Skip to content

Honorary and Emeritus staff

Dr Ahmed Ali

Dr Ahmed Ali

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
alia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5168
Dr Stephen Barasi

Dr Stephen Barasi

Honorary Senior Tutor

Email:
barasi@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr St├ęphane Baudouin

Dr St├ęphane Baudouin

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
baudouins@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9352
Professor David Carter

Professor David Carter

Emeritus Professor

Email:
carterda@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4095
Professor Bruce Caterson

Professor Bruce Caterson

Emeritus Professor

Email:
caterson@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4595
Professor Alun Davies

Professor Alun Davies

Honorary Professor

Email:
daviesalun@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4303
Professor Victor Duance

Professor Victor Duance

Emeritus Professor

Email:
duance@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4111
Professor Steve Dunnett

Professor Steve Dunnett

Emeritus

Email:
dunnettsb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5541
Professor Ron Eccles

Professor Ron Eccles

Emeritus Professor

Email:
eccles@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Michael Ehrmann

Professor Michael Ehrmann

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
ehrmannmf@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Peter Ferns

Dr Peter Ferns

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
fernspn@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Greenhill

Dr Stuart Greenhill

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
greenhillsd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4629
Professor Anthony Harrington

Professor Anthony Harrington

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
harringtona2@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Philip Harris

Professor Philip Harris

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
harrisp16@cardiff.ac.uk
Paul Hodgson

Paul Hodgson

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
hodgsonp@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Tim Jacob

Professor Tim Jacob

Emeritus Professor

Email:
jacob@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4105
Dr Claire Kelly

Dr Claire Kelly

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
kellycm@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Paul Kemp

Professor Paul Kemp

Emeritus Professor

Email:
kemp@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Magor Laszio Lorincz

Dr Magor Laszio Lorincz

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
lasziolorinczm@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor David Lloyd

Professor David Lloyd

Honorary Professor

Email:
lloydd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920842649
Timothy Matthews

Timothy Matthews

Honorary Clinical Teacher

Email:
matthewst@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jane Mikhail

Dr Jane Mikhail

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
mikhailj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 211
Professor Bernard Moxham

Professor Bernard Moxham

Emeritus Professor

Email:
moxham@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4032
Dr Sotirios Ntikas

Dr Sotirios Ntikas

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
ntikass1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Girish Patel

Dr Girish Patel

Honorary Senior Lecturer, NISCHR Research Fellow and Consultant Dermatologist

Email:
patelgk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2073
Dr Richard Penketh

Dr Richard Penketh

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
penkethrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Adam Ranson

Dr Adam Ranson

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
ransona2@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Geoff Richards

Professor Geoff Richards

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
richardsg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Paul Shaw

Dr Paul Shaw

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
shawph1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8510
Dr Fred Slater

Dr Fred Slater

Honorary Senior Research Fellow (formerly Director of Llysdinam Field Centre)

Email:
slaterfm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)1597 860308
Dr David Stanton

Dr David Stanton

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
stantondw@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Emma Stone

Dr Emma Stone

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
stonee3@cardiff.ac.uk
Deborah Williams

Deborah Williams

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
williamsd30@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Xiangjiang Zhan

Professor Xiangjiang Zhan

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
zhanxj@cardiff.ac.uk