Jessica Miall

Education Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 14128
Email
MiallJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Bethan Moses

Mrs Bethan Moses

Senior Technician and Bequest Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74370
Email
MosesB@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Huw Mottram

Mr Huw Mottram

Core Technologies Hub Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 76816
Email
MottramH@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jack Muir

Mr Jack Muir

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 79023
Email
MuirJ2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Faith Myers

Miss Faith Myers

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 74305
Email
MyersF@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rahema Nadeem

Ms Rahema Nadeem

Professional Specialist

Email
NadeemR2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Tevi Nicolls

Miss Tevi Nicolls

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29225 14607
Email
NicollsT@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Lyanne Oxley

Mrs Lyanne Oxley

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 79742
Email
OxleyL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jennifer Pinnion

Ms Jennifer Pinnion

Building Facilities Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 76620
Email
PINNIONJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Robin Prince

Mr Robin Prince

Facilities and Operations Assistant

Email
PrinceR1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Catherine Richards

Mrs Catherine Richards

Executive Officer (Strategic Development)

Telephone
+44 29208 75086
Email
RichardsK12@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anna Richards

Miss Anna Richards

Senior Research Laboratory Technician

Email
RichardsAE2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Boris Shorning

Dr Boris Shorning

Senior Research Laboratory Technician

Telephone
+44 29206 88508
Email
ShorningB@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Aaron Smith

Mr Aaron Smith

Cloud Infrastructure for Microbial Bioinformatics, Security Developer

Telephone
+44 29208 79542
Email
SmithA90@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Adam Smith

Mr Adam Smith

Laboratory Technician

Email
SmithA71@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Clair Southard

Mrs Clair Southard

PhD Administrator & DEdPsy Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 11064
Email
SouthardC@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ewan Stenhouse

Dr Ewan Stenhouse

WEWASH Project Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 11709
Email
StenhouseEH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Janet Sullivan

Mrs Janet Sullivan

Executive Officer (Finance)

Telephone
+44 29208 75886
Email
Sullivan@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jennifer Swettenham

Dr Jennifer Swettenham

Neuroscience Portfolio Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 11095
Email
SwettenhamJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sam Vaughan

Mr Sam Vaughan

Senior Horticultural Technician

Email
VaughanS10@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Emily Vickers

Miss Emily Vickers

Administrative Officer (PG)

Telephone
+44 29225 10889
Email
VickersE1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sally Walsh

Sally Walsh

Deputy School Manager (Education and Staff)

Telephone
+44 29208 76107
Email
WalshSM1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rhian Watkins

Mrs Rhian Watkins

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74865
Email
WatkinsR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Trudy Workman

Mrs Trudy Workman

Senior Technician (Genome Hub)

Email
WorkmanT2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Swaran Yarnell

Mr Swaran Yarnell

Bequeathal Officer / Senior Anatomy Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 74370
Email
YarnellSG@cardiff.ac.uk