AuditAC logo

Welsh School of Architecture
Centre for Research in the Built Environment (CRiBE)

   
Project aims
Work Packages
Project end users
Legislation
WSA and AUDITAC
Customer Advice Tool
ECO's overview
ECO's Tables
Project Partners
About Us
Publications
 
 

Project Partners

 

   

ea logo

Austria
Georg Benke (georg.benke@energyagency.at)
Gerhard Hofer (gerhard.hofer@energyagency.at)
Austrian Energy Agency Official AUDITAC website

 

Universite de Liege

Belgium
Jean LEBRUN (j.lebrun@ulg.ac.be)
Philippe ANDRE (P.Andre@ulg.ac.be)
Université de Liège

 

Armines- Ecole des Mines de Paris

France (Project coordinator)
Jerome Adnot (jerome.adnot@ensmp.fr)
Daniela Bory (daniela.bory@ensmp.fr)
Armines- Ecole des Mines de Paris

 

Politecnico di Torino

Italy
Marco Masoero (marco.masoero@polito.it)
Chiara Silvi (chiara.silvi@polito.it)
Politecnico di Torino

 

University of Porto

Portugal
José Luis ALEXANDRE (jla@fe.up.pt)
University of Porto

 

University of Ljubljana logo

Slovenia
Vincenc BUTALA (vincenc.butala@fs.uni-lj.si)
Simon MUHIC (simon.muhic@fs.uni-lj.si)
University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

 

wsa logo  Cardiff University logo

UK
Ian Knight (Knight@Cardiff.ac.uk) - primary contact
Andrew Marsh (marsha@cardiff.ac.uk)
Clarice Bleil de Souza (Bleildesouzac@cardiff.ac.uk)

Welsh School of Architecture
Cardiff University

 

Association of Building Engineers logo

Gavin Dunn (gavin.dunn@abe.org.uk)
Association of Building Engineers

 

bre

Roger Hitchin (hitchinr@bre.co.uk)
BRE (Building Research Establishment Ltd)

 

eurovent
Europe
Sule Becirspahic (s.becirspahic@eurovent-certification.com)
Yamina Saheb (y.saheb@eurovent-certification.com)
Eurovent-Cecomaf
Eurovent-Certification
 

Cardiff University logo

 

To contact us:
wsa

Bute Building, King Edward VII Avenue
Cardiff CF10 3NB Wales UK

Phone: +44 (0)2920 875496 E-mail: knight@cardiff.ac.uk