Research students

Mahad Ainab

Research student

Email:
ainabm@cardiff.ac.uk

Nada Al-Mazrooa

Research student

Email:
al-mazrooan@cardiff.ac.uk

Odile Bomba Nkolo

Research student

Email:
bombankoloo@cardiff.ac.uk

Dhyiaa Borresly

Research student

Email:
borreslydm@cardiff.ac.uk

Miranda Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesmk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Aleksandra Dragolov

Aleksandra Dragojlov

Research student

Email:
dragojlova@cardiff.ac.uk

Fenik Ghafur

Research student

Email:
ghafurfm@cardiff.ac.uk

Christopher Hayes

Research student

Email:
hayescj@cardiff.ac.uk
Seyed Heydarian Hossein

Seyed Hossein Heydarian

Research student

Email:
heydarians@cardiff.ac.uk

Lea Klein

Research student

Email:
kleinl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Lisi Liang

Lisi Liang

Research student

Email:
liangl5@cardiff.ac.uk
Esther Liu

Esther Liu

Research student

Email:
liuer@cardiff.ac.uk

Mirona Moraru

Research student

Email:
morarum@cardiff.ac.uk

Cecilia Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganca8@cardiff.ac.uk

Stephanie Munyard

Research student

Email:
munyardsf@cardiff.ac.uk

Charlotte Neale-Edwards

Research student

Email:
neale-edwardscl@cardiff.ac.uk

Yu Peng

Research student

Email:
pengy11@cardiff.ac.uk

Lindsay Powell-Jones

Research student

Email:
powelljonesl@cardiff.ac.uk

Simon Rajbar

Research student

Email:
rajbars@cardiff.ac.uk
Ayshka Sene

Ayshka Sene

Research student

Email:
seneal@cardiff.ac.uk

Kristine Solli

Research student

Email:
lofshussollik@cardiff.ac.uk

Georgios Zoumpoulidis

Research student

Email:
zoumpoulidisg@cardiff.ac.uk