Skip to main content

MSc Sustainable Mega Buildings

Silhouette of city skyline

This programme focuses on principles of sustainable design and planning of mega-buildings. It aims to train you to respond to the environmental challenges associated with these buildings.

You will learn to adapt to shifting demands as sustainable policies are increasingly supported by the public and governments worldwide.

How to apply

For more information on course content, structure, fees and how to apply, please visit our MSc Sustainable Mega Buildings course information page.

Course team

Course Leader

Dr Eshrar Latif

Dr Eshrar Latif

Senior Lecturer

Email
latife@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0217

Lecturers

Dr Simon Lannon

Dr Simon Lannon

Research Fellow

Email
lannon@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4437
Professor Ian Knight

Professor Ian Knight

Professor

Email
knight@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5496
Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Reader

Email
bleildesouzac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Huw Jenkins

Huw Jenkins

Commercial Manager, CRiBE

Email
jenkinsh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5959
Emmanouil (Manos) Perisoglou

Emmanouil (Manos) Perisoglou

Research Associate

Email
perisogloue@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0177
Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Senior Lecturer

Email
ampatzie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4603

Admissions support

Architecture Admissions

This course is absolutely brilliant. It was not about having to learn, it was all about wanting to learn! With my time in this university I found the best mentors, the best guides and the will to grow as a person!

Yashika Narula
2017-18