Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Stuart Allan

Yr Athro Stuart Allan

Head of School

Email:
allans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 74509

Dr Tom Allbeson

Lecturer

Email:
allbesont@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Howard Barrell

Senior Lecturer

Email:
barrellhv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70100

Dr Lucy Bennett

Research Assistant

Email:
bennettl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0789
Jane Bentley

Jane Bentley

Lecturer

Email:
bentleyje@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 74681
Mike Berry

Dr Mike Berry

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email:
berrym1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70630
Duncan Bloy

Yr Athro Duncan Bloy

Director of International Development and Lecturer

Email:
bloyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4186
Paul Bowman

Yr Athro Paul Bowman

Reader

Email:
bowmanp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76797

Dr Julie Brown

Senior Lecturer Cultural and Creative Industries

Email:
brownj36@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
Ex 74756
Joe Cable

Dr Jonathan Cable

Research Associate, Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship) and Pathways to Progression Coordinator

Email:
cablej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 208 70646

Dr Damian Carney

Email:
carneyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 74186
Cindy Carter

Dr Cynthia Carter

Senior Lecturer

Email:
cartercl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6172
Sali Collins

Sali Collins

Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
collinss5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20870888
Professor Simon Cottle

Yr Athro Simon Cottle

Professor of Media and Communication / Director, Mediatized Conflict Research Group

Email:
cottles@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74506
Stephen Cushion

Dr Stephen Cushion

Reader

Email:
cushionsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74570
Lina Dencik

Dr Lina Dencik

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email:
dencikl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5461

Cathy Duncan

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email:
duncanc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70646
Naomi Dunstan

Naomi Dunstan

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email:
dunstann@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20876098
Bob Franklin

Yr Athro Bob Franklin

Professor of Journalism Studies

Email:
franklinb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 79308
Inaki Garcia-Blanco

Dr Inaki Garcia-Blanco

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email:
garcia-blancoi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 76077
Ross Garner

Dr Ross Garner

Lecturer

Email:
garnerrp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5475

Dr Hannah Hamad

Senior Lecturer Media and Communication

Email:
hamadh2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Joan Haran

Research Associate

Email:
haranj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ian Hargreaves

Yr Athro Ian Hargreaves

Professor of Digital Economy

Email:
hargreavesi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74633
Janet Harris

Dr Janet Harris

Lecturer

Email:
harrisj14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 76279

Yr Athro John Hartley

Professor of Journalism, Media and Cultural Studies

Email:
hartleyja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Michael Hill

Michael Hill

Lecturer

Email:
hillm10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6185
Arne Hintz

Dr Arne Hintz

Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email:
hintza@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76281
Tim Holmes

Timothy Holmes

Senior Lecturer

Email:
holmesta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74572
Jain Savyasaachi

Dr Savyasaachi Jain

Senior Lecturer Journalism and Documentary

Email:
jains23@caerdydd.ac.uk
John Jewell

Dr John Jewell

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email:
jewellj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5331
Jenny Kidd

Dr Jenny Kidd

Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Research), Director of Teaching and Learning and Senior Personal Tutor

Email:
kiddjc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74489
Professor Jenny Kitzinger

Yr Athro Jenny Kitzinger

Cyfarwyddwr Ymchwil: Effaith ac Ymgysylltu, Cyd-gyfarwyddwr y Ganolfan Ymchwil Caerdydd-Efrog ynghylch Anhwylderau Ymwybyddiaeth Cronig

Email:
kitzingerj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74571

Dr Maria Konow-Lund

Research Associate

Email:
konowlundm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Maria Kyriakidou

Lecturer

Email:
kyriakidoum@caerdydd.ac.uk
Julie Latchem-Hastings

Julie Latchem-Hastings

Research Associate

Email:
latchemjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Justin Lewis

Yr Athro Justin Lewis

Professor of Communication

Email:
lewisj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76341
Sian Morgan Lloyd

Sian Morgan Lloyd

Darlithydd

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
lloydsm5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6843
Sharon Magill

Sharon Magill

Technical Demonstrator

Email:
magillse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70678
Emma Meese

Emma Meese

Media & Training Development Manager

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
meesee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70101

Yr Athro Toby Miller

Professor of Media & Cultural Studies

Email:
tobym69@icloud.com
Telephone:
+44 (0)78 2661 2814

Dr Kerry Moore

Lecturer

Email:
moorek4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76199
Nick Mosdell

Nick Mosdell

Deputy Director

Email:
mosdelln1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70102
Glyn Mottershead

Glyn Mottershead

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email:
mottersheadgg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76183
Caitriona Noonan

Dr Caitriona Noonan

Email:
noonanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874187
Anthony O'Shaugnessy

Tony O'Shaughnessy

Lecturer

Email:
oshaughnessya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74172

Dr Dafina Paca

Associate Lecturer

Email:
pacad@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Alida Payson

Teacher

Email:
paysonab@caerdydd.ac.uk
Elliot Pill

Elliot Pill

Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship) and Director MA International Public Relations and Global Communications Management

Email:
elliotpill@gmail.com
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70138
Joanna redden

Dr Joanna Redden

Lecturer

Email:
reddenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4322

Sara Robb

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email:
robbs1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70993
Richard Sambrook

Yr Athro Richard Sambrook

Director - Centre for Journalism

Email:
sambrookrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70982

Dr Katherine Stansfield

Royal Literary Fellow

Email:
stansfieldk@caerdydd.ac.uk
James Stewart

James Stewart

Lecturer

Email:
stewartj12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 208 74490

Matt Swaine

Lecturer

Email:
swainem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9308

Dr Sara Sylvester

Teacher

Email:
sylvestersm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Richard Tait

Yr Athro Richard Tait

Professor of Journalism

Email:
taitr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75420
James Taylor

James Taylor

Technical Demonstrator

Email:
taylorj39@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20870678
Emiliano Trere

Dr Emiliano Trere

Lecturer

Email:
treree@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0736

Yr Athro Karin Wahl-Jorgensen

Director of Research Development and Environment

Email:
wahl-jorgensenk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 79414
Catherine Walsh

Dr Catherine Walsh

Lecturer

Email:
walshc9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2252 0733
Andrew Williams

Dr Andy Williams

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)

Email:
williamsa28@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70088

Simon Williams

Lecturer

Email:
williamssj6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8834